FAST AND CERTIFIED CRYPTOCURRENCY RECOVERY COMPANY// TRUST GEEKS HACK EXPERT

wizardwebrecovery.net

FAST AND CERTIFIED CRYPTOCURRENCY RECOVERY COMPANY// TRUST GEEKS HACK EXPERT Reviews

Average rating
3.0
386 reviews Verified
FAST AND CERTIFIED CRYPTOCURRENCY RECOVERY COMPANY// TRUST GEEKS HACK EXPERT
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 386 ) 3.0

brian edwards
brian edwards
2024.05.23
The worst Ielts center. Never give your exam here. They change according to their flexibility and customer service is really nasty and rude. cannot give ratings in minus.
Advertisement
paul arnaud Nacka
paul arnaud Nacka
2024.05.17
Chizzy Diva
Chizzy Diva
2024.05.17
I was a student of Canada college this is the worst school to attend to they are thieves, all they care about is your money and ready to deny you at any given time the lady called Nora is the worst of it all. Whatever you are doing with them make sure you have an evidence to back it up because they will deny you immediately make sure you get an email from them and when it comes to your fees make sure that you are paying the right amount for the duration of your study Canada and Quebec really need to close down the school they steal on broad day light and they don’t care about their students at all not at all Strong warning Do not I repeat do not waste your money here they are all fake.
Mijan Ahmed
Mijan Ahmed
2024.05.12
Good college
Lorena López
Lorena López
2024.05.12
Le pire du pire. Si je devais écrire sur cette mauvaise expérience, je n'aurais ni le temps ni l'espace ici pour écrire autant de texte. Je ne recommande pas le Collège Canada. J'ai dû lui mettre une étoile car 0 n'est pas accepté par Google. Lo peor de lo peor. Si tuviera que escribir la mala experiencia, no me alcanzaria el tiempo ni el espacio aquî para tanto texto. No recomiendo Canada College. Tuve que darle una estrella porque 0 no lo acepta google.
Advertisement
Amyrhaal Fomekong
Amyrhaal Fomekong
2024.05.08
Whaou j'adore 😘😘😘😘
Abdelmalek Abbassi
Abdelmalek Abbassi
2024.05.03
Elnaz Mohammadimanesh
Elnaz Mohammadimanesh
2024.02.20
The quality of exam was terrible The headphones had low volume with very bad quality My exam should begin at 10:15 But we started at 11:15 Everything was TERRIBLE
Mirembe Mary
Mirembe Mary
2024.02.05
Great
Advertisement
rekha mangli
rekha mangli
2024.01.28
Ruhel Ahmed
Ruhel Ahmed
2024.01.21
Darth JiaJia
Darth JiaJia
2023.12.23
This is a very good tefaq test center. The staffs are very friendly and professional. Everything is well organized.
Farhan Hussain
Farhan Hussain
2023.11.27
Advertisement
Himanshu Kaushal
Himanshu Kaushal
2023.09.28
One of the pathetic private college, greedy for fees..run on international studenst money, that's why ircc stop pgwp from these kind of colleges. Karma got you..
Bingo Concept
Bingo Concept
2023.08.31
Very disastrous college, cheating students, promising things they don't deliver, don't lose your money and dreams.
Fariba Nematzadeh
Fariba Nematzadeh
2023.08.10
It is more than 3 month they haven 't refund tution fee, they dont answer phone and emails, we don't know what can we do ?!!!
sanaz tafaghodi
sanaz tafaghodi
2023.08.02
This is the worst college that I’ve ever seen, for some reason I couldn’t take part in the last fall courses, so I asked them to refund me, now is August2023 and they haven’t been refunding me yet!!!! This is ridiculous! All the employees are such an irresponsible people! I’m can’t believe they are still working there! This college must be closed!
Advertisement
Hamster What
Hamster What
2023.05.30
They just want money. DON'T GO
prince peprah
prince peprah
2023.05.18
Mandeep Saini
Mandeep Saini
2023.05.11
I had really bad experience with canada college. They are very unprofessional and they lies to students. I got my offer letter more than one and half year ago. Due to some personal reasons I wasn't able to attend the college so I applied for refund for the service I nvr received. They were very nice when I was getting the admission. But Once I applied for refund than they start lying to me. Every time they just copy paste the same msg "you will receive your refund soon". And for two months they were keep lying that I will receive money by wire transfer and than they changed the statement to western union. Long story short after hundreds of emails exchange I got my refund after one year with deduction a lot of money which I can't believe. I believe they need to take there staff to some better college or university so they can learn how to run a organization/colleges before teaching students. Overall it's seems to me Canada college doesn't care about students all they just care about money. And other thing I noticed a lot of other students refunds are still pending as well and they are using students money for more than one year like they use my money ( interest free and even after one year they did deduction). What a good business!!!!!! Right??? If anytime Canada college staff thing somebody put fake review on their website than don't worry they can reply to this review and I will upload a video of all the proof on the you tube and put the link here. and also don't bother to reply like they usually say we are sorry or contact us to discuss the issue more. thank you very much not interested to discuss, that period is passed already. Please if you are reading my reviews please totally avoid to take admission in this college and I believe you not gonna regret to take admission here. Don't wanna to put this review but I thought my laziness can caused somebody to loss hundreds of dollars so that's why I write it, usually I don't write review but they kind of force me to write it. Sorry they don't force me to write it they actually earn it.🙏🏻