LearnInk - Share what you know & Learn what you dont!

LearnInk - Share what you know & Learn what you dont! Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
172 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (172)
Nithyanand Sivaraman
Nithyanand Sivaraman
2024.04.12
The LearnInk performance marketing course offers a fantastic opportunity for individuals seeking to master paid advertising. The course is meticulously crafted to deliver exceptional hands-on experience. Their case study sessions stand out for their quality, allowing participants to actively engage in setting up accounts and analyzing strategies tailored to specific businesses. Throughout the course, Rohith maintains consistent interaction, enriching the learning experience. Overall, I highly recommend this course to anyone seeking to enhance their performance marketing skills.
Advertisement
Akshay Rao
Akshay Rao
2024.04.07
Good
Premium Content
Premium Content
2024.04.05
Sujithkumar VD
Sujithkumar VD
2024.04.01
I highly recommend the performance marketing course by Learn Ink. The instructors are well experienced in the domain and the syllabus is comprehensive, providing a deep insight into digital marketing strategies and practical skills essential for success in performance marketing. Overall, it's a valuable investment for anyone looking to excel in the digital marketing field.
vijay .G
vijay .G
2024.03.30
Learnink Stands out for its commitment to providing top-notch Mentorship like thru Mr. MKC(MK Chandrasekhar), Mr. MKC Mentorship goes beyond just sharing information thru real examples, practical and personalized support. The Content is well designed which is covering relevant subjects, The Case Studies that Learnink provides helps alot on understanding the consumer behaviors, the ecery case studybis interactive,Learnink team encourages every individual to work and present on each case study to Mentor is real learning process. Providing notes for reference is really beneficial. Learnink team proactive communication is super as they sends reminders and speaks thru phone before each session begins. It shows the Learnink dedication. Thanks team Learnink for the great learning journey.
Advertisement
Bhavya Anand
Bhavya Anand
2024.03.30
Classes have truly delivered what they promised. MKC sir is genius, and to learn from the genius and then apply those learnings as a marketeer will atleast land you in a associate genius level to say the least. He really listens to your questions and gives you ample time to make you understand. Kudos to learnink for making a platform where genuine interactions can happen!
Purvi Parmar
Purvi Parmar
2024.03.29
LearnInk's Performance Marketing course provided a valuable foundation for my career! Comprehensive content, practical learning & mentor support helped me to securing seo + performance marketing position job. Highly recommend! 👍👍
Sarnajit Bala
Sarnajit Bala
2024.03.28
Absolutely amazing course. Learned a lot and implementing it in my daily growth.
sagar pimpalkar
sagar pimpalkar
2024.03.24
Hello, I operate an engineering consultancy company, and our clientele consists entirely of listed companies. My experience with LearnInk has been exceptional. The team's dedication and humility were evident from the start as they guided me through their online training, specifically in experiential marketing. Their professionalism and willingness to assist were commendable, and I found myself adopting their coordination approach within my own company as well. Thank you, Sanjay and Ranjit, for the thoughtful insights, attention to detail in our cohort's learning experience, and for introducing us to marketing expert, MKC Sir. I highly recommend LearnInk to anyone seeking comprehensive and practical marketing training. Regards, Sagar Pimpalkar
Advertisement
RAMESH V
RAMESH V
2024.03.23
Had a good experience hearing from experienced persons . Good platform to learn
allanhr
allanhr
2024.03.23
A journey of self realisation. Thank you MKC sir and Learnink. This course is a realisation of what is going wrong with the new age marketing and advertising and makes us want to root ourselves in traditional methodologies. Probably the only course in India where you get to interact with a veteran, like MKC sir, in marketing this close. All the best to MKC sir, may you lead more people toward a journey of self realisation.
Jugal Thakkar
Jugal Thakkar
2024.03.22
The performance marketing course was awesome! It covered everything in-depth and was super practical. Shoutout to the amazing mentors, and big thanks to Rohit for always being there to help with our questions. Totally recommend it!
Herobir Ngangom
Herobir Ngangom
2024.03.21
I had a great learning from this Performance marketing course. It is an absolute value for money. All the mentors were very supportive and taught me with more emphasis on our understanding. The community managers of Learnink is another great motivator for the course. They made sure we are on track to this course. This is the main USP I must say for Learnink.✌️ And finally share what you know and learn what you don't. Thanks a lot Learnink 💪
Advertisement
nikhil harpale
nikhil harpale
2024.02.22
Five Stars for Learn Ink's Experiential Marketing Class! I recently participated in Learn Ink's Experiential Marketing class led by the incredible MKC sir, and I have nothing but rave reviews for the entire experience. MKC sir's vast experience in the field was evident throughout the course. His knowledge was comprehensive, practical, and delivered with such enthusiasm that it was impossible not to be captivated. He provided a wealth of real-world examples, case studies, and insights that helped us truly understand the power of experiential marketing. Ranjit and Sanjay deserve immense credit for their impeccable organization. The cohort was well-coordinated, the materials were readily available, and the entire lecture ran smoothly without any hiccups. The course structure was well-designed, balancing theoretical knowledge with practical exercises. We were actively encouraged to participate, discuss, and even create our own experiential marketing campaigns in case studies. This hands-on approach solidified our understanding and made the learnings truly valuable.
Aashish Panchbhai
Aashish Panchbhai
2024.02.22
Thanks LearnInk Team and MKC sir for coming out and curating this Experiential Marketing cohort, it was truly a value add and feeling privileged to learn nuances of the Marketing from the Market & Mind Space Guru our beloved MKC sir. Kudos and Many Thanks to MKC Sir for being the prolific, practical and as candid and quirky along side the highly supportive Learn Ink Team Ranjit, Sanjay, and all my batch mates! I have gained lot of new insights, perspectives and experiences on Marketing and Life as a whole. Will definitely recommend this to all!🙏😇🥳 All the best and let's stay connected ☺️
chandrasekar marur
chandrasekar marur
2024.02.20
Over the last 12 to 15 cohorts that I've handled FOR EXPERIENTIAL MARKETING powered by LEARNINK I must say this JAN COHORT was the BEST of all in their learning Intent,down to earth approach in cases & in making the sessions as live as possible | NOT TO forget the number of additional hours that they stretched with their searching questions | thanks you guys for taking me through this enjoyable enabling journey & above all making me feel THOUGHT YOUNG - GOD BLESS
Aimex Media
Aimex Media
2024.02.20
Five Stars are Less for this Course make it 100. Embarking on Learn Ink's Experiential Marketing course has been nothing short of a heartfelt journey. I want to express my deepest gratitude to the incredible trio – MKC Sir – who made this experience truly memorable. MKC Sir's passion for the subject touched my heart. His insights went beyond the textbooks, weaving real-world experiences into our learning. Ranjith and Sanjay, with their warmth and encouragement, created a supportive community that felt like a second family. A special thank you to the Learn Ink team for orchestrating this emotional rollercoaster of a course. The structure was seamless, and their unwavering support felt like a comforting embrace through every challenge. As I reflect on this journey, I wholeheartedly recommend Learn Ink's Experiential Marketing course. It's not just about marketing; it's about discovering a part of yourself in the process. Thank you, Learn Ink, for this soul-stirring experience. I look forward to carrying the lessons and emotions into my future endeavors.
Advertisement
sayak chanda
sayak chanda
2024.02.20
I was in doubt if I get something from it ? Oh boy, what a treasure trove it is. I recommend every person who like to learn marketing, must must go through this session.
Naga Avinash
Naga Avinash
2024.02.20
Excellent course ...changes one's prespective on viewing brands and many thing s a must try ....getting a helicopter view over businesses great!!
Mohammed Numan
Mohammed Numan
2024.02.20
Joined the amazing learning place for exp marketing batch and i must say that i got to learn more than what I expected from the retail king MKC sir... The team (ranjith, sanjay, backend team and other learners) were soo good, it never made me feel that i was taking online classes 🙌.. I was soo thrilled to continue that I have already registered for their 360° marketing workshop 💪 and hope this LEARNING JOURNEY CONTINUES WITH LEARNINK !!!