247 Auto Locksmith Reviews

247 Auto Locksmith Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 290 reviews

www.247autolocksmith.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (168)
J Stafford
2024-02-06
Professional, honest and friendly service Excellent service. Car immobiliser needed reprogramming. I also gave Technician my spare car key which I lost in front garden and found months later. It was useless, but he got it working again. Told me both key chips fine, no replacement needed and charged me £40 below quoted price. Friendly, professional and reliable: highly recommend.
Roger Smith
Roger Smith
2024-02-02
Such a nice guy to deal with.. Professional and very knowledgable. Always arrives on time and does exactly what you’re expecting. 100% recommend…..! Great value aswell.. Brilliant stuff
Johnson
Johnson
2024-01-18
This company came highly recommended by my local garage. My ignition barrel on my Golf had got stuck and the car was immobile. This company came in the evening and fixed it on my driveway. Amazing stuff
Reply from 247 Auto Locksmith 2024-01-22
Thank you for choosing our services based on your local garage's recommendation. We're delighted to have resolved the issue with your Golf's ignition barrel efficiently, right on your driveway. If you have any more automotive needs or questions, feel free to reach out.
Jeff Tolbert
Jeff Tolbert
2023-12-16
I foolishly misplaced my car key while out on a run. I contacted these guys, and they swiftly and affordably changed my auto key. Really pleased, no problems at all.
Reply from 247 Auto Locksmith 2024-01-22
We're glad we could swiftly and affordably assist you with replacing your misplaced car key. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your positive feedback. If you ever need help again, don't hesitate to reach out.
Nicky
2023-10-30
Fantastic service Great customer service. Replied really quickly and was really helpful and willing to come out late at night to sort the car key out. Great communication and prompt and speedy service. Would recommend.
RiK
RiK
2023-09-21
Very friendly and professional, went the extra mile and programmed a key I had bought as well as the one he supplied. All working without issues and very reasonably priced. Would highly recommend and have already done so. Would definitely use again.
Reply from 247 Auto Locksmith 2023-09-23
Hi RiK, thank you for your kind words and recommendations. I’m thrilled to have exceeded your expectations and look forward to serving you in the future. Many thanks Garry
Jo Jo
2023-09-20
Ignition barrel Audi A3 Ignition barrel failure Audi A3. Garry attended within 2 hours and had diagnosed and fixed the problem in under an hour! Exemplary service, skilled & knowledgeable, professional. Highly recommend.
Chloe
Chloe
2023-09-11
Very quick service, responded to my enquiry straight away and came out same day. He even sent a link to see where about he was to arriving at my car so I knew how long I would be waiting for which was a bonus. The car was being very temperamental and not an easy fix. Garry dealt with the problem and ensured everything was up and working before he left. Reasonable price, gave him a little extra for the time it took and my car being difficult. Would recommend him and use him again. Great customer service. Thank you!
Reply from 247 Auto Locksmith 2023-09-12
Thank you Chloe 😊 Have fun with your new car and keys 🔑
Zeb Browne 1
Zeb Browne 1
2023-08-30
Great customer service quick response competitive price Very happy with the service
Reply from 247 Auto Locksmith 2023-09-03
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I’m glad we helped 🚗 🔑
Wiktoria Urbanska
Wiktoria Urbanska
2023-04-24
Can highly recommend to anyone! Best of the best, can deal with any car and any issue when other locksmiths have failed... great communication and great price. Thank you for your help :)
Ben King
Ben King
2023-03-31
Outstanding service! Very easy to book with instant (and regular) contact through WhatsApp service. Spare key was made within 15 minutes and works exactly the same as the original. 247 Auto Locksmith was also the cheapest service I could find. Very impressed.
Reply from 247 Auto Locksmith 2023-04-15
Thank you Ben for taking the time to leave us a review! Always here if you need me, Many thanks Garry
Billie Spencer
Billie Spencer
2023-02-28
recommends
Amazing service! I was so worried about not having a key and needed to drive today. Gary was there not long after I called and was a great help. Best around for this service for sure!
Paula
2023-02-25
Couldn’t start my car Excellent fast efficient service, there was a problem with my ignition on my Audi A3. Fast friendly professional service the day after I contacted them. Thank you so much.
Charlie Baldwin
Charlie Baldwin
2023-02-22
recommends
Couldn’t recommend enough! My partner drove off leaving the keys on the roof of my car, Gary ordered us a new key the same day and came out as soon as it arrived. Amazing service, so quick and great value. Thanks again!
Stephen
2023-02-03
Locked Keys in car Gary was quality, was in the car within 5 minutes. Best £99 ive spent to get the Mrs off my back. Excellent service.
Ian Merrington
Ian Merrington
2023-01-11
Really great service, replaced the ignition barrel in my Van, kept me informed whilst waiting for the parts to come in, then came the same day as the parts arrived to fit them, even though it was late in the evening. Really friendly and would use again.
Reply from 247 Auto Locksmith 2023-01-13
Thank you Ian for taking the time to leave me a review. Happy road trips ahead 🚐 🔑
Andy Pollard
Andy Pollard
2023-01-09
My missus rang to tell me my key wasn’t working with the car when she was out and about, quickly googled auto locksmiths and rung to tell him where she was broken down and that I needed someone to attend urgently and get her up and running again as the kids were in the car. He came out within half hour and got her back in the road immediately with a new key and warranty. Couldn’t be happier, from getting the phone call, googling and ringing the number to my missus driving off was 1 hour in total. Name me someone who can complain at that? Will defo use this man again if I ever needed to and will 100% recommend 10/10 service
Reply from 247 Auto Locksmith 2023-01-10
Thank you Andy for taking the time to leave me a review. I’m glad you’re happy with our service and it was a pleasure. Happy motoring 🚗 🚐 🔑
ratrace mousetrap
ratrace mousetrap
2022-12-23
Gary sorted my issue with an old Honda Jazz remote key that broke and was missing a part too. Such an honest and genuinely caring man. On time and fast!
Reply from 247 Auto Locksmith 2023-01-10
Thank you so much for the review!! I’m glad I was able to help. Happy motoring 🚗 🚐 🔑
Ashif Muhammed
Ashif Muhammed
2022-11-19
I called 247 Auto Locksmith out as I had lost my Audi A3 keys whilst shopping, they turned up within the hour and made a replacement car key for me in Crawley town. Excellent service and was very knowledgeable.
Clive Bernard
Clive Bernard
2022-11-15
I would recommend 247 auto locksmith for his professional and quick response to my needs for a key replacement and good value for money and polite!!
Reply from 247 Auto Locksmith 2022-11-16
Thank you Clive for taking the time to write me a review. It was a pleasure to help. Happy motoring 🚗 🔑 Car key replacement Car key repairs Ignition barrel and locks repaired www.247Autolocksmith.co.uk