villa tauro

villa tauro Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
48 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (48)
Rachel R.
Rachel R.
2024.03.06
Verified
Fantastic Villa Wonderful villa. Well equipped, very clean. Very friendly management. Will definitely return
Advertisement
Ulrich L.
Ulrich L.
2023.12.18
Verified
Gute Lage Super Aussicht und Terrasse mit GRILL im gemütlichen Haus.
Kerrie H.
Kerrie H.
2023.10.28
Verified
Stunning villa and views. This villa is absolutely stunning, the photos don’t do it justice. The pool is bigger in real life than the photos. It was so clean and modern with everything you could possibly need for your stay. The views are beautiful, it was lovely sitting outside watching the sunset and the outside space gets so much sun into the evening. It’s in a quiet location, but it’s a short walk to spar which has most things you will need and a lovely little restaurant tauro grill close by which we couldn’t believe how cheap the food was! We hired a car to drive to the lovely nearby beaches and aqua park and sometimes in the evening we got a taxi into Puerto Rico which was only 7 euro. Check in was smooth and any questions we had were answered and dealt with straight away during our stay. We look forward to booking again soon!
ELENA M.
ELENA M.
2023.06.20
Verified
Estancia tranquila y bien comunicado Nos ha encantado la casa tanto interior como exterior, dispone de todo; el entorno con vistazas a la montaña y el mar. Es un barrio muy tranquilo y puedes dormir sin ningún tipo de ruido de fiestas o demás. Las camas son super cómodas, dispone de 6 camas. Los dos baños también son enormes y un aseo que viene genial para cuando estás en la piscina. La piscina es bastante más amplia de lo que aparece en las fotos y le da todo el día el sol. La cocina es pequeña pero con bastantes utensilios. Lo único qu echaría en falta es un toldo en la salida a la terraza por la sala, ya que a última hora de la tarde pega el sol y no dispone de toldo para que no se caliente la sala. Es un 10 de casa y entorno!
Josef B.
Josef B.
2023.04.27
Verified
Excellente vaccaciones maravilloso alojamiento de vacaciones. la villa modernamente amueblada nos brindó las mejores instalaciones para nuestros viajes por la isla. todo estaba limpio y listo para usar. los propietarios son personas increíblemente agradables y están dispuestos a ayudar en cualquier momento con cualquier cosa. Recomiendo encarecidamente esta villa.
Advertisement
MATHIAS R.
MATHIAS R.
2023.04.13
Verified
Entspannen… …ging sehr gut da!
Johannes und Irene J.
Johannes und Irene J.
2023.03.11
Verified
Tolle Aussicht! Ein sehr gepflegtes Haus. Alle technischen Geräte perfekt in Ordnung! Umgebung: schönes kleines Dorf und ein super Meeresblick - wir haben die Zeit sehr genossen. Irene und Johannes
Ida N.
Ida N.
2023.01.10
Verified
Super Wohnung Wir können nur positives über die Wohnung und deren Vermieter berichten Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder
Ulrich L.
Ulrich L.
2022.12.01
Verified
Schöne Lage Sehr ruhig und kpl. eingerichtet
Advertisement
Jens K., Oberursel
Jens K., Oberursel
2022.11.14
Verified
Tauro- Ein Ort für den perfekten Urlaub Ein tolles Objekt und sehr aufmerksame Vermieter. Wir hatten einen defekten Gasgrill, bereits am nächsten Tag wurde ein nagelneuer zur Verfügung gestellt. Die Aussicht ist spektakulär, wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt
Joanna M., Port Talbot
Joanna M., Port Talbot
2022.10.07
Verified
PEACEFUL LOCATION Lovely Villa, beautifully clean. Fantastic pool, very refreshing when you are very hot. Kitchen quite small, glad there was just the 2 of us. Quite far out, so most people would need a car. It was a pity we did not have the correct remote for the television as we could not get any English-speaking news channels, which we would like to have watched due to recent events in the UK. You can walk to the beach but via rough ground and the golf course, good walkway once on the front. We used taxis at night to get us to and from local restaurants as we didn't have a car, reasonable cost. Local Tauro Grill excellent, eat there 3 time during our stay. Very peaceful and beautiful views picture post card. Thank you
Marion V., Doorwerth, The Netherlands
Marion V., Doorwerth, The Netherlands
2022.08.30
Verified
Nice fully equipped house within the green boundaries of Taurogolf, Quiet, private modern house with private pool. A short distance from the shops and beach but with beautiful sunsets and surrounded by a green oasis. Fully equipped kitchen, very helpful owner,
Ingrid S.
Ingrid S.
2022.08.12
Verified
Prachtig uitzicht Mooi huis, schoon, van alle gemakken voorzien. Mooi zwembad. Enige nadeel is dat het terras weinig tot geen schaduw geeft waardoor het er erg warm kan zijn.
Advertisement
Debbie D.
Debbie D.
2022.03.19
Verified
Lovely stay The villa was even better than it looked in the photos. It is modern inside and there is plenty of space outside with views of the sea. The owner was there to meet us on arrival and when the kettle didn't work, I sent her a message and she brought a new one the next morning. The location was good, just being a short drive from Puerto Rico and Puerto Mogan, and there is a nice restaurant, Tauro Grill, in walking distance.
Gill P.
Gill P.
2021.10.29
Verified
Family Winter Break A lovely modern villa, very clean with everything you would need for your holiday. Pool Towels included which was helpful. A Great view in a peaceful location, ideal for a chilled break away.
Martin V.
Martin V.
2020.01.08
Verified
Nice for a family with car An exclusive apartment with everything you need. A rental car i recommended in this area. The only negative thing about this apartment is the lack of possibility to heat the pool. This makes the use of the pool very limited during winter time.
Atila B.
Atila B.
2019.12.07
Verified
Tolles Ferienhaus Dieses Haus ist mit Abstand das schönste Ferienhaus , das wir je in Gran Canaria hatten. In Puncto Sauberkeit, Ausstattung und Lage perfekt. Kleines Manko ist nur der unbeheizte Pool, den wir leider nicht genutzt haben. Wir würden jederzeit wieder kommen.
Advertisement
Marion B.
Marion B.
2019.08.13
Verified
Superwoche August 2019 Die Villa ist sehr geräumig,sauber, schön eingerichtet. Alles wird liebevoll gepflegt. Alles in sehr gutem Zustand, nichts kaputt oder zu viel abgenutzt. Viel Sitzmöglichkeiten im Haus und auf der Terrasse, auch 6 gute Sonnenliegen. Schöne Aussicht mit Meerblick und ins Tal. Ruhige Gegend. Supermarkt ca. 5 Gehminuten. Naher Autobahnanschluss, ideal für Ausflüge mit Auto aller Art. Pool gut gestaltet, auch Aussendusche vorhanden. Klimaanlagen in allen 3 Schlafzimmern, 3 Bäder-2mit Dusche. Sehr guter Gesamteindruck, auch nette Vermieter, haben auch nachts um 01:30 Uhr noch auf uns gewartet am Anreisetag.
Jenny L.
Jenny L.
2019.07.25
Verified
Relaxing & fab villa Had a fantastic time here. The villa is clean, well equipped & quiet. The views across to Playa Tauro are lovely when sat on the terrace. 7 min walk to the nearest restaurant & shop. 5 min drive to the main supermarket & beach. The pool is bigger than the photo suggests. Couldn't ask for a better villa. Thank you.
Maria H., Glenrothes
Maria H., Glenrothes
2019.01.06
Verified
Beautiful villa Oh my word what a gorgeous villa home from home all brand new top to bottom fab showers comfy beds gorgeous views from the veranda watching the sunset every day was stunning. We could not fault this Villa the pool was fab a wee bit too cold for me thou lol but a must in the summer months absolutely spotless. We loved the villa and will be back in summer once we get our dates sorted. Tauro is so very quiet and peaceful the owners could not do enough for you thank you both for letting us stay in your beautiful villa you should be so proud of it. Only downside is if you have any walking difficulties there are three sets of steps to get up to the villa. Parking right outside the door. Good WiFi, has Aircon in bedrooms one En suite bathroom massive showers well decorated modern and well kept another separate shower room laundry room in separate outside building. We walked to the restaurant at the bottom where you have a small spar shop that caters for you daily needs. Also there you have a pool which you can use. We loved our time there wish we had longer there didn't want to leave. Beautiful place we were spoilt. Thank you Rosa seen you both again very soon hopefully. 🙏❤️👍 Maria & Laurie Hoskisson Scotland.