Waltair Kidney Centre by Dr. B S Nehru MD DNB, Senior Nephrologist, President - AP Society of

Waltair Kidney Centre by Dr. B S Nehru MD DNB, Senior Nephrologist, President - AP Society of Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
125 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (125)
Varanasi Srikanth
Varanasi Srikanth
2024.03.08
Advertisement
Raj
Raj
2024.03.06
In excellencey and great receiving, thank you.
ivs ravindra
ivs ravindra
2023.12.26
Best care and treatment by Doctor B.S.Nehru Nephrologist (40years of Experience ) for all kinds of kidney related problems. Dr Nehru garu interaction with Patient and giving medicines and treatment at medium cost to patients affordability is best part in the clinic. Ultra Sound,Xray, Scanning, Blood , Urine test services are at the Clinic to get immediate reports on the day visited about condition of health. So the treatment can start immediately under Dr. Nehru Garu supervision Timings 8:00 am to 8:00pm( Sunday Holiday)
RUPPA Daneshu
RUPPA Daneshu
2023.11.28
ganesh rajani
ganesh rajani
2023.11.01
The service is very good
Advertisement
DEBESH PADHAN
DEBESH PADHAN
2023.10.26
Excellent service of staff also doctor
sala Baburao
sala Baburao
2023.10.02
Very very excellent job
CHANDAKA VENKATESH
CHANDAKA VENKATESH
2023.09.08
Doctor is generous and Caring
Aman Joshi
Aman Joshi
2023.09.01
The hospital is very gynenic where the staff behaviour also good. They giving the fast appointment process where patients are happy.
Advertisement
Bisikesan Paridal
Bisikesan Paridal
2023.06.29
Everything is good. With experienced and kind hearted Nehphrologist.. B s Nehru garu
K Siba Sankar Subudhi
K Siba Sankar Subudhi
2023.06.24
We are consulting from Shri Dr. B S Nehru Sir from last 13 years, for my mother who is in CKD-5 stage, he is basically like family now, who take cares and treats his patients with utmost and personal care, even during covid time, we are in continuous touch with tele consultations. We are very happy with all the support from current staff and specially Sir at Waltair Kidney Center, please do consult here without any doubt. Thank you!
Venk K
Venk K
2023.06.24
Doctor sir is very experienced and taken care of my concerns very well by listening to me. His Diagnosis was very deep to the root cause and explained me every test result with a great patience. Staff is well trained and very professional. I would say that this is best in Vizag.
Ammadu Mamidi
Ammadu Mamidi
2023.06.23
Good treatment
Advertisement
Bhaskar Ramesh Kapu
Bhaskar Ramesh Kapu
2023.06.23
Good hospital
korada suryanarayana
korada suryanarayana
2023.06.23
Treatment is good
BANGARU LATHA
BANGARU LATHA
2023.06.23
Super doctor
Srinivas Rao
Srinivas Rao
2023.06.23
Good
Advertisement
G Devaraju
G Devaraju
2023.06.23
Good treatment
Chandra Vaddi
Chandra Vaddi
2023.06.23
Good
raja chityala
raja chityala
2023.06.23