CONSULT WIZARD WEB RECOVERY TO RECOVER LOST INVESTMENT CRYPTO

wizardwebrecovery.net

CONSULT WIZARD WEB RECOVERY TO RECOVER LOST INVESTMENT CRYPTO Reviews

Good rating
4.4
14614 reviews Verified
CONSULT WIZARD WEB RECOVERY TO RECOVER LOST INVESTMENT CRYPTO
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 10000 ) 4.4

Violettt
Violettt
2024.05.19
Great America is AMAZING!!! I wish they weren’t shutting down soon, but in my honest opinion this is my favorite theme park. Great rides, wait times on a Sunday evening weren’t bad at all. You have to go to camp snoopy, everything there is amazingly on theme, EVEN THE MUSIC! How cool is that? 😄 But to conclude, great America is AWESOME!!!
Advertisement
iFeel Arts
iFeel Arts
2024.05.19
Lucian Aquino
Lucian Aquino
2024.05.19
A great park to get your steps in!
Dylan
Dylan
2024.05.19
Nicholas Bradfield
Nicholas Bradfield
2024.05.19
The security was rude. A family had a young kid that needed to go to the bathroom from waiting in a long line at the Grissly. The security told the dad since he is Leaving the line he can not come back. They did let the kid come back in line with his mom but made the dad go to the back of the line. Extremely frustrating to watch. Horrible service.
Advertisement
M V
M V
2024.05.18
Is not that great anymore don’t waists your money many attractions are close I buy gold pass for my hole family I regret it ver disappointed plus food and drinks are super super expensive lazy people working in here should buy for sixth flags and instead or somewhere alls I really hope organizers managers and owners read this I see this place close in a few years
Stop Capping
Stop Capping
2024.05.18
Horrible place. Half the rides are closed, minimum 3 hour wait for every ride. 2 hour wait for customer service and the audacity to not refund tickets…
Rikhil
Rikhil
2024.05.18
Emily
Emily
2024.05.18
Overall, my experience wasn't as good as it could've been. The lines were long and many of the rides were closed. Were talking about 2 hour wait times for a 1 minute Rollercoaster ride. The food was okay and the food vendor wouldn't take cash. On top of that the food was overpriced. It just wasn't an enjoyable experience.
Advertisement
Travis Baumann
Travis Baumann
2024.05.18
Horribly rundown, mostly broken or closed rides, dangerous long lines. Nothing like it used to be. We won't go again.
Maurice
Maurice
2024.05.18
This place was absolute trash, We waited 1.5 hours for a ride that got cancelled, Theres more waiting in line than actual fun on rides. most of the people that work there are high on drugs, many people stealing, staff could care less due to there minimum wage
Westie Doggy
Westie Doggy
2024.05.17
Doesn't take cash and max cash they take at vending machines is $5!!!! Insanity!!! Let me talk to their manager.... Trying to give them money but saying no!!! Just die 😠😡😠😡😠
Sashreek Rewatkar
Sashreek Rewatkar
2024.05.17
honestly tbh ngl truthfully it was fun but it could be more fun if the rides were not out of service 🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂
Advertisement
Kenya Herrera
Kenya Herrera
2024.05.17
Most rides were closed, food prices were ridiculously elevated, the lines were wayyy to long and most were closed, the rides would close while you would wait in line, in some rides you were too tall to ride, the cups didn’t even have caps. The food court wasn’t sanitary either. They didn’t have a sign that said that they didn’t take cash either. It was horrible.#beachboardwalkisbetter
Joshua Stroup
Joshua Stroup
2024.05.17
No maps of where you are, let alone the places you need to find. Food is bad, if you can find the picnic grove. The burgers are boiled and the bun is stale, what can you expect when the food is left out in the open. Some of my students couldn't find the picnic grove had to buy food when it should be provided. Wish I could have given a lower rating. Go to Six Flags instead.
Suzanne Gross
Suzanne Gross
2024.05.16
Nice selection of rides, we had fun on them but the tickets were pricy and then arcades, food, and drinks inside were very expensive.
David
David
2024.05.16
Advertisement
Gaby Lopez
Gaby Lopez
2024.05.14
Leticia Lopez
Leticia Lopez
2024.05.14
The park was nice. The only reason why I give it a three star is because not everything was open. My daughter wanted to go on the waterslides and that side was closed and then my other daughters that love roller coasters all of the booths were closed so you couldn’t buy pictures, I just couldn’t get the full effect of the whole park other than that. It’s very nice. I did end up buying the fast pass and I think it kind of sucks if you Don’t have all rides open you’re getting on the same one multiple times that’s not fun. It kind of turns out to be boring.
Greg Martin
Greg Martin
2024.05.13
Had a great time with my sister her husband and my nephews on courageous mother day