Window Warehouse (Rosscarbery)

windowwarehouse.ie

Window Warehouse (Rosscarbery) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
26 reviews Verified
Window Warehouse (Rosscarbery)
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 24 ) 4.9

Sally Newman
Sally Newman
2024.03.17
We have been using Window Warehouse services for a number of years now and have always had 5 Star Quality service with great value. Our daughter and partner recently required replacement windows for an old house and Cyril and the Window Warehouse team looked after everything from start to finish. Would highly recommend using this company
Advertisement
Dan Duggan
Dan Duggan
2024.02.29
Great to deal with, arrived quicker than i expected and windows look great
Reply from Window Warehouse (Rosscarbery) 2024.03.13
Hi Dan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - we're really grateful for the 5-Stars. I'm glad we exceeded your expectations.. Many thanks, Caroline
Mag McCarthy
Mag McCarthy
2024.01.10
Cyril and his team were fantastic. Their work is of very high quality. Would highly recommend them to anyone needing windows replaced or a new build. I’ll be using them again.
Reply from Window Warehouse (Rosscarbery) 2024.01.19
Hi Mag, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We're delighted that our work met or exceeded your expections and we'd welcome the opportunity to work with you on any upcoming projects. Cyril & The Window Warehouse Team
Hugh Owen
Hugh Owen
2023.11.10
Reply from Window Warehouse (Rosscarbery) 2023.12.08
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We appreciate your custom and look forward to working with you again in the future.
Margaret Phair
Margaret Phair
2023.10.11
recommends
Fantastic service from start to finish. Caroline was so helpful when choosing our door. Carl did a beautiful job, leaving everything clean and tidy afterwards. Would highly recommend for competitive pricing and would definitely use again.
Advertisement
philip caston
philip caston
2023.07.25
Positive
Professionalism
We had replacement porch doors and from the initial design stage, through to finishing it was a very, very pleasant experience. We were guided through the purchasing of the correct types of doors, sizes, side panels etc. by Declan who has a mind boggling knowledge of his products and will patiently advise you in all aspects of design, even the best door knocker to have. Then we had both doors fitted by Cyril and Noel who again had a remarkable attention to detail (have never seen so many Spirit Levels on a job). From their arrival on site to their leaving, the professionalism and skill was very evident. Whilst the fitting of the two doors was ongoing, it became obvious that there would be "no corners cut by these lads". Finally all debris was removed from the site, leaving all as it was found. To sum up! If you need new or replacement doors and windows, look no further than Cyril Anderson Construction. Thank you all!!
Reply from Window Warehouse (Rosscarbery) 2022.08.17
Hi Philip, We're grateful that you took the time to leave us a 5-star review and delighted that you found dealing with us so easy. It's our aim to ensure that each of our customers are as pleased with our service as you are. Thanks for including a photograph with your review, your Palladio front door looks super! We value your custom and we'd welcome the opportunity to work with you again. Cyril & The Window Warehouse Team
Steven Kelly
Steven Kelly
2023.07.19
Fantastic team and service! Excellent help to select the right door, easily understood quote, door built and installed timely as specified. Installation team appeared exactly at 8 am as promised and worked through to almost 4 pm to cut out old door frame, clean surfaces down to concrete, and attach the new assembly. Used dust screen, cemented and patched all edges. Full hoover and clean-up, old door taken away. Perfect fit, only requires a wee bit of touch-up paint on smoothed surfaces. They deliver what they promise. Highly recommended.
John & Joan Graham
John & Joan Graham
2023.05.11
Noel was very efficient and helpful. Very happy with this service, highly recommend.
Reply from Window Warehouse (Rosscarbery) 2023.05.23
Thank you for your positive review of our service. We're delighted that you took the time to let other potential customers know of your experience. We're appreciate your custom and would welcome the opportunity to work with you again. Kind regards, The Window Warehouse Team
Marie Collins
Marie Collins
2023.04.24
Very happy with the experience with window warehouse. Efficient friendly helpful and reliable. Came to install door on the planned day. I would recommend the company.
Reply from Window Warehouse (Rosscarbery) 2023.05.08
Hi Marie, We're very grateful for your 5-star review! Knowing that you are pleased with service is incredibly rewarding as we take pride in our workmanship and attention to detail. Your positive feedback validates our efforts and is really appreciated. Thanks again. Cyril
Advertisement
Brian Mehigan
Brian Mehigan
2023.04.13
Cyril, Caroline, Declan and team were all fantastic in replacing all windows in our house, turned out better than we could have ever imagined and were great to deal with throughout the entire process. Would highly recommend!
Reply from Window Warehouse (Rosscarbery) 2023.05.08
Hi Brian, Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! It's great to hear that you had a positive experience with our company and that you are satisfied with the windows and doors we installed. We strive to exceed our customers' expectations, and your feedback motivates us to continue delivering top-notch products and services. Regards, Cyril, Caroline & Declan
angela ritchie
angela ritchie
2022.05.20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
After a nightmare job by a bad builder we were left with no doors to our back garden for wks, Cyril and his team went above and beyond to help and got doors and side panel to me within days . The quality is superb and the customer service is second to none. Thanks guys
Reply from Window Warehouse (Rosscarbery) 2022.05.20
Hi Angela, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're delighted we were able to help you out at short notice. Regards, Cyril
Piotr Tomczak
Piotr Tomczak
2022.05.11
Reply from Window Warehouse (Rosscarbery) 2022.05.20
Hi Piotr, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad you found our work worthy of 5 stars. Many thanks, Cyril
Timothy ONeill
Timothy ONeill
2022.04.18
Got new Windows for our 200 year old stone cottage. All the windows are different sizes and awkward and atypical to size, fit and handle. Work done brilliantly. Great quality, good value and property left as clean as before work began. Huge improvement, all done with care and attention. Communications all handled with promptness and courtesy by Caroline in the beautiful valley headquarters outside Roscarbery. Thanks to all. Tim O’Neill, Lonagh, Muckross, Clonakilty.
Reply from Window Warehouse (Rosscarbery) 2022.05.20
Hi Tim, Thank you for leaving us a positive review and sharing your experience of your dealings with us, we're delighted that everything went so smoothly. Don't hesitate to contact us in the future if there's anything we can help you with. Regards, Caroline
Advertisement
Killian Jackson
Killian Jackson
2022.02.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great workmanship completed in a timely fashion.
Reply from Window Warehouse (Rosscarbery) 2022.02.25
Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review Killian. We appreciate your repeat custom and look forward to working again with you in future. Regards, Cyril
Marcin Milczarczyk
Marcin Milczarczyk
2021.11.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Reply from Window Warehouse (Rosscarbery) 2022.02.25
Hi Marcin, Thank you for your 5-star rating - we hope you're delighted with your Palladio composite door. Regards, Cyril
Sean Treacy
Sean Treacy
2021.11.03
Great job all round, we got a Palladio door off Cyril and everything was fitted perfectly and ahead of schedule. Communication was always great too from Declan. Really clean job all round, very professional. Definitely recommend.
Reply from Window Warehouse (Rosscarbery) 2021.11.21
Hi Sean, Thank you for taking the time leave us a review - I'm delighted that you thought us worthy of 5-stars! We appreciate your custom and would welcome the chance to work with you again. Many thanks, Cyril
Amy Gallwey
Amy Gallwey
2021.11.01
Cyril and his team were excellent to deal with. They were extremely professional and helpful. I will be recommending Cyril to anyone that needs similar work done.
Reply from Window Warehouse (Rosscarbery) 2021.11.01
Hi Amy, Thanks for the 5-Star review Amy - it's always great to hear that our customers are delighted with our work. Regards, Cyril
Advertisement
Gerard O Reilly
Gerard O Reilly
2021.10.07
Extremely helpful people especially the lady whose name I forget was so nice to deal with
Reply from Window Warehouse (Rosscarbery) 2021.11.01
Hi Gerard, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - we're really grateful for the 5-Stars. I'm glad we were able to get you sorted out. Many thanks, Caroline
Jackie Healy-Rae
Jackie Healy-Rae
2021.05.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Cyril and his team were extremely professional in their dealings, offered great value and no stone was left unturned to ensure the job was done right and on time. I could not recommend enough, exceptional quality and service.
Reply from Window Warehouse (Rosscarbery) 2021.09.28
Hi Jackie, Thank you for your review - it's great to know that you thought our work was worthy of 5 stars. We look forward to being able to work with you again. Regards, Cyril
Philip Dawson
Philip Dawson
2020.12.11
Positive
Professionalism
Have just had a Palladio front door with two sidelights fitted by Cyril to replace our original door and he has done an excellent job. Couldn’t find fault with his work and his attention to detail was excellent, someone who took pride in his work. Very pleasant guy to deal with and would highly recommend work-wise.
Reply from Window Warehouse (Rosscarbery) 2021.09.28
Hi Philip, Thanks so much for your 5-star review - it's always great to receive such positive feedback about our work. We really appreciate your custom and we'd welcome the chance to work with you again. Regards, Cyril