OffGrid Recovery and Wellness Reviews

OffGrid Recovery and Wellness Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 62 reviews

wizardwebrecovery.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (62)
Shannon Dalton
Shannon Dalton
2023-11-30
Advertisement
Meghan Clapham
Meghan Clapham
2023-11-30
Mike
Mike
2023-10-02
The one non-negotiable of my week and the most impactful thing i've done for my physical and mental wellbeing in years. Whatever else happens, i make sure to get in at least twice a week.
Ray Walsh
Ray Walsh
2023-09-26
Great location and team. Service is excellent from Dean and team and the facilities are top notch and spotless. Free towels, robes, showers, private rooms.
Gary O'Brien
Gary O'Brien
2023-09-13
What an experience!!… totally new to this and will most certainly be back. Super clean ,fantastic and precise instructions from the owner and oh my god the feeling afterwards is just unbelievable, highly recommended.
Advertisement
V Ocallaghan
V Ocallaghan
2023-08-20
Muireann Dennehy
Muireann Dennehy
2023-08-03
I visited this incredible gem in Bray this evening. It is beautifully set up, your own infrared sauna and cold plunge pool. I didn't expect to get 2 rounds of sauna and cold plunge in and felt incredible afterwards. Dean has literally thought of everything, from towels to bathrobes, to the water softner shower head and organic shampoos and body wash. The incredibly friendly staff are extremely dedicated and have created just a wonderful ambience! Highly recommended - I will definitely be back!!
Paula Lally
Paula Lally
2023-08-03
Offgrid is one of the places ,I call "my happy place".I started a few months ago with the main interest in the ice bath,as I have been doing the wim hof method for almost a year.Sauna and ice bath sessions have become my way to unwind and destress,the benefits the sauna has had on my psoriasis is absolutely incredible,I've stopped using any steroids on my skin and am very happy to report that the psoriasis is fading away!!! offgrid is a very special place,great atmosphere,calming and absolutely spotless! Dean is very knowledgeable about all the therapy's they offer and is sound as a pound. I highly recommend this wonderful place!!
Paul Acres
Paul Acres
2023-07-17
Sauna & ice plunge experience first time today. Amazing experience. Fantastic setup and planning to return the end of the week
Reply from OffGrid Recovery and Wellness 2023-08-03
Hi Paul, thrilled that you enjoyed the experience so much! a pleasure to have you on board with us as a member! Best wishes, Dean
Advertisement
Lucy Tierney
Lucy Tierney
2023-06-25
sheila kilduff
sheila kilduff
2023-06-25
Expecting a small cramped dark space above a shop! Instead a wonderful clean, spacious, space - had a sauna and ice bath - really recommend .... wonderful ... all minor details thought about, great experience .. hope there is a branch set in Dublin city soon!
Reply from OffGrid Recovery and Wellness 2023-08-03
Hey Shiela, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your experience with us. And yes we love that the space looks very unassuming on arrival only to open out and up & around. Looking forward to your return! Best wishes, Dean
John P Bradley
John P Bradley
2023-06-18
Nice place
Lydia O'Carroll
Lydia O'Carroll
2023-04-07
Where do i start The space is consantly upgraded by Dean (owner) nurturing it like a baby. The normetic leg is a winner for me Cold plunge and red sauna all in your own private space. He has a wide arrey of modalitys and vendors ZENBOX by Katryn I literally have no words. She is extremely holistic but with the professional sparkle. From her greating so warm. Her set up seems basic but makes so much sense All floor level. Beautiful aromas of oil blends. Soft music. She starts and finishes with a mini cong (great idea) Her massage work is hard to describe.starting on te front to relax the shoulders Then onto bk ,her hands never leave your body till fonished. Where you put your head in whem on tummy she has placed invigorating oils to smell. All these little tings. Her work is like cranial sacral and a shiatsu, i cant really find the words .but INCREDIBLE . Dont walk run. L Bus and train easy access,street parking.
Advertisement
Dave Power
Dave Power
2023-03-31
Andrew Wynne
Andrew Wynne
2023-03-06
Excellent establishment, and lovely people 😀
Reply from OffGrid Recovery and Wellness 2023-03-06
Thanks Andrew! pleasure to meet you, see you again soon.
I'm Yer Man LTD Tony hall
I'm Yer Man LTD Tony hall
2022-12-26
Great for taking time out for yourself
Emma Hevey
Emma Hevey
2022-12-18
Katrin is an amazing/talented massage therapist! Best and most relaxing massage I've ever had. Will be certainly returning in the new year.
Reply from OffGrid Recovery and Wellness 2023-03-06
Hey Emma, Thank you for the incredible review, Katrin was thrilled with the feedback! Looking forward to welcoming you back.
Advertisement
Louise
Louise
2022-12-12
Lovely space. Very calm and relaxing.
Reply from OffGrid Recovery and Wellness 2023-03-06
Hey Louise, thanks for the lovey comments! means alot.
Tanya Schorman
Tanya Schorman
2022-11-27
Gorgeous spot to unwind and we were so well looked after!
Reply from OffGrid Recovery and Wellness 2023-03-06
Hi Tanya, Glad you had such great experience with us! looking forward to seeing you again.
Laura Maguire
Laura Maguire
2022-11-05
Just back from an amazing hour at Off Grid. We had a fantastic experience. Dean was great & explained everything to get us started in the ice Bath & sauna. Everything was so clean. Fresh towels & robes available for us. We will definitely return. Thank you!
Reply from OffGrid Recovery and Wellness 2023-03-06
Hi Laura, thanks for the fantastic review! It was a pleasure to meet you both. So glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us so much.