Ardmore Dentistry

Ardmore Dentistry Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
235 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (234)
Sarah B
Sarah B
2024.04.18
I have always had excellent care at Ardmore. I no longer dread going to the dentist. Love love my hygienist and Dr. Kephart is the best dentist.
Kerry Worthy
Kerry Worthy
2024.04.17
Excellent bedside manners, good communication, and very professional atmosphere.
Roxie Davis-Leonard
Roxie Davis-Leonard
2024.04.17
Always a pleasant experience
Stephanie
Stephanie
2024.04.16
The team at Ardmore Dentistry is the best! Highly recommend them for routine and restorative dental care!
Dorian L Castro
Dorian L Castro
2024.04.13
They are very kind and they dedicate enough time to you to explain everything you want to know.
Cheryl Lovell
Cheryl Lovell
2024.04.13
best dental practice in the Triad
reed wilson
reed wilson
2024.04.11
Best Dental Care anywhere
Steve Preston
Steve Preston
2024.04.11
I receive superior care and treatment at Ardmore Dentistry. I regularly refer friends to this practice because I have total confidence in the staff and the practice as a whole.
Elizabeth Williamson
Elizabeth Williamson
2024.04.04
The staff was very helpful and Dr. Kephart was very thorough and took the time to explain the next steps. He also made sure that he answered all of my questions.
Beatrice Brown
Beatrice Brown
2024.04.04
I've been with them for about 11 years. I plan to stay!
siri Labor
siri Labor
2024.04.03
Richard Reynolds
Richard Reynolds
2024.03.27
Angela Nugent
Angela Nugent
2024.03.25
Micky Swaim
Micky Swaim
2024.03.21
Exceptional care in every way !
Della ilkeyourvideo Vereen youarebothasome
Della ilkeyourvideo Vereen youarebothasome
2024.03.20
Luci Campos
Luci Campos
2024.03.19
Everyone was great! The staff and doctor was attentive, caring and very professional. The doctor explained everything well. I will definitely recommend this place for your dentistry needs.
Debbie Spohn-Hickcox
Debbie Spohn-Hickcox
2024.03.16
Dr. Kephart and his entire staff are wonderful! I am so grateful I was referred to him. I am a very complicated “case” and he has been so great to work with. I have all the confidence in the world in him!!
Wanda Nelson
Wanda Nelson
2024.03.14
No pain with my teeth cleaning and they are so white! I really like the new deep cleaning process with water! I always learn other ways to improve my dental health!
Mason Durden
Mason Durden
2024.03.14
Meredith was absolutely amazing!
Neil Cranfill
Neil Cranfill
2024.03.14
Everyone was great, will go back again. Always enjoy care they take.