WTF Cannabis Reviews

WTF Cannabis Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 178 reviews

wtfcannabis.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (69)
pascaline Tremblay
2023-12-06
super service
HyDrOpOnIc1987
2023-12-05
First time trying, will probably try again I bought 2 oz's (one was "XXX" AA outdoor and the other was "Platinum Kush" AAA Indoor) and a pack of Bliss gummies (1080mg), received a free pre-roll and a free gram of "El Chapo" Dry Diamonds. The XXX doesn't hit too hard, but it's AA so I can't expect the world from it. The Platinum Kush hits harder, though both buds are covered in hairs (red for me) and from everything i read, that and the fact its super dense and spongey leads me to believe their herb is grown with PGRs. BUT the her was cured well, and unlike a couple other MoMs, it didn't arrive with mildew and still green with a Hay smell lol. Could be better, but could be worse too. I might try them again in Jan, but I would probably just suck it up and get one oz and go for quads. Pics I post will be Platinum Kush first and then the XXX
Michael francoeur
2023-06-21
Good price
Soltice Dhivers
2023-06-14
Great Great products and really Nice services.
Roger
2023-04-26
Verified
Taking people's money They stole my money and I didn't get my order.i have a e transfer ticket that says my money was deposited and excepted by this site.still they refuse to do the rite thing,pleas don't order fr them and tell all ur friends the same thing.
Grady
2023-03-31
Very fresh extra frosty and well grown greens. Everything I got so far was amazing. True quads
Reply from WTF Cannabis 2023-04-25
Hi Grady, we are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our products! Thank you for your kind words.
Keigan Meissner
2023-02-28
Pine resin wtf cannbis stay away Ordered an ounce of mac 1 diamonds got pine resin tastes like it and hits like it from the violent coughing to shortness of breath to chunks of it in my mouth and rig
Stéphane gaumond
2023-02-22
fast shipping good quality the product look the same has the webs ! i am a new Customer happy !
Jordan
2023-02-14
Great service! The crew at WTF Cannabis seems to be a pretty good bunch. Always gets your orders shipped out as quick as they can. I’ve got a lot of different kinds and it’s all been good for the price you pay. Maybe the only complaint if it’s even a complaint lol is sometimes the stuff is a little too dry but it’s still smokes nonetheless so all good. Thanks for the good reliable services. Jordan 🤟
Yves Rivest
2023-02-08
Rapide et très bon produit Je viens de vous connaître et mes commandes sont toujours arrivée rapidement et discrètement vos produit sont sur la grosse coche
Linda ann Brochet
2023-01-03
Excellent This is a wonderful experience from start to finish...checks all the boxes...and to think it's one click away 😃
Claude larocque
2022-12-24
Wow This is the go to place for cheap prices and excellent services and on top it all everything tastes awesome ty wtf keep up the good work
Amanda
2022-12-23
Unusable Shatter Order 142479 hundreds of dollars on Shatter and I received all batches seeping oil and crumbling buttery garbage Contacted support but no one gets back to me. Think twice before you order from here was once good product and service, now shotty!!
Shane Paul
2022-12-23
Can't smoke my diamonds. So disappointed. My order # 140232 for the sum of $409.94. I was very disappointed. My diamonds are not smokable. I'm looking for either an exchange or store credit for this order. I am willing to send the product back to your company. Please help me sort this out.
Benoit beaulieu
2022-12-05
Cartouche jetable Vraiment decu des cartouche qui fonctionne pas et aucun retour de reponse
Jason Page
2022-11-21
Best sauce ever!! Fast delivery and I live at the other end of canada so right on! 3 to 4 days
DaisyLee
2022-09-21
Excellent and fast Excellent pricing fast delivery. Good quality my go to is WTF
Ronnie Lavoie
2022-09-15
Je recommande J'adore commander a cet endroit les produits sont d'excellentes qualités le goût est bon peu importe la sorte et l'effet est présent ! Je recommande à 100%
Ace
Ace
2022-09-05
My go-to spot Excellent prices, great quality and fast shipping. Every package is very well sealed, no smell and very discreet. Happy customer!
Francis Binet
2022-08-16
Good quality, fast shipping Service was fast, received my order within 3 business days which is pretty good considering they are at the other end of canada. Product is really good (Live Resin) and price reasonable. Will order again for sure