Villa en Ingenio

Villa en Ingenio Reviews

Excellent rating
9.8
25 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (24)
Adam R.
Adam R.
2023.08.25
Verified
WOW What an absolutely amazing villa this is. From the get go we were greeted and and showed around by the lovely Pedro. The pictures of this villa really dont do it justice. The place is absolutely gorgeous. Everything you could possibly need is there for you. The pool is heated and unreal. The villa and its grounds are kept immaculate and Pedro is always on hand when needed. The rooms are spotless and very comfortable. Every room equipped with air con. Good location for super markets and everything else. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and we will definately be booking again. Dont miss staying here, you definately wont regret it!
Advertisement
Dany a.
Dany a.
2023.05.26
Verified
Une villas, toute une villas Villas extra grande, immensément grand. Nous étions 8 adultes, nous avions de la misère à nous retrouver. Plein de coins détentes, très bien aménagé. Impressionnant BBQ sur charbon de bon. Beau coin de paradis. Facilement 5 étoiles. Proprio très agréable - Merci pour tout Pédro.
Mario H.
Mario H.
2022.11.15
Verified
Abseits des Trubels Sauberkeit top Anlage top Gastgeber hervorragend
Niklas L., Buchholz Deutschland
Niklas L., Buchholz Deutschland
2022.04.27
Verified
Sehr geniale Anlage Sauberkeit und Anlage im gesamten einfach nur top, der Gastgeber ist auch hervorragend, die Umgebung ist etwas abgelegen und Gewöhnungsbedürftig aber man hat seine Ruhe und stört auch keinen wenn die Musik abends mal länger laut ist.
Karin S.
Karin S.
2022.04.22
Verified
Sehr schönes Anwesen Wir waren sehr zufrieden und hatten einen sehr guten, aufmerksamen und freundlichen Gastgeber.
Advertisement
Jurgen V.
Jurgen V.
2021.11.14
Verified
great family holiday. We spent one week with a family of seven. Exceeded our expectations! Fantastic holiday house, combining tradition with luxury and a lot of space for everyone. Great view on the Aguimes cathedral! Central location giving easy access to almost every place in Gran Canaria.
Sabrina W.
Sabrina W.
2021.10.24
Verified
Ein Traum Angekommen in der Villa wurden wir von unserem super netten Vermieter Pedro sehr herzlich empfangen. Pedro zeigte uns die gesamte Villa und erklärte und dabei einige Dinge zur Geschichte des Hauses. Er hat sogar schon Getränke und einige Lebensmittel für uns besorgt, besonders lecker waren die eigenen Bananen. Das gesamte Objekt ist einfach nur traumhaft. Jedes Zimmer, von denen gibt es reichlich, ist einzigartig. Die Ausstattung ist der Wahnsinn, es fehlt an nichts. Der Garten ist ebenso wunderschön. Man findet viele Plätze zum Verweilen und kann dabei die Vielfalt der Tiere beobachten. Alles in allem ein absoluter Traum, den wir nur jedem empfehlen können!
Konstanze v.
Konstanze v.
2020.08.31
Verified
Wundervolle Villa, Entspannung pur! Wir haben uns sofort wohl gefühlt und haben ein paar Tage Zeit benötigt, um all die gemütlichen Ecken zu erkunden, die diese Villa zu bieten hat. Auch der große Pool, der sehr sauber war, hat uns viel Freude bereitet. Daneben hat das sehr gute WLAN dazu beigetragen, dass wir unsere Zeit sehr genießen konnten. Wir würden sofort wieder buchen und können diese Villa ohne Einschränkung wärmstens weiterempfehlen.
Klaas J.
Klaas J.
2020.03.03
Verified
Lovely holiday (but always too short!) The host and his wife are very nice and hospitable people. They received us all very kindly and explained everything that we had to know about the house and the rest of the premises. The garden is also magnificent and well-kept. The pool was great fun, especially for our grandchildren. Due to the sandstorm that delayed the arrival of a part of the family the house could not be cleaned before. This however was not a big issue for us. The bathrooms were excellent. The amount of cups and glasses was not abundant, but sufficient. There were enough towels, both for use inside and outside. Thanks for everything. Hope to meet you again!
Advertisement
Joachim B.
Joachim B.
2020.01.14
Verified
Fantastic villa with high comfort and abundant space for a big family Villa Atlántida offered a lot of space for the whole of our big family - we were impressed not only by the fantastic views and the luxuriant garden but also by the spacious rooms (especially the family room with its cosy fireplace) and overall by the charme of its traditional Canarian character. Pedro and his wife gave us a hearty welcome, showed us all of the villa rooms and the surroundings, explained technical details and gave us hints for the best places and restaurants around. As we had only one week to spend there and tried to do trips to the wonderful surrounding mountains as well as to the famous beaches the time to enjoy the comfort of the house (especially the pool and barbecue place) was quite too short. We all think we will have to come back for another stay. Thanks again to Pedro and his wife for being such attentive and helpful hosts!
Sylvie C.
Sylvie C.
2019.09.03
Verified
Maison de rêve Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cette très belle et surtout très agréable à vivre Belle piscine , jardins superbes , lieus de vie très pratiques et bien équipés, intérieurs comme extérieurs. Détails soignés , les éclairages extérieurs, wifi, équipement tv etc ... tout est étudié pour le plaisir et le confort des vacanciers. Nous étions 8 et bénéficions tous de l’espace et de l’intimité nécessaires. Pedro et son épouse sont très accueillants, sympathiques, disponibles et les interventions pour l’entretien de la piscine et du jardin comme le ménage sont efficaces et discrets. C’est vraiment un plaisir de séjourner à l’Atlantida . La situation géographique permet de découvrir l’ile facilement, l’aeroport est proche et la vue magnifique des terrasses ! C’est juste superbe !
Verified traveller
Verified traveller
2018.05.23
Verified
Fantastic villa for our family group. A huge thank you to Pedro and Isabel, we had a fantastic holiday in your villa. We were welcomed very warmly. We all enjoyed the lovely warm pool, the children ( and adults) had many hours of fun. Thank you for providing the children with inflatables to enjoy in the pool. The pool was kept well maintained by Fermin as were the grounds. The BBQ area was lovely with a view across the ravine. We had many BBQs and In the evenings as it was a little chilly we lit the gas heaters...very toasty! Fermin and Anna cooked us a magnificent paella and served us with local cheeses and wines. What a lovely evening nothing was too much trouble. Fermin even dressed as Big Bird to delight the children. The villa is very spacious, up stairs from the pool and bbq area is a large courtyard with splendid views. The bedrooms are spotlessly clean and as we stayed 2 weeks bedding was changed and towels including pool towels were changed every few days. The owners are very attentive and welcoming. The day before we left Fermin made us a delicious cake. Thank you again Pedro and Isabel and your team for making our holiday so memorable. Lots of good wishes from all our family.
mike d.
mike d.
2018.02.26
Verified
One of the best locations and an excellent service we would like to thank you and your team. We were allowed to spend eleven wonderful days here. Thank you for your warm hospitality. The service was excellent. The whole team was very friendly and courteous. The villa is fantastic. The area around the villa is ideal for hiking. The heated pool and fireplace in the drawing room (lounge) comforted over the rather cold weather. Two wonderful evenings we spent at the outside barbecue area. We had a great time here!
Advertisement
Hans R.
Hans R.
2017.01.09
Verified
Smuk og dejlig indretning, spændende plante-og gårdmiljø med smuk udsigt. Rent og pænt overalt. Fin og fyldestgørende orientering vedr. udflugtsmuligheder, spisesteder m.v. fra ejeren. Hvis det er køligt og blæsende mangler der indendørs faciliteter med opvarmning. Dejligt poolområde, hvor vandet kræver opvarmning i vintertiden. (blev det først på vores 3. dag grundet defekt varmer) Når huset kan rumme så mange familier bør der være mindst 3 sæt nøgler til adgangsdørene
Andrew F.
Andrew F.
2016.12.18
Verified
Fantastic villa for a big family birthday This villa really exceeded our expectaions and our host Pedro and his wife were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Can recommend it very highly indeed. It was my wife's 40th birthday and she wanted to celebrate somewhere warm (in November!) with family and friends. We chose this Villa because it was one of the few we could find that could fit us all in (around 15 including all the children!). In fact it accommodated us all easily and in nearly every other way exceeded our expectations! Pedro and his wife met us to show us around the Villa and straight away we realised we'd struck on a great place: first the large, modern kitchen, with two fridge freezers for use. Large pool, beautiful gardens and then a highlight for us: a huge, separate BBQ area, with a table long enough to seat us all! We then saw the 2 downstairs bedrooms and were already impressed. Then was the whole separate upstairs area: an outdoor courtyard with lovely lit fountain surrounded by four lovingly restored bedrooms, three of them ensuite, with high ceilings and wooden shutters. The second unexpected highlight was a large games room with table football (many tournaments played!), chess table, toys, games and XBox! As for the area: the Villa looks directly over a valley to the small town of Aguimes, where we visited town square next to the church many times for good local food and atmosphere. Ingenio is the other nearby town where the town square is with within walking distance (15-20mins) if you don't mind a couple of hills. Also the villa is at the foot of a famous valley on the island where people have traditionally lived in caves in the valley walls and some still do. About 15 mins to airport and 35mins south to Maspolomas or north to Las Palmas makes it genearally very central. Would like to finish to saying a huge thankyou to Pedro for his hospitality: he made us feel welcome at every turn and was a pleasure to meet.
Thol M.
Thol M.
2016.12.01
Verified
Beautiful place to stay This is a beautiful and amazing place to stay. The pictures do hardly show the size of the estate. Our group consisted of 9 persons and we all had enough privacy and space for ourselves. All rooms incl. the kitchen are nicely equipped. Even the swimming pool was daily used despite our travel time in November. I especially liked the roofed BBQ area, we spent there many evening hours, it is such a cozy and homely place. There are lots of green plants and everything is arranged lovely and with great care. The hand over of the key was very uncomplicated. I can recommend this place without hesitation and would return there anytime.
Michaela K.
Michaela K.
2016.09.02
Verified
Un lugar de maravilla Pasamos unos días inolvidables, la casa es tan única y acogedora, decorada con muchos detalles y con muy buen gusto, está equipada perfectamente, no faltó nada. El jardín, la piscina, la barbacoa...de verdad un lugar encantador, donde se puede desconectar y disfrutar muy fácilmente. Los dueños son maravillosos, y nos ha gustado tanto que de hecho lo vamos a repetir dentro de muy poco :)
Advertisement
Juani P., Aguimes. Las Palmas
Juani P., Aguimes. Las Palmas
2016.05.25
Verified
Espectacular Fin de semana en familia en esta villa espectacular. Vistas maravillosas de Aguimes. Muy bien equipada (2 tv, canal satelite, wifi, 2 neveras, horno, microondas, lavavajillas...etc..) Jardines muy bonitos. Piscina grande. Todo muy limpio y bien cuidado. Entorno tranquilo y agradable. Facil acceso al pueblo mas cercano. Y los dueños encantadores. Muy recomendable.
Kemp v.
Kemp v.
2016.05.09
Verified
Great location! It rarely happens that a holiday location excels your expectations. This one does. Book it, you won't regret it. It has everything inside the house (football, games, xbox, films, books, magazines, all equipment you could think of), it is LARGE, it has a great view, a great pool, great rooms, great hosts, it is quiet and still near (15") the airport. Maspalomas and Las Palmas are 30 minutes by car (yes you really need a car to stay here...). We were with a family of ten, but with 5 five bedrooms, 5 bath rooms,, 2 living rooms, a patio, a BBQ area, a jeu de boules area an a roof terrace, it was sometimes hard to find each other. Villa Atlantida is certainly worth it money. A special thanks to the hosts: Pedro and Isabel. They are more than kind, tell yo anything you need to nknow about the island, are accessible, friendly and warm and even provided some pastry and drinks when we arrived. Muchas gracias!
Moniek V.
Moniek V.
2015.11.09
Verified
Very nice villa Villa Atlantida is a very nice, spacieus villa to stay in with a family! Perdo and Isabel are very kind and gave us al lot of information about the island. Also the wam welcome with drinks and cake was wonderful. It is a 15 minutes ride from the aerport to the house, car is needed. To visit most places on gran Canaria the house is a perfect place to start: to the south or north it takes 30 minutes. The rooms in the house are very nice; for every bedroom a bathroom and a separate room with tv, playstation, footballgame and other games for the children. A big barbeque with al lot of space to sit and a great view! Very nice swimming pool! Lovely lightend in the evening. We really had a great time a if you are looking for a nice villa to stay: don't look further because you found now!