WL Property Repairs

wlpropertyrepairs.co.uk

WL Property Repairs Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
252 reviews Verified
WL Property Repairs
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 252 ) 4.9

Chris Bicknell
Chris Bicknell
2023.07.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Will came to look and give advice on work's needed, valley leaking, gave a fair quote and roof was fixed 2 day's later. Did a thorough job and would use again.
Ally McLeish
Ally McLeish
2023.05.04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Will came very quickly and sorted a leaking flat roof.
Ionut Craciunescu
Ionut Craciunescu
2023.03.17
Prompt service and good quality, would defo recommend!
Stephen Copley
Stephen Copley
2023.02.27
Rapid repair to gutter and drainage gully stopping rainfall entering into house.good job, recommend.
Tracy D'Arcy
Tracy D'Arcy
2023.01.05
Positive
Professionalism
Came really quickly to look at damage then came next day and fixed ridge tiles, pointed chimney and removed a disused flue . Really easy to get in touch with and really pleased with work. Will definitely use again and would recommend
Kathryn Baker-Heyes
Kathryn Baker-Heyes
2022.12.29
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
We had water coming through to an upstairs bedroom. WL came out promptly, worked out what was wrong and then came back as soon as the weather permitted the repair. Whilst doing the repair they found a bit more work that needed doing, but just included it in the original price. The work was to re-cement some hip tiles and clean a guttering. The repair seems to have fixed the problem Good work, reasonable price and performed as soon as possible. A satisfied customer.
Vicky Henderson
Vicky Henderson
2022.12.16
Good job done, reliable and fixed the issue with roof and chimney
Nicola Keers
Nicola Keers
2022.10.25
I have used Will on 2 occasions now and I've been happy with his work on both occasions. The latest job completed at the end of July 22 was recementing ridge tiles on a semi detached house. The job was done quickly and a cracked tile was replaced at the same time. I would recommend W L Property Repairs
2022.07.11
10
Fixing a Leaky flatroof, changing broken tiles, clearing guttering and cementing ridge tiles (CV31) Great job, arrived on time, professional and work completed to quote, 10/10
2022.05.18
10
Brick work pointing (CV5) Excellent work , very prompt, would recommend Will.
2022.04.04
10
Stop a leak on pitched roof (CV47) Very prompt response, friendly service, would definitely use again.
2022.04.04
8.8
Rectifying a leaking flat office roof (CV32) The roofing company identified the cause of the leaks and advised on the works needed to rectify the defects. The subsequent re-felting with additional works were undertaken expeditiously, on time and in a professional and workmanlike manner. The initial reasonable quotation was adhered to.
2022.03.02
10
Ridge tile (CV47) Punctual Ridge tile repointed and re seated on roof Price paid was price quoted Recommended
2022.02.24
10
Roof repairs (CV33) Will responded really quickly to our request for help. He did a great job of fixing two problems with our roof. Highly recommended.
2022.02.15
9.0
Removing plants and repointing brickwork on parapet wall and chimney (CV31) Will and his lad did a great job, they were helpful, didn’t hang about, showed me what they’d done and cleaned up after themselves. Would recommend them.
2022.02.08
10
Pointing and roof repairs (CV32) Will and his son were very professional and friendly and they kindly said if we had any further issues to contact him and they’d come back to rectify any problems. Very trustworthy and kind and we’ll certainly be recommending them. Thanks
2022.02.04
10
Valleys and ridge tiles (CV47) Will and his team done an amazing job, they redone the valleys, ridge tiles and gutters for a very reasonable price. I would trouly recommend them to anyone in the are. I am really pleased with the work they did.
2022.01.22
10
Refelted garage roof (CV31) Work was carried out efficiently and to a high standard would highly recommend
2022.01.22
10
Roof been replaced with new felt and a hole treated with (CV32) Fantastic job really pleased good workmanship excellent work ethic
2021.11.03
10
Repairs to a leaking gutter joint (CV47) Excellent job completed under difficult conditions.