1 Pure & Simple Reviews

1 Pure & Simple Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 24 reviews

www.1pureandsimple.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (24)
jen winters
jen winters
2023-08-08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great guys. Very friendly. Cracked on with the job. Very happy with the service and the price. Would 110% recommend :)
Kelly Wellington
Kelly Wellington
2023-05-29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Thoroughly recommend - they are friendly, polite and do a great job of cleaning our windows.
Ms Price
Ms Price
2023-04-20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The guys have been cleaning our windows on Beaulieu in Springfield since 2016. Trustworthy, reliable and friendly! We’re often at work when they come by, but they’re so lovely and efficient, and we can always tell the difference when they’ve been. We love their services so much we even took them to our next house with us when we moved! Thank you boys!
Amy Boyden
Amy Boyden
2023-03-31
We use Tom and his team to have our windows cleaned every month. They are very efficient and always provide a great service. The ‘reminder text’ the day before is always helpful. Would definitely recommend!
Amy Hancock
Amy Hancock
2023-03-31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Tom and his team are brilliant. Firstly used them to get our painted house pressure washed and gutters cleaned. They did an absolutely brilliant job and for a very reasonable price! We were so happy they have been our monthly window cleaners for over 3 years so far! They always confirm the day before when to expect them and to check it's ok. Their electronic automatic invoice system is great for busy people, and is something I don't have to remember to do! Would highly recommend this local team of professionals.
Matthew Loga
Matthew Loga
2023-03-30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Hannah Fleetham
Hannah Fleetham
2023-03-30
Friendly, reliable and very good at what they do. Windows and surrounds are always left sparkling and clear, no marks or residue. Great service thanks!
Carrie W
Carrie W
2023-03-29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Been using these guys for a few years now. Best window cleaners I've had! They come round reliably every 4-5 weeks, always giving me a text the day before so I know to be in for them or leave the back gate open. They always text once theyve been with an invoice and I feel are actually super cheap compared to other quotes I've had. Always do a fab job of cleaning the windows, window ledges and doors. Lovely blokes, fab service, definitely recommend
Steve Powell
Steve Powell
2023-03-29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Great service. Always on time, do a thorough job and apart from having very clean windows afterwards you wouldn’t know they had been!
Claire Rumsey
Claire Rumsey
2023-03-29
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Great service, friendly and reliable. Would recommend!
Tim Fleischman
Tim Fleischman
2023-03-24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Jon Sutton
Jon Sutton
2023-03-24
Reliable and good clean, with simple payment process. Would highly recommend
Phil Winterhalder
Phil Winterhalder
2023-03-24
Tom is superb at window washing and we have been using him for some time. He always turns up as scheduled with a notification reminder the day before. We are planning to use more of his services.
Sally Clark
Sally Clark
2023-03-24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We have used Pure and Simple for many years and have always been happy with the work done. We have had our drive cleaned recently and we are very happy with the results plus regular window cleaning which is always good. The company is professional and courteous.
Wai Yap
Wai Yap
2023-03-24
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Reasonable price , a reminder text is sent a day before the cleaning and if I am not available another time is offered . They use pure water( no chemicals ) which leave the windows nice and clean.
Karen Warley
Karen Warley
2023-03-24
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Value
We’ve been using this company for a few years now and have always been pleased with their service. Would definitely recommend
Max Westwood
Max Westwood
2023-03-24
Positive
Professionalism
Value
Pleasant chaps, timely and efficient, clean windows, no complaints, what more could you want?
Reply from 1 Pure & Simple 2023-03-24
Thank very much for the great review!
Josephine Hammond
Josephine Hammond
2023-03-24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I use 1 pure and simple cleaning service to have my front and side windows including the front door cleaned every month. They have excellent customer service across the team, communicate if there are any issues and always do an amazing job.
Reply from 1 Pure & Simple 2023-03-24
We appreciate the lovely review 😊
Corinna Donn
Corinna Donn
2023-03-24
Positive
Professionalism
Always without question reliable, professional and do a fabulous job. Always advise by text the day before to remind me and I am pleased and comfortable knowing I get the same person who is courteous and respectful of gates being closed etc would recommend them whole heartedly. Always a pleasure x
Reply from 1 Pure & Simple 2023-03-24
Thank you very much for the review
Monica Diana Baverstock
Monica Diana Baverstock
2023-03-24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Pure & simple window cleaning offered their services to us quite a while back and we are happy we switched. We have glass roof/conservatory type, a catio, cats, and they've always been acomodating to our specific needs, curteos and polite. The price they charge is is very fair and we are happy to be their customers. Highly recommended A⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reply from 1 Pure & Simple 2023-03-24
Thanks for the great review