Wild Dreams Events - Igloo, Dome, Hot Tub, Movie Night & Picnic Hire

Wild Dreams Events - Igloo, Dome, Hot Tub, Movie Night & Picnic Hire Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
27 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (25)
Jo Cowan
Jo Cowan
2021.12.31
I cannot recommend Wild Dream Events highly enough. They went above and beyond to help make my anniversary celebrations a very special day. Charlotte and Kevin set up their stargazing dome with a projector and screen in my garden and it was magical. Excellent customer service and lovely people too. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending this business to make your event extra special, you won’t be disappointed. Jo x
Advertisement
Nell Bostwick
Nell Bostwick
2021.10.31
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Amazing experience with Wild Dream Events.Beautiful set up would highly recommend
Gurdit Singh Sually
Gurdit Singh Sually
2021.10.06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Where to start, Charlotte was a diamond. Went way above and beyond what expected. Service was out of this world. Everything I wanted was brought to life better than I could have imagined. This is the only company you should use. You will not get a better service elsewhere. They really put the customer at the heart of everything they do. I will deffo be using them again and again, and again.
Zena Tailor
Zena Tailor
2021.10.04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
What an amazing couple Charlotte and her Husband are, from my first enquiry to the event itself Charlotte has been amazing, with giving ideas and advice. The day of the event they were very professional and set up the dome and interior very quickly and we’re very friendly. Always keeping in touch about timings and available if we had any questions! My daughter has requested their service for her 10th Birthday next year! Would highly recommend wild dreams events - what a incredible team & service !
Hemal Gandhi
Hemal Gandhi
2021.09.06
What can I say! Charlotte and her team were amazing from the first call to even after my proposal. Her communication from her phone calls, replying at late hours and leading up to the event was second to none. I felt I was being listened too and she provided so many ideas which I ended up using for the final day. She was very flexible due to the pandemic issues and I couldn’t think of a single fault. She made my vision come true and the proposal was perfect. Couldn’t recommend her more! Thank you to wild dreams from me and my now fiancé!
Advertisement
Vegan Treats
Vegan Treats
2021.08.25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Cannot recommend Charlotte & her team enough! From start to finish, she attended to our every need; listened to my colour inspirations & proposed appropriate themes & decor that may suit the birthday boy. She is clearly a pro in her industry as she managed to TRANSFORM our garden into a truly magical place. Knowing it was a surprise, the team at Wild Dreams managed to work around our schedule & discreetly set up in time for the big event. Every single party member complimented the decor when they walked in- I was so happy!!! Thank you so much for making our birthday dreams come true. Looking forward to using your services again :-)
Shy James
Shy James
2021.08.06
Charlotte was super accommodating of my needs and even arranged to have her dad set up when she was unable to make it due to Covid complications with her husband. Everything turned out lovely, she was very helpful and happy to answer all my questions and queries. I would definitely recommend!
Anish R
Anish R
2021.06.19
Well what can I say! Charlotte was amazing and professional to deal with from start to finish. I saw the stargazer dome with a movie night theme however I wanted a picnic set up also. Charlotte went out of her way to make this a special birthday present for my partner. She kept me updated with timings, no request was too much for her and her team! The attention to detail is second to none and you can tell the product is of a high quality! The pictures do not do it justice and these are the memories that my partner will cherish forever! I would absolutely recommend Wild Dream Events and cannot wait to see what unique and witty set ups that will be available in the future. Once again, thank you for everything!
Amy Hodgson
Amy Hodgson
2021.06.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Wild Dreams created the perfect dining dome for a surprise dinner for my a special birthday celebration. Was absolutely perfect - would highly recommend to everyone! 👌🏻❤️
Advertisement
Emma Rowan
Emma Rowan
2021.06.07
Positive
Professionalism
Charlotte and her team have delivered two events for me and both have been fantastic. The first was for my mum's 60th birthday, and we hired the dome and the hot tub - both were brilliant. And the second was for a hen do for 19 people. Charlotte went above and beyond to ensure the details for both events were amazing. Would highly recommend Charlotte and Wild Dreams Events!!
Claudia Ferman
Claudia Ferman
2021.05.17
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
I hired the Igloo Movie Night package for my bosses daughter and Charlotte was fantastic every step of the way. She really catered to the theme and was able to give me a hand with any little bits I needed to put in place to make the evening perfect. 10/10 would hire again.
jane radley
jane radley
2021.05.05
Positive
Professionalism
A wonderful company . Nothing was too much trouble , The team went the extra mile to make the party a memorable, magical experience . The equipment was spotless and tailored specifically for my daughters requirements and tastes . I highly recommend this company and wish them continued success .
Bobby and Pervinder Gill
Bobby and Pervinder Gill
2021.05.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I had booked the movie night package for a surprise for my husband. Charlotte has been very responsive and kept in contact throughout the whole process. The set up was seamless and she went above and beyond on the finishing touches. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending her or her services. I look forward to booking something with you again. x
Advertisement
sherry smithen
sherry smithen
2021.04.26
We had a wonderful experience from Wild Dream Events for a surprise 30th birthday celebration, the pod was delivered, erected and dressed beautifully in my daughter's garden, it has the most calm and serene atmosphere, provided with heating...we all loved it! And the birthday girl was amazed. I would thoroughly recommend this company, a lovely couple giving a personal touch. We have all recommended then to family and friends.
Danielle Wimble
Danielle Wimble
2021.04.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I hired an igloo for my 30th birthday celebrations, Charlotte and her team was amazing. Charlottes has such amazing attention to detail and making the inside of the igloo look fantastic. Everything was easy and hassle free from set up to set down. Will definitely use again. Thank you so much for making my 30th birthday one to remember xxx
Adi
Adi
2021.04.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
10/10 from communication, attention to detail, professionalism. Theres nobody who would have been better suited for this job than Charlotte. So attentive, helpful and informed me of what was going on every step of the way. My dome looked like something out of the movies, so magical and beautiful, the installation process was quick and swift. I didnt have to buy a thing because she provided everything from table wear to heating for ny guests! The loveliest service and im greatful she made my birthday such a success. Would recommend again absolutely fantastic.
matthew bass
matthew bass
2021.04.10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Charlotte was fantastic from start to finish and nothing was never an issue and was always on hand to answer any questions or to run through the idea you would love to create. She delivered true iconic service and made my fiancé’s surprise 30th birthday a dream. Charlotte and Kevin transformed the garden into a dream we could not have imagined and brought my partner and family members to tears of joy and amazement. 5 stars is not enough and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to hire a dome. Truly amazing.
Advertisement
ROBIN RAMSAMY
ROBIN RAMSAMY
2021.04.07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very friendly company. Wild Dreams Events will make sure your day turns into a very special day.
Sandra England
Sandra England
2021.04.07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
From the first phone enquiry Charlotte was very friendly and helpful, she gave so much information. When she arrived with her team they were very efficient and friendly, they assembled the dome and all the furnishings and it looked perfect. It was the most fantastic surprise for an 18th lockdown birthday - it really made it special. At night the dome with all its twinkling lights looked stunning. We would definitely recommend Wild Dreams Events to family and friends. A big thank you to Charlotte and her team. Sandy x
Jo Halladey
Jo Halladey
2021.04.01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I booked an igloo movie night and hot tub for my daughter's 16th birthday and it was absolutely brilliant! A birthday she'll never forget ❤. Charlotte went to great lengths to ensure everything was just perfect - from the 'to the minute' timing of the set up (to ensure the birthday girl was out to keep the surprise) to the beautiful finishing touches inside the igloo such as fairy lights, battery tea light candles, lanterns, blankets, bean bags etc. All of the highest quality. I couldn't recommend the experience, or the company, any higher - brilliant!! X