Wrenals Electrical Contractors Reviews

Wrenals Electrical Contractors Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 39 reviews

wrenals.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (39)
David Clarke
David Clarke
2024-02-12
Friendly staff turned up when they said they would, charged what they said they would. Sorted problems that arose from faulty equipment (zappi) quickly. We could not be happier with their service and have recommended them to friends already. Brilliant.
Advertisement
Joanne Muir
Joanne Muir
2024-02-03
Great job done for us in our kitchen. Solved some tricky bits too. Many thanks.
Chris Swindell
Chris Swindell
2024-01-30
Superb service on multiple occasions from Alex and the team. After coming at short notice for an emergency, they’re now my ‘go to’ for electrical work. Open, honest and fairly priced it’s great to have a contractor you can trust.
Laura McCullough
Laura McCullough
2024-01-19
I highly recommend Wrenals for any electrical work. Alex and Taylor are both very friendly and a pleasure to deal with. We have more projects lined up and I won't hesitate to have them return to do the work.
Jody Woodfinden
Jody Woodfinden
2023-11-27
Advertisement
Sarah Donarski
Sarah Donarski
2023-11-03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Would highly recommend Wrenals to anyone. Professional, good value, and great quality electricians. They have been super helpful and responsive, completing jobs to the highest standards. Thank you, Alex!
Jonathan Cartmell
Jonathan Cartmell
2023-07-29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I strongly recommend Wrenals Electrical. Their work is always top standard and reasonably priced. They are totally dependable, leaving everywhere clean and tidy after the job is complete, unlike most electricians.
M4MH
M4MH
2023-07-28
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Absolutely Amazing. Thank you Peter Brown
Trevor Stapleton
Trevor Stapleton
2023-06-29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Would recommend Wrenal Electrical Contractors to everyone. From my first enquiry phone call Alex returned my call immediately, arranged a visit to check the site and recommend the position of the car charger. sent email with their suggested solutions, quotation. very professional service . contacted 2 other firms one never bothered to reply, the other just had a bad attitude. Alex and Taylor have been brilliant. Good luck with your Business. Trevor.
Advertisement
jonathan adams
jonathan adams
2023-05-31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent service 👏 very quick and professional. Transformed our meter boxes. Welldone Wrenals Electrical
Ian Myatt
Ian Myatt
2023-05-26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Two brilliant lads who fit our cameras quickly, professionally, and at a great price to a high standard. Would highly recommend them.
Alex Morgan
Alex Morgan
2023-05-24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Rhian Hill
Rhian Hill
2023-05-24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Alex and Taylor have been excellent in doing all the electrics associated with my kitchen refit. I have also previously used them to move lights, sockets and switches around. They both have wealth of knowledge and experience and were extremely reliable. I would not hesitate to use them again or refer them to anyone in need.
Advertisement
Betty Aldridge
Betty Aldridge
2023-04-27
Positive
Professionalism
Excellent work & service would definitely recommend Thank you Taylor for your work pleasure to deal with someone who is quick at responding from initial contact to delivering quotes & arranging the day for the work to be carried out .
Pamela Short
Pamela Short
2023-02-17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
A big thank you to Alex and Taylor 5* service would highly recommend these guys...completed the work to a very high standard, love our external lights...amazing! Thank you once again.
Kathy Jones
Kathy Jones
2023-02-02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Professional service and a great team! Wouldn't recommend anyone else for future electrical works
Sam Evans
Sam Evans
2023-02-02
I can't begin to put into words just how great these guys are, very friendly, very well priced and just overall a pleasure to be around, the work they carry out is literally flawless and you will struggle to find anyone else who can do a better job than they can!
Advertisement
lyndon loweth
lyndon loweth
2023-01-30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Each time we've used them the service has been excellent. Good team, good job, good price.
Dean Dignam
Dean Dignam
2023-01-12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Wrenals managed to quote and carry out the work for us in for a full rewire on a 3 bed terrace just before Christmas. Constant communication and a very professional, friendly service. Very neat work for chasing in walls so very little plastering neaded afterwards. Excellent service from start to finish. Would highly recommend and will be using Wrenals for future works ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Liz Gibbs
Liz Gibbs
2022-09-08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Wrenals were easy to contact by phone and were able to do the work at short notice. They arrived on time, completed the work without fuss, left no mess, provided the report the same day, and didn't charge me a fortune. A great electrical contractor. Thoroughly recommended.