VRBO

VRBO Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
55 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (55)
Johanna D.
Johanna D.
2024.03.12
Verified
Wunderbar Wir verbrachten 2 Monate im Winter ( Jan /Febr ) in dieser gemütlichen und wirklich überkomplett ausgestatteten Wohnung. Die Wohnung ist sehr gut und schnell über die Aircondition heizbar. Die Wohnung ist mit Qualitäts-Kochgeschirr, sowie Bettwaren, Hand-und Strandtüchern mehr als ausreichend eingerichtet. TV hat die meisten deutschen Sender, sowie Prime und Netflix. Die Kommunikation mit den Besitzern funktionierte bestens und die Besitzer, Paula und Colin sind sehr um das Wohlergehen ihrer Gäste bemüht. Alles in Allem war es ein sehr gelungener Winterurlaub in einer sehr schönen und abwechslungsreichen Umgebung. Wir können diese Unterkunft uneingeschränkt empfehlen !
Advertisement
Uwe S.
Uwe S.
2024.02.01
Verified
Tolle Ferienwohnung in guter Lage Schöne, moderne Ferienwohnung, gut ausgestattet. Klimageräte (heizen / kühlen) in allen großen Zimmern. Denia ist ein netter Ort mit schöner Innenstadt. Günstig gelegen zwischen Alicante und Valencia.
Vickie B.
Vickie B.
2023.12.06
Verified
5 Star Property and Owner/Manager This apartment is perhaps that cleanest, most well equipped we have stayed in over many years of travel. The apartment and furnishings were fairly new and of a very good quality. The owner was a great communicator before we arrived as well as after we checked in. There was more of an ocean view than we expected. The beach was a 5 minute walk from the apartment. We were there in mid November for 16 days. The area was very quiet and the weather pleasant.
Chris goulty
Chris goulty
2023.10.17
Verified
Perfect breakaway Clean and comfy apartment with everything you need, a nice touch with beach towels included A lovely pool, all kept very clean and tidy Very good location, beach 2 mins away, shops, cafe, restaurants all within walking distance Definitely would recommend
Boris E.
Boris E.
2023.10.11
Verified
Perfect Everything was very good. Excellent communication before and during our stay. We can recommend it and like to come again. Thank you
Reply from VRBO 2023.10.11
Thank you for your kind review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your holiday in Denia. Thank you for leaving the apartment in good order. We would be delighted to have you and the family to stay again at Residencia Victoria in the future. Best regards, Paula
Advertisement
Hana K.
Hana K.
2023.09.14
Verified
Nice booking in Denia We had a good stay in Denia in this well-equipped flat, conveniently located next to Les Marines beach. Very good contact with the owner, who was very responsive. Hana and James
Alana M.
Alana M.
2023.08.26
Verified
Denia Excellent stay and a very nice holiday
Jolanda S.
Jolanda S.
2023.05.08
Verified
Great apartment The apartment was great. Washing machine, dryer, airconditioning, sun beds etc. were much appreciated. Very close to the beach, city centre on walking distance. It was great to have three bedrooms and everything necessary was avalable. We had one large towel and one small one per person, so it would have been nice to have more towels. Elevator wasn't working the first couple of days, but was fixed later on. Tip: toilet seat was yellow-ish, so wise to renew. Overall we would really recommend this apartment.
Reply from VRBO 2023.05.08
Thank you for your kind review Jolanda. I am glad you liked the apartment and enjoyed your stay. It was a nuisance that the elevator wasn’t working when you arrived. I did report it to the building management and they fixed it as quickly as possible. Thank you for pointing out the yellowing toilet seat. I have informed our housekeeper about it. Regarding the number of towels, it is fairly normal to provide one bath sheet and one hand towel per person for short rentals. However, if you really needed more and had contacted me, I would have told you there were more towels inside the base of the double beds, although we had just had a large family staying before you, so maybe the extra towels were still at the laundry. We will consider the idea of providing more bath towels for guests in the future. Many thanks, Kind regards, Paula
Cassandre B.
Cassandre B.
2023.04.28
Verified
Vacances Tout était prêt pour notre arrivée ce qui est fort agréable. L immeuble est très calme. La vue sur la mer depuis le balcon est appréciable.
Advertisement
Aymeric E.
Aymeric E.
2023.03.05
Verified
Appartement agréable, bien situé et bien équipé Situé à quelques pas de la plage, l'appartement a tout l'équipement nécessaire voire plus avec mobilier de plage, jeux pour enfants... Les produits ménagers étaient également fournis. Les lits sont confortables. La place de parking ne convient pas à un gros véhicule.
Reply from VRBO 2023.03.09
Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Je suis heureux que vous et votre famille ayez apprécié votre séjour à l'appartement. Oui, le parking est un peu étroit pour tourner une grande voiture à cause de tous les piliers, mais après un peu de pratique, vous pouvez facilement vous installer dans l'espace de stationnement (nous avons une grande Lexus) et comme vous le savez, vous pouvez également vous garer à l'extérieur sur la route devant le developpement. Nous sommes impatients de vous revoir à l'avenir. Paula
Verified traveller
Verified traveller
2023.02.17
Verified
Sehr schöne Wohnung Sehr schöne gepflegte neue Wohnung in perfekter Lage von Denia. Perfekt ausgestattet mit großem Balkon. Alles perfekt.
Tatjana N.
Tatjana N.
2022.11.16
Verified
Super Ferienwohnung, Stilvoll Eingerichtet, 150 Meter zum Strand, nur 1, 5 km bis in die Stadt, Top Objekt, die gesamte Anlage sehr gepflegt. Die Ferienwohnung war super Schön mit allen Drum + Dran. Sehr Empfehlenswert !!
Martin H.
Martin H.
2022.11.14
Verified
Fantastic Apartment We have stayed in both of Paula's apartments as well as her villa and we have been extremely happy at all of them . This apartment is in a great location with all amenities nearby, it's only a 5 minute walk to the beach and only a 15 minute walk into Denia. The apartment had everything we could wish for which meant we could travel hand luggage only (a great bonus). The whole apartment complex is very well kept. Thanks Paula for making everything so easy for us - we would love to return soon.
Reply from VRBO 2022.11.15
Thank you Martin. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again next year! Best wishes, Paula
Advertisement
Duco S.
Duco S.
2022.08.04
Verified
Great apartment, very well equipped We've had a lovely time at this apartment. Pleasantly surprised by how complete the kitchen was, everything we needed was available. Supermarket at walking distance, beach as well a few minutes away. Very nice to have a ln additional storage in the parking garage with everything you need for a beach visit (chairs, umbrella, toys , etc).
David H.
David H.
2022.05.29
Verified
Perfection Paula and Colin are gold star hosts. Playa Victoria is everything they represented on line and more! If you are looking for a relaxing, no hassle vacation, this is the place. But please, do not tell too many people because we are planning on coming back! David & Rae Ann
Reply from VRBO 2022.05.29
David & Rae Ann, Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure to have you both to stay and we were delighted we were able to meet you. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at the apartment and appreciate all that Denia and the surrounding area has to offer. It is lovely that you plan to return and we hope it won’t be too far in the future. Do get in touch when you do. Best wishes, Paula
Dawn H.
Dawn H.
2022.01.19
Verified
Nice appartment A pleasant place for a king stay No problems and a nice view of the sea. Well equipped easy to keep tidy Floor a bit dusty and bitty One downside in winter is north facing balcony too cold imagine this would be enjoyable in summer and provides the benefit of a view
Gilles L.
Gilles L.
2021.11.30
Verified
Vue mer Appartement très agréable face à la mer, bien agencé et super équipé, assez proche du centre ville de Dénia, belle copropriété avec parking souterrain sécurisé..... Belle prestation générale.....
Advertisement
Ana M.
Ana M.
2021.09.14
Verified
Maravilloso apartamento Todo ha sido perfecto
David T.
David T.
2021.09.08
Verified
Maravillosa estancia Apartamento totalmente equipado con una ubicación excelente. Destacar la maravillosa terraza con orientación ideal, que permite vistas al mar, a la vez que uso para desayuno, comida y cena. Paula una gran profesional que se preocupa porque todo esté perfecto Sin duda repetiremos
Mikel E.
Mikel E.
2021.08.23
Verified
Villa en Denia Muy buen apartamento, nuevo, bien equipado, con AC y con piscina Algo apartado del centro pero muy tranquilo ideal para familias.
Reply from VRBO 2021.08.23
Estoy encantado de que hayas disfrutado de tu semana en nuestro apartamento y especialmente en la piscina. El principal atractivo de esta propiedad es que se encuentra a 100 m de la playa, pero a solo 1 km del puerto de Denia, donde hay numerosos restaurantes y bares. Como dices, es ideal para familias, pero también para parejas que desean una estadía relajante, pero estar a poca distancia de todos los servicios. Esperamos que vuelva a considerarnos en el futuro para sus vacaciones. Paula