Wolfberry Media

Wolfberry Media Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
15 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
kayleigh mustard
kayleigh mustard
2021.04.18
The service from Kieran was exceptional! He managed to put together exactly what we were looking for, and catered to every specification, request and alteration we had. I recommend his services highly!
Advertisement
Alex Farmer
Alex Farmer
2020.04.05
We have used Wolfberry to build our website for a new housing project which we are delighted with. Wolfberry managed to decipher our vague brief and produced a website that is exactly what we needed. They have a friendly and responsive approach and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. We'll definitely use them again.
Lee Milne
Lee Milne
2019.11.27
Excellent service from Kieran at Wolfberry Media. Delivered my website exactly as requested to an excellent standard and always on hand to provide additional support and advice.
Jude Foster
Jude Foster
2019.11.15
recommends
Had a new site built when our previous one was hacked. Kieran was great and site is exactly what we were looking for. Very reasonably price for service offered. Highly recommend ?
Anna Mackay
Anna Mackay
2019.10.15
recommends
Wonderful, professional service from start to finish. Kieran went above and beyond to bring us a 5* website at an affordable price and nothing was too much effort. Easy to communicate with and would highly recommend.
Advertisement
Grant James Murdoch
Grant James Murdoch
2018.11.16
recommends
Fantastic Service from start to finish. Lots of great web ideas, very quick to make changes and tweaks where required and a very professional service with lots of web knowledge and did everything we asked with no issues. Would recommend to anyone :)
Ruth Rathband
Ruth Rathband
2018.08.03
Working with Kieran of Wolfberry Media, in creating my website, was a positive and rewarding experience. Kieran's attention to detail, suggestions, and quick responses to any queries, made the process seamless and the end result exactly what I was looking for. I would have no hesitation in highly recommending Wolfberry Media to others.
Claire Foster
Claire Foster
2018.06.09
I can highly recommend Kieran. First class service. He Designed our website, suggested things to add, different layouts etc. He still keeps in touch with suggestions to improve it. Nothing is too much trouble. Great service. Thank you.
Lisa Holliday
Lisa Holliday
2018.05.28
Great service,brilliant service from start to finish thanks again Adam,Ace of Spades
Advertisement
Rob Waine
Rob Waine
2018.05.28
Very proffessional services, Highly recommended, Wouldnt use anyone else!
Kevin Graham
Kevin Graham
2018.05.27
Kieran is an experienced and friend website designer who has so much patience and is willing to give his opinions to make your website to look even better when you first imagined it to me. Kieran is miles ahead of any web designer i have used and this is down to him as an individual. I honestly can say a negative thing about him, he's a great guy....
Sally Campbell
Sally Campbell
2018.05.18
Kieran has helped me over the past year in designing the website for my Self Catering Cottages. I have found him to be extremely helpful and am delighted with the end result. Thank you Kieran.
Susan Ogg
Susan Ogg
2018.05.09
Great service and good communication. I am very happy with my new web site. I Can thoroughly Kieron @ Wolfberry Media.
Advertisement
Jack Whitfield
Jack Whitfield
2018.03.03
recommends
Kurt Mcdonnell
Kurt Mcdonnell
2016.10.12
recommends
Had a site built with WolfBerry Media, it is exactly what i was looking for. The aftercare to ensure the site met my needs was excellent and little tweaks were completed almost instantly after the initial build