WoofCrate Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
99 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (99)
Trinity
Trinity
2023.11.07
Great box every month. My dogs always love the treats and the themed box toys are fantastic.
Advertisement
Ben Geiling
Ben Geiling
2023.11.06
I have been a subscriber of Woof Crate for over a year now and I am thoroughly impressed with their service. The monthly themes were always fun, and both the toys and treats were extremely high-quality. Their customer service is top-notch and whenever I reached out with a question about my subscription I would hear back immediately with an answer - they really went above and beyond to accommodate the special needs of my dog. I highly recommend Woof Crate, they’re one of the best!
Emily Guthro
Emily Guthro
2023.11.02
BUY THIS. WoofCrate's service is just exceptional, and the quality of the toys and treats included is far better than other boxes I've ordered. I bought a 1-year subscription as a wedding gift, and the bride and groom LOVED IT. It helped them create memories for the years to come with their furbabies - before the human ones come along. Ryan and Team are super responsive, organized, and were able to ship my box to a fairly remote town. It always arrived on time and well-packed. I suggested a multi-dog box, and within weeks, it became available. I adore WoofCrate and will continue to purchase subscriptions for gifts to come.
Lin Xiao Zheng
Lin Xiao Zheng
2023.10.22
My dog adores the threats! It's great that she gets to try something new every month with a fun theme. And I love getting to know more Canadian brands as a bonus.
Denise Cross
Denise Cross
2023.10.16
The customer service of this company is amazing! I had a few concerns as my pup is a very aggressive chewer but Ryan worked with me and I think we have solved the problem. They always get back to me in a very timely manner and try so hard to make the customer happy!
Advertisement
Penny Lyons-Johnston
Penny Lyons-Johnston
2023.10.12
madchilds girl
madchilds girl
2023.10.11
brawnwin mckelvey
brawnwin mckelvey
2023.10.02
Signed up for woofcrate when looking for quality toys and treats for my dog that wouldn't be destroyed in a day or 2. Signed up for the Dukes box and was not disappointed. Treats have been amazing, all are made in Canada or the US and have been well liked by dog. She goes bonkers when the boxes are delivered as she knows it's for her. The extra treat in every box for immediate consumption helps to hold them off when opening everything up.
Emily Faubert
Emily Faubert
2023.09.30
I've tried quite a few dog subscription boxes (including barkbox and their superchewer box), but Woofcrate is the best: hands (and paws) down! The toys are durable while still being cute and fun to play with (I have a terrier that will rip anything to shreds), and there's a great mix of squeaky, crinkly, and treat dispensing toys; plus treats and a cute little bandana in each box! Customer service is fantastic, and I love the little contests that they throw each month <3
Advertisement
David Mckay
David Mckay
2023.09.28
Elsa loves her monthly woofcrate boxes, she knows the box when it arrives. The fish treats are the best but all treats are made in Canada. The toys and themes are amazing!
Mandy Hickey
Mandy Hickey
2023.09.23
Jenn & James Vreugde-Uccheddu
Jenn & James Vreugde-Uccheddu
2023.09.02
We love our monthly subscription! We’ve tried other brands before but WoofCrate takes our vote! Our pup knows it’s his package when it arrives at the door, making the arrival extra special. There is a monthly theme and the contents are always so fun! Our pup loves the treats and the plush toys the most - especially when a plush doubles as a treat dispenser or sniff toy. The rubber toys he’s not as into but they don’t seem to come as often. When they do, we just donate them to a local shelter so we figure at least another dog can enjoy them! The company has been super helpful when a shipment has been lost or if we need to delay a package because we’re out of town. Customer service at the forefront - you talk with actual humans rather than robots. Thank you WoofCate!
Brooklyne Culbert
Brooklyne Culbert
2023.09.01
Emmy fiancé and I just bought a puppy a few months ago and we signed her up for a wood crate subscription box for 3 months and we absolutely loved it! Greats variety of treats and toys, I would say out of all of the subscription boxes we looked at this one was by far the best!! So great we signed her up for another 6 months ☺️
Advertisement
mikayla beamish
mikayla beamish
2023.08.27
Love this subscription box! My favourite part was that you could tailor it to dogs who prefer treats or toys which is great because my pup doesn’t like toys. I also love that all the boxes are themed and locally sourced!
Abby Boer
Abby Boer
2023.08.11
Jennifer Jongeling
Jennifer Jongeling
2023.08.09
Our family loves WoofCrate. High quality toys and treats for Hank our 1 1/2 year-old Aussie Doodle enjoys each month. I enjoy opening the box and seeing what goodies are inside. Definitely great value for the cost.
Reply from WoofCrate 2023.04.05
Thank you Jennifer! We love making boxes for your Hank each month 😊
Leigh Hauck
Leigh Hauck
2023.08.04
Highly personalized service, great quality stuff for my dog! The themed bandana each month is a highlight! Happy to support Albertan companies like this!
Advertisement
Alex Donnan
Alex Donnan
2023.08.01
My dog absolutely loved these boxes. Every time they arrived she knew that it was for her and got so excited when we opened them. She still enjoys the toys and treats. 😊
SoloMona18
SoloMona18
2023.07.01
Great experience, I know my dog was mostly into the box for the treats, but the beautiful wrapping and theme made it a lot of fun to open all around, and the Birthday wrapping and ribbons where a lot of fun! Update: After a year. Our Doggo has passed away but I wanted to make an update to this review. We found the treats from the Treat Enthusiast could spoil our doggo for the month so honestly WoofCrate has been the Chefs Plate for our doggo and spared many visits to the pet store. We where also accommodated for our dogs bad teeth by getting some softer treat's. We made it a once a month family night to open her box and see what theme we had, all of it was very nice. Not everything is perfect so I'll add a couple notes, but I'm keeping the 5 stars because It was still the right fit for me. 1. Cancelations of 3 and 6 box subscriptions cost $15 per missed box. Makes sense because you get a discount, but it requires some awareness, which is hard if you plan to go to your dogs end of life, but I was able to change the shipping address and on request change the Dog and I'm sending my last 4 boxes to another puppy in my life. 2. No Cancelations within the website. I'm a Gen Z so that bugs me more than it possible should, My experience has been that this is a scummy practice to keep you sucked in. But with WoofCrate is seems to be a technical limitation, which as of writing this (2023-06-30) is hopefully on the mend. But regardless if your willing to send an Email, their "Customer Support" is 10/10 No Questions asked no strings attached. Here's an exact quote from that email. "Thanks for your email. I’ll go ahead and do that. If you don’t mind me asking, how was it?"
Amy Langlands
Amy Langlands
2023.07.01
Every month autumn was super excited to receive this. The moment I brought it in the house she would prance around me waiting for it to be opened. Best monthly surprise.