acantilado los gigantes Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
725 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (724)
WISY K
WISY K
2023.04.27
Verified
Interessant Interessanter Ort am Ende der Insel Fast in den Felsen hineingebaut Gute Restaurant, gut erreichbar mit dem lokalen Bus
Advertisement
Tonny J
Tonny J
2023.04.26
Verified
Los Rapidos Very nice placeWe made a boat trip on the Los Rapidos a little boat it was marvelous Saw many Wales and dolfins
Javier A
Javier A
2023.04.17
Verified
Enormes acantilados El día anterior los vimos desde la Punta de Teno, un lugar que no hay que perderse, y al día siguiente desde un mirador en Puerto de Santiago. Espectaculares.
alisei-net
alisei-net
2023.03.31
Verified
Maestoso gruppo montuoso Un'ottima veduta del gruppo Los Gigantes è dalla comoda playa de los Guios, ultima spiaggia della costa che si incunea tra le prime ripide pareti del gruppo montuoso.Spiaggia di sabbia nera famosa proprio grazie alla sua posizione in uno scenario quasi unico in particolare al tramonto, momento in cui le ombre sono più dolci e le alte rocce assumono il classico colore rossastro. Per il bagno consigliato l’uso delle scarpe da mare per la presenza di rocce anche in prossimità della riva. Spiaggia ben servita e dotata di servizi risulta sempre molto frequentata. Non facile trovare posto per l’auto anche all’interno del porto che si trova li vicino.
brindille2017
brindille2017
2023.03.29
Verified
A voir absolument Magnifique ! certainement la vue sur l'océan que j'ai préférer. Vous tomberez sur ces falaises au détour d'un virage, c'est superbe.
Advertisement
Zanatro
Zanatro
2023.03.23
Verified
Uno scorcio di mare molto suggestivo. Un panorama marino molto suggestivo. Io ci sono stato in un giorno di sole e di mare piuttosto mosso. Colori bellissimi. Contento di averlo visto
claudia020413
claudia020413
2023.03.21
Verified
Los Guios maestosa! La spiaggia di Los Guios è molto bella: sabbia nera, acqua molto pulita e limpida e scogliera che fa da cornice per una visita mozzafiato. L'unica pecca è stata il mare molto mosso che ha impedito alla mia bimba, nonostante sia un ottima nuotatrice di fare il bagno perché il bagnino, giustamente, non riteneva sufficiente che la guardassi ma esigeva che la tenessi per mano.
Young-ish couple with a baby
Young-ish couple with a baby
2023.03.17
Verified
Ok, not great The scenery was not that impressive in our opinion, the town is quite nice and the marina. We drove here from Teide and had an enjoyable drive down the twisty road that leads here, signposted from Teide. You can park in the marina and take a walk around but it is not jaw dropping.
robnh61
robnh61
2023.03.14
Verified
Worth a visit This is so different to the busy towns of playa las Americas and adeje just down the coast. It’s more serene and there’s a lovely little marina to walk around and have lunch/drink
Advertisement
Janet C
Janet C
2023.03.02
Verified
Nice little place Stopped off here and what a lovely little marina. A very small beach with a dramatic backdrop. Walk around the marina see the boats then stop somewhere for a drink
Thorgalsen
Thorgalsen
2023.02.25
Verified
Espectaculares Admiramos los acantilados desde diversos puntos. El primero desde Punta de Teno. Después desde la población de Los Gigantes, subimos por la calle Tabaiba hasta su final y allí andamos unos metros hasta que se termina el sendero ancho (teníamos pensado seguir haciendo una ruta pero nos pareció peligroso). Desde allí hay unas vistas espectaculares sin edificaciones y se admira con todo su esplendor las enormes paredes verticales de los acantilados. Por último volviendo a la carretera para salir de la población hay un mirador, el mirador de Archipenque, con una cafetería donde si hay sitio se puede tomar algo. Allí hay sitio para aparcar antes y después del mirador, aunque está muy concurrido.También se puede admirar desde el mar en uno de los paseos que se ofertan.De los tres sitios desde los que los vimos el que más nos gustó fue el del final de la calle Tabaiba, merece la pena verlos desde ese punto.
Martin G
Martin G
2023.02.19
Verified
Los gigantes for børnefamilie Spektakulære sceneri og sol! Boet her for 2. Gang og er er super godt udgangspunkt for både sol og natur - kan varmt anbefales
MaleneK
MaleneK
2023.02.18
Verified
Walk next to Los gigantes Nice wiew. Its beautyfull to see the power of the Ocean.We where walking and did not go op on the rocks.We spend 15minuts there
Advertisement
Carole L
Carole L
2023.02.11
Verified
First visit but not the last..! We have just returned home from a weeks break at this hotel and wish we could’ve stayed longer.Our whole experience was was excellent. From the moment we arrived, our check in was efficient and friendly, which after travelling for several hours is always appreciated. Our room on the 7th floor was clean, well presented and bed comfortable. The daily cleaning service was thorough and proficient. We found all the staff we encountered friendly and helpful. The restaurant serves a good selection of food, all of which we found to be good quality. We are now looking forward to returning to this lovely hotel next year.
EmilitoSan85
EmilitoSan85
2023.02.06
Verified
Una maravilla de la naturaleza Una maravilla de la naturaleza. Está cerca de un punto turístico, como es todo el pueblo que lo rodea, pero merece la pena ver esta increible creación de la naturaleza
Paul H
Paul H
2023.02.03
Verified
Impressive cliffs. This is one of those “wow” and “must see” places on the island. There is enough parking along the roadside too, to stop for say 20mins, take some photos and take it all in.
Iwi64
Iwi64
2023.01.21
Verified
Los Gigantes- sehenswert! Gigantisch. Das trifft es. Dind mit einem Boot für 2 Stunden rausgefahren. Delphine gesichtet und dann an der Küste entlang. Die Felsen sind einfach sehenswert und etwas Besonderes. Der Ort war ziemlich überlaufen. Parkplatzsuche schwierig. Haben im Hafen kostenpflichtig geparkt für 7.70 ca. 3 Stunden. Die Ausfahrt 2 x 25 Euro war ihr Geld wert
Advertisement
Hansruedi1
Hansruedi1
2023.01.17
Verified
Seht beeindruckende Felswand! Eine sehr beeindruckende Felswand die ich selber mit etwas mehr Abstand anschaue... Hier endet auch die Küstenstrasse und man kommt dann in Richtung "Berge" (Vulkan).
Linda W
Linda W
2023.01.11
Verified
Great November break We stayed here November 2022Location fabulous!Hotel nice food good but looked much nicer than it tasted ? Not sure why only everyone worked so hard in the restaurant…Pool area stunning the only bad thing people queuing before area is open taking all the prime beds yes this seems to be the thing even in a tui blue but not using till the afternoon which really should me managed.Few shops and restaurants just outside more than you realise that’s why we are going back in February..and never go back to a hotel or locationCan’t wait by the way weather was gorgeous…Also great coastal walks apparently we were to relaxed
Jackie D
Jackie D
2023.01.10
Verified
Beautiful hidden gem, beautiful people !!! Great little hidden gem called royal bar!! Lovely owners, very friendly, cheap! Glad we found it, only open at night which is a shame, but it’s a lovely place, sells food and drinks!!