Winnie The Pooh Cafe & Cooking School Reviews

Winnie The Pooh Cafe & Cooking School Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 159 reviews

wtpcookingschool.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (128)
Mohan Sahu
Mohan Sahu
2022-05-16
Best place to hangout... I like mango smoothie ❤️
Advertisement
neha harlalka
neha harlalka
2022-05-15
I felt the ambience and food were awesome.Really enjoyed my meal
Ami Mehrotra
Ami Mehrotra
2022-04-29
Delayed service. We waited
Reply from Winnie The Pooh Cafe & Cooking School 2022-05-03
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear that you experienced a delay. Hope to see you again so that we can get a chance to serve you better. ☺️
Bhagatsingh
Bhagatsingh
2022-04-26
Very nic avey food and best Bischoff cheehs cake
Vishwa Shah
Vishwa Shah
2022-04-24
Their cooking school experience is soo different! If you are looking for some experiences with your loved ones then you must visit this place! They have their specially curated pizza sauce so must try Pizzas and waterchestnut chilly! We also ordered hummus plater!
Advertisement
UNFOLD THE LABEL by Heena Agarwal
UNFOLD THE LABEL by Heena Agarwal
2022-04-24
good food and hygiene. sizeable portions in affordable prices ! loved the chilli garlic noodles ♥️
Param Patel
Param Patel
2022-04-24
Good concept of the famous pooh !!! Even the food served here is simply delicious 😋, even the staff is very poilte and friendly !! Also enjoyed the Americano as well as the cookie served with it !! 😂
Het Khatri
Het Khatri
2022-04-23
A nice quaint place with calm ambience and scrumptious food. We went for a Saturday night dinner and the service was prompt. The food was sooo good. We had the Ravioli in parmarosa sauce, half and half pizza and a mushroom stroganoff. Looved the parmarosa sauce and the stroganoff. The pizza was delicious as well. Definitely worth a second visit. Would like to try out the desserts next.
Jayanshi Sharma
Jayanshi Sharma
2022-04-23
Cozy lil cute place amidst a busy road. Love the interiors
Advertisement
36_Manav Patel
36_Manav Patel
2022-04-19
Peri Peri fries was awesome!
Jaima Bhojak
Jaima Bhojak
2022-04-15
amazing food. loved the fries. would recommend it to everyone.
CHANDERA BHAVESH
CHANDERA BHAVESH
2022-04-10
Devshree Sodha
Devshree Sodha
2022-04-10
Advertisement
Dimple Chaudhari
Dimple Chaudhari
2022-04-08
Food is amazing…Ambiance is also nice
Payal Arora
Payal Arora
2022-04-07
Love the food Love the place Always a permanent customer Same taste always brings us back here ❣️
Ananya Harsh
Ananya Harsh
2022-04-04
Yashil Garg
Yashil Garg
2022-03-26
The chili chicken bowl was really tasty. Do try it!!
Advertisement
Prachi Nagavekar
Prachi Nagavekar
2022-03-23
I loved the taste of the WTPS handmade cookie milkshake. If you visit Winnie the Pooh Cafe, definitely test WTPS milkshake.
Rajvi Srivastav
Rajvi Srivastav
2022-03-22
A very cute place to visit. Loved the vibe. Enjoyed our visit here.. Loved the masala buttermilk and fresh salad. The brownie was decadent. Will definitely visit again.
Vivek Kshatriya
Vivek Kshatriya
2022-03-21
Pretty Cute Ambiance. Staff is super friendly. Thickshakes are must try. Best place for fun times .