windsorcarpetandwindowcleaning.co.uk Reviews

windsorcarpetandwindowcleaning.co.uk Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 173 reviews

windsorcarpetandwindowcleaning.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (173)
Chris Bramley
Chris Bramley
2024-02-20
Excellent service! Carpets look like new and I did not think that was possible!
Lucy Jordan
Lucy Jordan
2024-02-16
Super polite and really great job on a very old carpet would def recommend and will use Nick again
Chris Nelson
Chris Nelson
2024-02-09
Nick did a fantastic job for both the solar panel and window cleaning. The panels look new!! He also managed to get rid of the green algae and tree sap from the window ledges. Price was fair! Nick was friendly, polite and turned up when he said he would :) A service I’ll happily keep paying for
Eloise Stanway
Eloise Stanway
2024-01-30
I had Nick today to clean my windows for first time. Good price and excellent job, very friendly. Will have him as regular cleaner from now on.
J Gibbs Admin
J Gibbs Admin
2024-01-28
Nick has cleaned my windows for many years, he always sends a text a few days before my regular window clean and is friendly, very reliable, efficient and does a great job.
Tatiana Vassilenko
Tatiana Vassilenko
2024-01-25
I just had my windows cleaned for the first time. Excellent service by Nick! Good communication, high quality window cleanning. I will certainly be using Nick again.
Alana O'Neill
Alana O'Neill
2024-01-21
Nick is excellent, very thorough, detailed and wonderful to work with !
Eilidh Simpson
Eilidh Simpson
2024-01-19
Nick provides a really professional, friendly, punctual and efficient window cleaning service at a good price. He's done a great job on our first clean and he'll be our regular window cleaner from now on. Would highly recommend.
Charmian Walsh
Charmian Walsh
2024-01-17
Excellent service from Windsor Carpet & Windowcleaning today. My carpet looks brand new. Will definitely use this company again!
Reply from windsorcarpetandwindowcleaning.co.uk 2024-01-17
Dear Chairman Walsh Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with our carpet cleaning services Your 5 ⭐️ review is truly appreciated We look forward to serving you again in the future Best regards Nick
Rebecca Edge
Rebecca Edge
2024-01-11
Nick was super helpful with organizing our window clean when we moved into our new house and setting up a regular clean. He was professional and cleaned to a really high standard, would highly recommend.
Reply from windsorcarpetandwindowcleaning.co.uk 2024-01-18
Dear Rebecca Edge Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with our window cleaning services Your 5 ⭐️ review is truly appreciated Best regards Nick
Michele Scafuto
Michele Scafuto
2023-12-15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have been using Nick for more than 5 years now and he did several jobs for me, window cleaning, gutter cleaning, sofa cleaning, fascia,soffit and cladding cleaning, carpet cleaning. I full recommend Nick, he is such a hard worker and he delivers always what he promise. Highly recommend 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Reply from windsorcarpetandwindowcleaning.co.uk 2021-06-05
Thank you Michele
amanda bradbury
amanda bradbury
2023-12-15
Great service. Very professional. Really thorough clean. Carpets look like new! Am so pleased! Would highly recommend.
Reply from windsorcarpetandwindowcleaning.co.uk 2024-01-18
Dear Amanda Bradbury Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with our carpet cleaning services Your 5 ⭐️ review is truly appreciated We look forward to serving you again in the future Best regards Nick
James Colbert
James Colbert
2023-12-15
Really impressed with the results from Nick. We have 3 young kids and general stains build up but as you will see from the below it feels our carpets are back to almost new! Great job and service, thank you!
Reply from windsorcarpetandwindowcleaning.co.uk 2024-01-18
Dear James Colbert Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with our carpet cleaning services Your 5 ⭐️ review is truly appreciated We look forward to serving you again in the future Best regards Nick
Kas B
Kas B
2023-12-13
Thanks to Nick my carpets are like new! Very friendly and professional service, I am very happy.
Reply from windsorcarpetandwindowcleaning.co.uk 2024-01-18
Dear Kas Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with our carpet cleaning services Your 5 ⭐️ review is truly appreciated We look forward to serving you again in the future Best regards Nick
N Lalain
N Lalain
2023-12-12
Nick was very efficient, professional and KIND. Did an excellent job! Would highly recommend to everyone :) our carpets look brand new and smell fresh. Keep up the amazing work.
Reply from windsorcarpetandwindowcleaning.co.uk 2024-01-18
Dear N Lalain Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with our carpet cleaning services Your 5 ⭐️ review is truly appreciated We look forward to serving you again in the future Best regards Nick
Elizabeth D
Elizabeth D
2023-12-12
Nick cleaned two carpets for me yesterday, and I am delighted with the results. Can’t believe the difference, before and after. He is very experienced, professional, friendly and thorough, with excellent product knowledge. I would definitely use his company again, and highly recommend them.
Reply from windsorcarpetandwindowcleaning.co.uk 2024-01-18
Dear Elizabeth Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with our carpet cleaning services Your 5 ⭐️ review is truly appreciated We look forward to serving you again in the future Best regards Nick
Jennifer Keane
Jennifer Keane
2023-11-10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Nick did an amazing job at very short notice, he was very professional and friendly. I highly recommend him!
Reply from windsorcarpetandwindowcleaning.co.uk 2023-11-20
Thank you Jennifer for your lovely words and for rating my business 5 stars ⭐️ Very much appreciated Regards, Nick Windsor Carpet &Window Cleaning LTD
Kathryn Freeman
Kathryn Freeman
2023-11-09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Had Windsor carpet and Window cleaning over to clean our carpet and remove a stain. It looks as good as new now. They also cleaned our windows including skylights. Excellent service and would highly recommend.
Reply from windsorcarpetandwindowcleaning.co.uk 2023-11-20
Thank you Kathryn for your lovely words and for rating my business 5 stars ⭐️ Very much appreciated Regards, Nick Windsor Carpet &Window Cleaning LTD
Michael Clare
Michael Clare
2023-11-09
Positive
Quality
Very effective cleaning of all our windows. They now look great. Nik is very pleasant and polite.
Reply from windsorcarpetandwindowcleaning.co.uk 2023-11-09
Thank you Michael for your lovely words and for rating my business 5 stars ⭐️ Very much appreciated Regards, Nick Windsor Carpet &Window Cleaning LTD
Ilmas Jawaid
Ilmas Jawaid
2023-11-07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great gutter cleaning service by a really friendly and professional company! recommended 👌🏽 and will be using them for my annual cleans as they seem to me very humble and made sure the process was minimally disruptive. Thank you
Reply from windsorcarpetandwindowcleaning.co.uk 2023-11-07
Thank you Ilmas for your lovely words and for rating my business 5 stars ⭐️ Very much appreciated Regards, Nick Windsor Carpet &Window Cleaning LTD