wordtohtml.net Reviews

wordtohtml.net Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 31 reviews

wordtohtml.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (31)
Noe Fuentes
2024-01-14
Good
Vanda Pelling
Vanda Pelling
2023-12-05
Utilissimo per un html semplice Overall: Utilizzo Word to html spesso e volentieri, da diversi anni, la mia esperienza è molto positiva ed è uno di quei tool sempre linkati nella barra degli strumenti del browser e da richiamare ogni volta che serve. Semplice ma super efficace ed efficiente, promosso totalmente. Pros: Mi velocizza moltissimo nella scrittura dello stile in html, quando devo inserire testi e articoli sul sito aziendale. Non essendo un esperta di coding, questo software mi semplifica molto, traducendo lo stile direttamente in tag, che non devo ricordare a memoria. Cons: Nella versione a pagamento al momento, si trovano tutte le funzioni più utili, come la pulizia dell'Html che tempo fa utilizzavo ed era disponibile ancora gratuitamente. Una delle funzioni più utili, con il setting personalizzato.
Bradley Bishop
Bradley Bishop
2023-11-21
Great tool for the busy designer. Pros: Did what it promised to do - convert word docs to .html Cons: Some compatibility issues with OS. Fixed with a few workarounds.
Roger Espinoza
Roger Espinoza
2023-10-12
Diseños con rapidez usando Word to HTML Overall: Realicé varias pruebas y páginas para crear numeraciones aleatorias con operaciones matemáticas evitando errores comunes. Pros: Es una herramienta muy fácil de usar porque su entorno es cómodo y simple. Permite crear páginas novedosas a partir de una plantilla para integrar el texto. Cons: Requiere un mayor conocimiento de CSS para mejorar la presentación de la página web a partir de las plantillas.
Samuel Kibe
Samuel Kibe
2023-10-10
Creates Clean and Error-free HTML Copy From Word or PDF Overall: Our company focuses on designing websites and creating content. Word to HTML helps us create well-formatted content for our clients websites. It makes it easy to change articles in pdfs or word documents into html. You can access the website with different devices including mobile phones as long as it has an internet connection. Pros: I like the platform because it does not change the formatting of the original document during the conversion process. Therefore, you can rely on this tool to safely and effectively convert content written on Word to html for publishing on websites. The conversion process is fairly quick and does not require complicated steps. You only upload the document you want to convert and you are done after a few clicks. Cons: This tool does not provide sufficient features to create html content but rather focuses on converting existing copies. Some complicated formatting such as tables might lead to errors that affect the final outcome. Large files usually stop at some point or take much time before the conversion process is complete.
Steven Chuma
Steven Chuma
2023-09-16
Converting PDF and Word to HTML Has Never Been Easier Overall: Sometimes we have to convert pdfs into HTML for publishing on clients websites and this tool comes in handy. It is easy to access from any location with internet connection. It takes only a few minutes to do what would otherwise take hours to complete. However, large files with images, tables, and complicated formatting take longer. Pros: I like Word to HTML because of its speed and accuracy. I use it to convert content in different formats to HTML for my clients websites. It takes only a short while to have a clean copy, saving time and effort. It has a simple dashboard which makes it user friendly and welcoming. It rarely makes mistakes and has helped me to quickly spot mistakes on HTML copy regardless of the preferred font. Cons: Large files sometimes make it lag and take longer than usual. I recommend breaking down the large files into smaller chunks for easy conversion. Advanced formatting and content features such as content in tables, hyperlinks, images, emended media, and bullet lists see to complicate the conversion process lead to minor errors and low conversion speed.
Sainul Abid N K
Sainul Abid N K
2023-08-19
It is a great help for instant conversion of word to html Pros: Ease of access.HTML cleaning is very helpful. Cons: When we convert images, sometimes it gets stuck in between.
Musa James
Musa James
2023-08-18
Reliable Platform to Convert Word to HTML Without Struggles Overall: Word to HTML is quite accurate and fast. It meets our expectations so our overall experience is positive. The platform helps us save time and avoid the struggles of checking formatting mistakes manually and fixing them before publishing content. Pros: I like Word to HTML because of its accuracy which helps preserve the format of the original Word document. I can always maintain the desired text layout, fonts, and styles. Its simple interface makes it easy to use and time-saving. I don't waste much time and effort to manually fix any formatting issues. Cons: Sometimes it is quite slow especially when converting large files. It might not display intricate texts and tables as required especially when the Word document has complicated formatting. Converting small sections separately helps us solve this problem.
Dddn Hr
Dddn Hr
2023-02-22
"Word to HTML" is the BEST from "Freshideas.ie Ltd" (An Irish Web App & Design Company) Overall: FANTASTIC . . . FRESH IDEAS is doing the great work. Pros: By providing solutions to more than 10,000 service requests every month online to the world community Freshideas.ie Ltd has put all brains to work on "Word to HTML" and offered a world class software which is very easy to deploy in integrate Cons: For me, everything works great, but adding more formats, features, and tools to application would be an incredible idea to make the application even more powerful.
Rosa Vo
Rosa Vo
2023-02-09
Logiciel très puissant rapide Overall: Nous sommes une équipe de scientifiques de chercheurs à l Universite côté d azur et nous utlisons ce logiciel tous les jours nous somme très contents car il est performant et tient compte de noûs exigences scientifiques Pros: C est un logiciel qui permet de s adapter aux nouvelles technologies et à l évolution de la société Cons: Ce logiciel est un peu compliqué à utiliser
Alicia Ruidias
Alicia Ruidias
2023-02-01
Es accesible a todos Pros: Tiene mil pasos por realizar pero es fácil hacerlo, solo hay que ser paciente. Cons: Tengo ciertos problemas con los códigos finales...
Abid Sheikh
Abid Sheikh
2022-06-26
Incredible Platform To Convert Word To HTML Overall: I always use this excellent software for converting my word, PDF file to HTML. This is very useful and must have software because it gives us great support in multiple output formats. I strongly recommend this software to everyone who is looking for efficient collaboration tool. Pros: Word to PDF is super fast software which can convert word, pdf and other formats in HTML codes without any hasstle and difficulty. The interface is very understandable and features and tools are very simple. The drag and drop of this software is very helpful because by using this we can complete our work quickly and smartly. We can also create email signatures with logos and also export HTML to word or PDF. Cons: Everything works very well for me but the only thing which makes this software more powerful if they add more formats, features and tools in this incredible software.
nicholas kipkirui
nicholas kipkirui
2022-06-19
Word to HTML Review Overall: Besides virtually saving time, phrase processing offers methods to improve employees' performance and accuracy. Word processors contain software program to mechanically correct not unusual mistakes and pick out misspellings, improving overall velocity and lowering errors. Pros: So, I in reality like use this converter because it's very clean to be used, we can reproduction a word file, excel document, even from notepad. It may be vital while we need to replace or create a protracted HTML documents for my non-public website online internet, jobs, and many others. I love that we can store on cloud and it's fast for load. The technique is very simple, you best write as a easy text the usage of heading (different kind ), introduction, most important element and end. Finally I exploit due to the fact is quicker create a HTML with this web page. Cons: Comprehension of UI is too complex and takes time for me to get it.
Mary Jane Huth
Mary Jane Huth
2022-05-03
Simple to Use Overall: Word is a time saving tool we use to convey messages to our customers. Pros: Word allows us to simply make signs for our vegetable stand & labels for our egg cartons. Cons: Nothing. It works great for our needs.
Ishaq Ahmad
Ishaq Ahmad
2021-08-22
Use of word to html Pros: It convert Word, PDF and other docs to HTML format. It also have OCR for pdf containing scanned documents. It also perform html online works and save your cleanup templates. The best options such as multiple find and replace, resize editors and full screen features are also available. It can convert edited content to word, PDF and html format. Cons: It takes long time to upload and make system slower sometime. This product costs $5 as flate rate monthly.
Ronette Bonifacio
Ronette Bonifacio
2021-08-22
Word to HTML Review Overall: I recall myself very fortunate I stumbled throughout this tool. I'm additionally capable of use it with human beings I educate all through my classes. Pros: It may be important whilst we want to replace or create an extended HTML documents for my non-public webweb page web, jobs, etc. I love that we are able to store on cloud and it is rapid for load. Cons: I do not like that it's miles tough to replicate the complete HTML source.
David Scheier
David Scheier
2021-08-19
An Easy Option for Converting Word to HTML (from Word to HTML) Overall: As the world switched to remote meetings and a year in quarantine (2020/2021), I've used this for academic purposes. I'm an instructor at a university and community college. I've always utilized online formats for education and this has really been amped up in recent months. Using a product like this has been really useful to make sure texts and images are clean and clear in use with our learning applications. It's also great to keep font types unique, like titles, subtitles and body text specific to utilize a universal design model for students with various needs. There are several products that do similar things, and I've dabbled in a few of them. While I'd ultimately recommend this item, I'd have to hear the needs of the individual or team first. However, you can use some of the features for free and see if it's right for you. It's about $10+ a month to use more advanced features or work with longer text strings. Pros: This product is very visual, so you don't need to scroll through text or need to understand any level of coding. It uses a drag and drop feature. It works very well with the Microsoft Word's HTML save option, and cleans it up if anything gets funky. There is "Visual Email Designer" and I think this is the item in this product that might sway one to choose this product over other options. The "Visual Email Designer" reminds me a bit of Wix's web design interface or even maybe similar to an application like Illustrator (but not as advanced). You can drag and drop, shrink, expand, crop images, text and video. There is also a TinyMCE so it's not just converting Word to HTML, but you can convert other types of texts too. For small amounts of text and minimal editing, you can use this product for free. Cons: This is a pretty solid product, but it's hard to justify the $10 for me. As I pointed out in the pros, I think there are some convenient features and for people who don't want to fuss and want a clean method, check this out, but know that there are a plethora of similar products like Convertio which is the same cost and offers more conversion types, but doesn't have the same intricate editor. Some offer more features, many offer less, but there are lots of options.
Trent Harrison
Trent Harrison
2021-08-17
Amazing Software Overall: We have a software for our sales team that allows us to format certain text areas in our own HTML, this makes it simple for us to implement Pros: This makes HTML formatting so easy and quick Cons: At present I can't think of any downsides
Jacob Vo
Jacob Vo
2021-08-13
Would Recommend for light users Pros: I like that it's intuitive to use and it generates HTML in real-time. Cons: I don't like that it is difficult to copy the entire HTML source.
Reply from wordtohtml.net 2023-11-09
Dear Jacob, thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you find our product intuitive. Your suggestion about copying the entire HTML source is not an issue, you do not have to select anything at all. The whole HTML code is being copied into the clipboard by default. No need to select anything.
Paul Jacquin
Paul Jacquin
2021-08-05
A good convertor that will save you quite some time Overall: Overall good experience considering I don't have to pay to acquire the service of this company. Pros: It's not easy to always find good convertor. Sometimes, they don't work out so well or sometimes they make you pay once it's converted but Word to HTML is a good compromise. Cons: Customer support is extremely slow in answering problems.