Serenity WordPress Theme

Serenity WordPress Theme Reviews

Good rating
4.3
13 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Michelle Murphy
Michelle Murphy
2024.02.28
Donald Roman
Donald Roman
2023.11.30
Very dissappointed with Chrisad, We met with John from Chrisad and spoke at length at what we expected from a relationship with their company. We honestly recieved nothing! The staff had one phone call meeting for the kick-off and then nothing...the phones and all communication went dead from Chrisad. For myself and my associate doctor we never had one meeting with our coach or anyone from the Chrisad team. I called John and let him know of our dissatisfaction and lack of service from Chrisad. He imformed me he had been busy, traveling and he did not provide the services we should have been recieving from Chrisad. Honestly, that was their excuse, too busy and traveling to provide our office with the services we contracted for. His answer was, let me suspend the next months fee..... Unfortunatley, I have found if a situation starts out bad, that is the best it is going to get. I requested that the two months fees I paid to Chrisad be donated to St. Judes Children's Hospital and not a refund for failure to proform any services during that time. Of course I have never had a response from the firm or John as to doing the right thing. A disgraceful waste of our time and money. I can truly tell you, be extremely cautious if considering working with this company. Thank you for your nice response; unfortunately, we did not reschedule our meetings. That was from your coachs at Chrisad and at the last minute. Also, I spent over one week giving your company our analytics for the practice and there was never a review of what they meant for our practice and we gave you the weekly updates and again there was never a review or follow-up. In addition you state how the fee's were already refunded to our practice...that is unture, they have not been refunded and additonally I requested the $1400 in fees or more be donated to St. Jude's Children's Hospital in both our names. As I stated above, you showed me your best and it was substandard at best.
Reply from Serenity WordPress Theme 2023.11.30
Hi Dr. Roman, Thank you for your honest and thorough feedback on our services. I truly apologize for the poor experience you had with our team. With over 43 years leading the field in dental practice growth & marketing, we pride ourselves on our customer service. Often times our customer service is the major source of our client referrals. Which leads me to say that I am truly shocked and apologetic about your sub-par experience with us. I know that our regional representative came out to meet you and/or your team in May and June, and we had a Staff Training for your team scheduled in August - however, it appeared as though there was some rescheduling that needed to happen and that is where things seemed to hit a stalemate. Details aside, I want you to know that we stand by our customer service and our care for our clients and I really apologize that your experience didn't reflect that. It is unacceptable, and the teams have been notified. While I see the fees were refunded, I’ll see how we can make the donation request a reality- if there is anything that I can personally do to help ease your mind on the situation, I'd be happy to hear you out and have a chat. You can contact me directly @ 415 813 7528. My name is Nick and I'm the Director of Operations at chrisad. While I respect that your ship has sailed, I'm happy to help in anyway I can moving forward into the future. Thank you for your time.
Hillock Family Dental
Hillock Family Dental
2022.09.11
I have been with ChrisAd for over 10 yrs; and, my practice has gone from 75 K to 320 K per month. Growing a practice is not easy. ChrisAd has helped me every step of the way. They have been great. The Logo and Branding were excellent!
Reply from Serenity WordPress Theme 2023.11.30
Hi Dr. Hillock, We're so glad to hear about your great success with our services. You should take a lot of the credit yourself for your amazing work ethic and drive. While I personally have had the pleasure of witnessing it over the years myself, I really appreciate you sharing your experience with the rest of the world. You always have a home here with chrisad - come by our office anytime, and as you know, your team is just a phone call away! We'll see you very shortly. You're doing tremendous work, and we all can't wait to see where you take it next! Best, Nick
Mark J
Mark J
2022.08.22
Stay away if they scam potential employees I wonder what they actually do to clients “ fresh dentist “ total scam
Steven Poulos
Steven Poulos
2022.05.19
Very innovative marketing and management ideas. Not for everyone but shows you how to get high gross income
Kenny Myers
Kenny Myers
2020.07.13
Kevin Tanner
Kevin Tanner
2019.01.18
Elaine Pettengill
Elaine Pettengill
2019.01.07
Jerome Sarver
Jerome Sarver
2018.07.24
Soren Michaelsen
Soren Michaelsen
2018.07.21
In November 2016 we saw 198 hygiene patients & we grew to 474 hygiene patients 15 months later! We added our first & second full time associates 8 months after my first No Limits & we are adding our third next month. I have a staff & patient family that I never could have served on my own & my community, my patients, my staff, & my life is better because of chrisad’s coaching & philosophies—I would recommend it to anyone & everyone!
adam schwartz
adam schwartz
2018.07.03
Great company! I consider them partners and friends! I have worked with them for 13 years, and my practice has continued to grow. They do not push products, and they are not afraid to give me the brutal honesty I need. I have met many progressive dentists and entrepreneurs through them, and they are always in my corner. Thank you to my Chrisad team!!
Gio Iuculano
Gio Iuculano
2018.07.03
I just want to say how proud I am of my team today. We had two hygienists call in sick today & the staff rallied & worked in most of those patients. The old us would have just rescheduled the two chairs of hygiene. Love the chrisad way & the change of thinking it brings.”
Kevin Pedersen
Kevin Pedersen
2015.10.07
I have worked with chrisad as an IT contractor since 2006 and they have an amazing team, both on the administrative and the creative side. Their approach to marketing dental practices is data driven and provides successful results. I am not a dentist myself, but my father is a retired dentist, so I have a good insight into what is needed to run a successful practice, and chrisad has it all figured out.