Wrap ID

wrap-id.ca

Wrap ID Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
142 reviews Verified
Wrap ID
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 142 ) 5.0

Ian Patterson
Ian Patterson
2024.05.08
Best in the biz. Absolutely incredible talent. They’re the best, hands down 🤘🤘🤘
Mark Zaragoza
Mark Zaragoza
2024.05.06
Got ceramic tints done. From online inquiry to in person service, great customer service all around. Got the job done way faster than quoted time. Tints are perfect.
B Semenuk
B Semenuk
2024.05.02
Best vinyl wrap shop in the GTA, highly recommend!
Wilson Leung
Wilson Leung
2024.04.27
The team has been fantastic in all ways. The communication and execution is perfect. I have been on the fence and asking a lot of questions and I greatly appreciate the team’s timely respond and clear explanation. I have very satisfied with the racing strap and ceramic coating done on my vehicle. Well done and for sure I will refer my friends to Wrap ID.
Reply from Wrap ID 2024.04.29
Hi Wilson! Thank you for the review. We're happy you like the new additions to your vehicle.
R Campbell
R Campbell
2024.04.14
I needed paint protection film and window tint so I stopped in at Wrap ID for an estimate. Elijah assessed the car very carefully while describing exactly what would be done. He also took the time to explain the tint options in detail. We agreed on the work to be done and price then booked an appointment for the next day. I left the car with him at the appointment - he promised to be done by the next day. While the car was in his possession he was very careful to inform me of a very small paint defect that I did not notice. The work was completed on time as promised - it looked fantastic! The protection film work was practically flawless as was the tint. A 10-day follow-up will be done to ensure everything cured properly otherwise Wrap ID will do it again! A first-rate professional operation run by people that really seem to care about your vehicle. Highly recommended!
Reply from Wrap ID 2024.04.15
Thank you for such an amazing review! Elijah and the team will see you again soon.
C. San
C. San
2024.04.09
Quick, fast service. Tint options explained. Happy with the results and I recommend this shop
Reply from Wrap ID 2024.04.15
Thank you for the review!
Wayne Hong
Wayne Hong
2024.04.09
Elijah and Richard did a great job on my Tesla. They do a lot of Teslas and they know their stuff. Clean facility and very friendly, knowledgeable and flexible. Special thanks to them for accommodating my last min re-scheduling due to delivery delays. Very happy with the results (full wrap and tints) would highly recommend.
Reply from Wrap ID 2024.04.15
Hello Wayne! Your review is much appreciated. Thank you for choosing Wrap ID!
Chris T
Chris T
2024.04.08
Richard is the best, booked appointment and everything was finished in a timely manner. I wanted to do a chrome delete on my rear trunk lip so it matches the rest of the rear of vehicle. There's a large waiting area and a bunch of samples to look at while waiting. Also has some refreshments available on the table in the rear. Lots of vinyl graphics on the walls and a cool cyber truck with lights. Work was very clean, I'm happy with the end product.
Reply from Wrap ID 2024.04.15
Hi Chris! Thank you for such a kind review. Richard gives his regards.
Bonnie C
Bonnie C
2024.04.08
excellent customer service. always very responsive. highly recommended.
Reply from Wrap ID 2024.04.15
We appreciate your review, Bonnie!
Will S.
Will S.
2024.04.03
Great tints and wraps, and most importantly, the customer service is top notch, they really take the time to explain everything from top to bottom and make sure you are are aware how to take care of your PPF and tints.
Reply from Wrap ID 2024.04.03
Thank you for the awesome review Will! We try our best to provide as much information as we can.
Lonny Kirlin
Lonny Kirlin
2024.03.22
I had my business vehicle decals initially done at Wrap ID, and have now come back to have the phone number changed to reflect our new business number. Always an amazing experience. The shop is beautiful and well maintained. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable, and the quality of their work is second to none. My biggest complaint is that they have so many amazing examples of outstanding products for your vehicle it’s difficult to choose what you want. You will want it all. Thanks again for an amazing job.
Reply from Wrap ID 2024.04.15
Hi Lonny! Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best quality of service for our amazing customers.
Dean A
Dean A
2024.03.20
Great to work with. Friendly and immaculate work. Pricing was standard but all the extra work they put in to make it right went above and beyond. Highly recommend.
Reply from Wrap ID 2024.04.15
Thank you for your review, Dean!
Anoopkumar Pillai
Anoopkumar Pillai
2024.03.16
Great job done for tinting and window trim wrap. Very professional and would recommend them strongly !!
Reply from Wrap ID 2024.04.15
We appreciate your review Anoopkumar!
Linda Frenette-Ling
Linda Frenette-Ling
2024.03.01
Just got my model 3 back unwrapped but left a few nice Tiffany blue highlights after five wonderful years! Wanted a change. Awesome job and great guys to work with! Thank you for making my car awesome and sparkle :)
Reply from Wrap ID 2024.04.15
We strive to make every car we cross paths with sparkle! Thank you for your review Linda.
Chuck Stokes
Chuck Stokes
2024.01.23
Great facility, friendly staff and great job!
Reply from Wrap ID 2024.04.15
Thank you for your review, Chuck!
R
R
2023.12.11
Enjoyed the consultation and service. Elijah and Richard took the time to explain the details of PPF wrap for the AMG. Thank you!
Reply from Wrap ID 2024.04.15
Thank you for your review!
Jordan Saucier
Jordan Saucier
2023.10.26
Great experience. Quick and professional quality. Very friendly
Reply from Wrap ID 2024.04.03
Thank you for the review!
niko antonoglou
niko antonoglou
2023.09.19
I am over the moon with wrap I.D's service. My mk7 Golf R hood was wrapped with PPF, and the service I received was outstanding. Rich spent the necessary time speaking with me about the supplies he uses, the services he offers, and the assistance I would require to properly care for my paint. I would heartily endorse the men at wrap I.D
Reply from Wrap ID 2024.04.15
Hi Niko! Thank you for the review. We always want to ensure our customers are secure with our services.
Alex Nolis
Alex Nolis
2023.09.12
This was my 3rd car that Wrap ID tinted for me. All turned out great.
Reply from Wrap ID 2024.04.03
Thank you Alex for trusting us with all your vehicles!
Hayden Lau
Hayden Lau
2023.08.28
Owner was very friendly and they completed the headlight and taillight tint with a spoiler adjustment which looks amazing. Would come again for their amazing work and services!
Reply from Wrap ID 2024.04.03
Thank you Hayden for the kind review!