Woody & Sons Tampa Movers Reviews

Woody & Sons Tampa Movers Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 192 reviews

woodyandsons.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (192)
S Bolinger
S Bolinger
2024-02-06
I engaged the services of Woody and Sons Moving Company for a partial move involving only a few furniture pieces. The team demonstrated exceptional care in handling my belongings, treating them with utmost respect as if they were their own property. I would confidently recommend this company to any prospective client seeking quality service delivery. Fair pricing was yet another added advantage that sealed the deal! Five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ highly recommended.
Emmia Nazarinia
Emmia Nazarinia
2024-01-27
I cannot say enough GOOD things about these movers! We've moved cross country multiple times and these have been the best movers. They showed up early, re-packed things that our long distance movers didn't do right, super efficient and friendly. We will be calling them back for our next move.
james grannon
james grannon
2023-12-12
Woody and sons did a good job with my small move. They didn't break, mangle or lose anything, unlike another mover I used years ago. You've got to be careful, especially with interstate movers, who sometimes impound your stuff. I'd use Woody's again.
Beulah Bailey
Beulah Bailey
2023-11-03
My experience with Woody & Sons was top-notch, and I'm grateful for their expertise in making my move smooth and stress-free.
Nathaniel Foster
Nathaniel Foster
2023-10-17
Woody & Sons Tampa Movers made our move stress-free. Their team was professional, efficient, and handled our belongings with care. The service was reasonably priced, and we couldn't be happier with the experience. Highly recommend these Tampa movers!
Humberto Ferrer
Humberto Ferrer
2023-09-11
I am extremely pleased with the service I got from Woody and Son during a recent move from Tampa to Plant City. This guys were very professional, organize and efficient throughout the whole phase of the move. One of the guys name, the older gentlemen, I believed his name was Lance, very courteous. What I'm also very pleased with is the fact that I had to change the date at the last moment and David was still able to accommodate the move. If you need a moving company this is the go to company. Thanks David, Lance and Woody and Sons.
John Thresher
John Thresher
2023-07-18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Can't say enough good things about these guys - we were in a bind when our other mover couldn't move a large gun safe - these guys came in under a time crunch and got the safe moved - customer service was amazing as well - always spoke with a real person that was motivated to help out. I'd give ten stars if I could.
Aakarshan Kumar
Aakarshan Kumar
2023-06-19
Laquez, Pedro & Mike did a fantastic job overall. Great work ethic and took care with our belongings. On the other hand, David on the phone could work on his attitude.
Carolyn Richter
Carolyn Richter
2023-06-12
Critical
Responsiveness
Movers dropped and damaged my antique piano. They have paid nothing towards repair costs and now will not answer phone calls.
Stephanie Gray
Stephanie Gray
2023-04-11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
4/5/23 Our move was from Hillsborough County Florida to Martin County Florida. Lance and Donte were our Woody and Sons Team. They were fast, energetic and professional-friendly and nice-from beginning to end Woody and Sons made our day! Thanks Lance and Donte - it was a pleasure working with you and Woody and Sons!
Diana Solis
Diana Solis
2023-03-02
The moving process with this company was simply flawless. If I could add more stars, I certainly would. The gentlemen who helped me were great, they went above and beyond and I am more than grateful for that. I will book again 🤗
Edward Delman
Edward Delman
2023-02-14
Great movers very fast and very professional I highly recommend using this company you won't regret it.
Joseph Dela Cruz
Joseph Dela Cruz
2022-07-02
Quick, efficient, and helpful.
g swims
g swims
2022-07-02
Great job
Syed Imran Zaidi
Syed Imran Zaidi
2022-06-26
Raeann Bialk
Raeann Bialk
2022-06-15
They were very professional and even arrived early. Only a few things were broken but it is not the end of the world. I will be using them again in my next move.
Rachel Shepard
Rachel Shepard
2022-02-22
On time, very professional, took great care with our furniture and very reasonably priced. Thank you!!
Mackenzie Martin
Mackenzie Martin
2022-01-01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
This was our second move using Woody and Sons. The team could not have been more polite and professional - we had a very frustrating situation with the new apartment, and our movers were patient and incredibly kind in a situation where they could have easily been frustrated or rude. They are incredibly fast and move everything with great care - hands down the best movers in Tampa!
Jasmine Dorsey
Jasmine Dorsey
2021-11-04
Critical
Professionalism
Was asked for a deposit even though websites states specially no deposit required. Then I had to cancel my move just an hour after booking and was denied the refund of my deposit, I was never told the deposit was non-refundable. Very rude and unprofessional when I called to speak about this. Do not recommend this company.
Reply from Woody & Sons Tampa Movers 2021-11-06
Thanks for your interest in our moving services. Our office informs every customer that deposits are non- refundable before scheduling every move. Our personal was simply trying to explain what was previously discussed prior to booking your move. We are sincerely sorry for any inconvenience.
Chad P
Chad P
2021-08-21
Rob and Pete were great! (Moved from Citrus Park to New Tampa August 2021)