Blinds And Shades

Blinds And Shades Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
25 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (25)
Gintare Liepuonyte
Gintare Liepuonyte
2020.01.23
recommends
Great service? Big blinds choice? Good price? Would defo recommend??
Advertisement
Justė Ale
Justė Ale
2019.12.23
recommends
All the best words for window deco team! They made our house to look like home. Thank you so much for such a friendly and supportive communication from a day one till the last bit. Best wishes for Your bussines.xx Highly recommend you to everyone!
Bzikaz Tomas
Bzikaz Tomas
2019.11.25
recommends
Would like to say thank you for your attention to detail and such a friendly and professional service. The time from order to fitting was very quick. Window deco knowledge and experience with the product was a great. Perfect fit blinds. Excellent! If I decide to have them again I will be coming back to you.
Dana Kie
Dana Kie
2019.11.24
recommends
Very professional service from beginning to end. Great choice of blinds, Window deco's team was very helpful when choosing the right blinds for me, no pressure, always very obliging. I am very happy with my new blinds and would recommend to anyone Window deco considering new blinds. Best wishes!
Kathryn Clayton
Kathryn Clayton
2019.09.08
recommends
Very professional service, good price and quality job.
Advertisement
Loreta Plytaitiene
Loreta Plytaitiene
2019.08.04
recommends
Excellent service, nice people, beautiful blinds, good quality! Very recommended! Thank you very much! I ❤️❤️
Ruta Golumbevska
Ruta Golumbevska
2019.07.11
recommends
didelis aciu uz nuostabu profesonalu darba. labai greitas kokybiskas darbas. labai dziugina mano akis :) dar karta aciu!
Kristine Tine Kris
Kristine Tine Kris
2019.05.28
recommends
Beautiful blinds,excellent service and lovely staff! Would recommend and use again.Thank you very much
Zydrune Valejeva
Zydrune Valejeva
2019.04.28
recommends
Beautiful blinds,excellent service and lovely staff! Would recommend and use again.Thank you!
Advertisement
Gabriela Satnkeviciute
Gabriela Satnkeviciute
2019.02.10
recommends
lovely service, lovely blinds and lovely couple. Thank you again xx
Erika Erika
Erika Erika
2019.01.31
recommends
Exellent service. Good quality. Friendly staff. Would recommend and use again.
Svetlana Malkova
Svetlana Malkova
2019.01.29
recommends
Great service, lovely blinds. Friendly staff. Would recommend and use again. Many thanks.
Dovile Juknaite-Milikauskiene
Dovile Juknaite-Milikauskiene
2019.01.14
recommends
exellent service, friendly staff:)
Advertisement
Milena Jarutis
Milena Jarutis
2018.11.23
recommends
Aciu uz papuostus langus, window deco meistrams! Darbas atliktas nepriekaistingai,? labai kruopstus ir atsakingi zmones ,didziausios REKOMENDACIJOS ! Sekmes jums ir dar karteli ACIU ?
Kerry Clark
Kerry Clark
2018.11.17
recommends
Very fast service. Really polite an friendly. Will be having the rest of the house blinds replaced . Thank you ours look fantastic x
Aušra Mikštienė
Aušra Mikštienė
2018.10.08
recommends
Perfect quality,great servise , totaly recommended
Monika Aleks
Monika Aleks
2018.09.22
recommends
Beautiful blinds,great service and great price, definitely recommend.
Advertisement
Dan Gregory
Dan Gregory
2018.09.22
recommends
Love our blinds excellent service and great price would definitely recommend.
Ausrine Zarskyte
Ausrine Zarskyte
2018.07.29
recommends
Very fast and excellent service, good quality and reasonable price.
Ag Nytia
Ag Nytia
2018.07.22
recommends
Great service at a great prices. Would recommend and use again. Thanks