2020ppe

2020ppe Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
17 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (17)
Garry Pearson
Garry Pearson
2024.02.21
Well it's confirmed... some people still have good old fashioned customer service skills. Great advice, very honest and exceptional service. Don't even think about going anywhere else for your PPE...
Reply from 2020ppe 2024.02.21
Hi Garry, Thank you!!, We really appreciate your review, hopefully we will see you again soon, just call/text or email and we will do whatever we can to help, always good to talk.
Roger Thomas
Roger Thomas
2023.11.17
Great service and terrific prices - a speedy personal response to any query. Top notch!
Reply from 2020ppe 2023.11.17
Thanks Roger for a great review, super!!
Phil Stevens
Phil Stevens
2023.10.16
Amazing customer service, went above and beyond to ensure that I was purchasing the correct equipment even though that meant advising me to make a purchase that was cheaper than the item I had identified. Quick easy ordering process with fast efficient delivery. Could not recommend them high enough !
Reply from 2020ppe 2023.10.18
Hi Phil, It was great talking to you and ensuring that you received the right products. We are thrilled that you left a positive review. Thank you for your kind words!
Rory Bonshor
Rory Bonshor
2023.10.06
I was very impressed by this company’s service. I had an urgent need for some high visibility items for a night shift and I contacted them at 6 pm. They quickly prepared everything and delivered it to me. They really came through for me.
Reply from 2020ppe 2022.12.14
Hi Rory, Thanks for taking time to review our store. Anything you need for climbing or other chainsaw related works please don't hesitate to call or email.
Charlie Stocks
Charlie Stocks
2023.10.05
Great products with great delivery times!
Reply from 2020ppe 2023.10.05
Hi Charlie, Thanks for a great review, we really appreciate your business and time taken write this Thanks
Wesley Turner
Wesley Turner
2023.02.24
Phoned these after a Web search struggling to get the boots I wanted in my size as I'm a 13, no where had them in stock and was interested, 2020ppe specifically ordered them for me at a great price and made sure I got them, great communication, I won't go anywhere els now
Reply from 2020ppe 2023.02.24
Hi Wesley, Thank you for calling, it's just easier over the phone at times, we will do whatever we can to get what you want, although your boot size is big now we will try keep these in stock in the future. Thanks again for the superb review.
JR Matheson
JR Matheson
2023.01.20
1st class service! Went out off there way to help me which I was absolutely delighted with, got me the boots that I needed and delivery was fast, would highly recommend, excellent experience
Reply from 2020ppe 2023.01.20
Hi, Thanks JR for such a great review, we're here anytime. Contact us anytime and we'll do whatever we can to help. You were great to to talk with and a superb customer. Thanks again
Rebecca Mitchell
Rebecca Mitchell
2023.01.06
Legends! Great service! Received a day later 👍🏻
Reply from 2020ppe 2023.01.07
Hi Rebecca, Thanks for the review, it's really appreciated. We are very pleased they arrived quickly as you needed them with a sense of urgency. Ladies work clothing, we always have in stock and if you can't find what you need give us a call or email as we will try to help.
Barbara Rood
Barbara Rood
2023.01.06
Fantastic company went above and beyond any one could ask. Parcel of chainsaw trousers arrived within 2 days even though it was between Christmas and New year. I had not heard of this company before but would thoroughly recommend them for their pricing, attention to detail and friendly staff. If you can't find what you're looking for give them a ring.
Reply from 2020ppe 2023.01.06
Hello Barbara, Thank you for such a lovely review, It's great to hear from our customers and their experience. Anytime you need anything just call and we will always try to help. Thank you very, very much!!! All @2020PPE
Steven Wright
Steven Wright
2022.12.21
Very helpful service Arbortec trousers very good, very comfortable and big improvement on my previous Stihl trousers
Reply from 2020ppe 2022.12.21
Hi Steven, Thanks for calling and buying from us, anything else you need or want just call or message and we'll do whatever we can. Thanks again
Gavin Carson
Gavin Carson
2022.12.16
Its the first time I have used this company I ordered a jacket the wrong size and I couldn't be happier with the customer service with Raj he sorted it out straight away with no problems. I will definetly order Again soon
Reply from 2020ppe 2022.12.16
Hi Gavin, Thanks for the great review, anything you need just call and we'll do whatever we can. Hopefully the jacket is keeping you nice and warm whilst its sub-zero outside. Real pleasure talking to you. Cheers
billyjack1162
billyjack1162
2022.12.16
Ordered Milwaukee heated hoodie 11am and by 1.30pm same day delivered to the door. Ok 10 mile from 2020ppe, but that is very impressive service. Will certainly order from the company again. Can not fault the service 10 out of 10.
Reply from 2020ppe 2022.12.16
Hi Billyjack1162, Thanks for the super review, if you're local we always try and deliver personally. Hope the hoodie is keeping you toastie warm! Anytime you need us just call or email.
Wayne E
Wayne E
2022.12.14
Great site for PPE, well priced good quality products that arrived as described and on time. Will definitely use again.
Reply from 2020ppe 2022.12.14
Hi Wayne, Thank you for a great review, we're always here to help, anything you need regards to PPE just call or email if you want something not listed. Cheers
Paul A
Paul A
2022.12.14
Order online, very fast delivery. Will use again
Reply from 2020ppe 2022.12.14
Hi Paul, Thanks for the orders, if you need anything else call or email, we are here to help.
richard baines
richard baines
2022.12.14
I work in the Arb sector on Highways and have brought High visibility Chainsaw Trousers/ Tops/ Jackets and Chainsaw Boots all over the last couple of years. The service has been second to none with prompt response to emails and delivery of goods. I highly recommend 2020ppe
Reply from 2020ppe 2022.12.14
Hi Richard, Thank you very much for your review we really appreciate it. Hi Visibility chainsaw trousers of all sizes is our speciality and always in stock. Anything you need just call or email anytime.
Tom Evans
Tom Evans
2022.12.14
First class service with first class products. After trying several of the ‘big’ suppliers and being let down I gave 2020 a go. I’m now kicking myself for not using them sooner as they’ve always been the cheapest, very fast delivery and faultless gear. I won’t be using anyone else.
Reply from 2020ppe 2022.12.14
Thanks Tom, Give us a call anytime you need anything, if we don't have something you want we will try our hardest to help. We greatly appreciate the time you have taken to write a review.
Mark Dean
Mark Dean
2021.04.08
Ordered some arbortec chainsaw trousers and they came in 2 days. Can't fault them.
Reply from 2020ppe 2023.10.18
Hi Mark Thank you for your kind words! We are always here to help you with anything you need.