WP Metals Ltd Reviews

WP Metals Ltd Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 14 reviews

wpmetals.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Arran Stevens
Arran Stevens
2024-02-08
Stuart the driver is always very helpful, polite and friendly never hesitates to help us here at highwood security compared to some other company’s that deliver here.
Advertisement
Tim Blair
Tim Blair
2024-02-06
We have used w p metals for over 25 years,always fantastic service. Tim(Mccane Construction)
Jade Gold
Jade Gold
2024-02-05
We've been using WP Metals for years now, Great people, friendly service, will always recommend!
JD SMITH
JD SMITH
2024-02-01
Delivery driver Stuart Clements was spot on & friendly
Mike Dodd
Mike Dodd
2023-12-04
Happy with the delivery an quality of the materials on time
Advertisement
Jamie Owen
Jamie Owen
2023-11-30
North East security. Very happy with products very happy with driver. Stuart is always helpful thank you Martin
Gemma Davis
Gemma Davis
2023-11-30
Delivered on date arranged, good customer service. Driver was friendly and helpfull. Was advised we would have a phone call that morning to give an eta didn't happen but worked out Ok.
Jamie Mcnally
Jamie Mcnally
2023-11-30
Matthew Murphy
Matthew Murphy
2023-11-30
Stuart is my driver. Top bloke very polite and professional very happy with the product.
Advertisement
S K
S K
2023-11-30
Dp Doors and Shutters delivery today fantastic driver Stewart really helpful
Owen Stuthridge
Owen Stuthridge
2023-11-30
Martin Liddle
Martin Liddle
2023-11-29
Delivery driver was very good. No hassle putting our order where we needed it.
Reply from WP Metals Ltd 2023-11-29
Thanks for the feedback Martin, good to know we are getting it right.
George Pasparakis
George Pasparakis
2023-01-24
Very good company to deal with. Realistic lead times and prices. Would recommend to anyone looking for some tube.
Reply from WP Metals Ltd 2023-01-24
Hi George, Pleased to hear you are happy with our service. Thank you for your positive feedback, much appreciated.
Advertisement
Ethan Bellingham
Ethan Bellingham
2014-09-26