Wicked Walls Painting and Decorating

wickedwalls.co.uk

Wicked Walls Painting and Decorating Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
11 reviews Verified
Wicked Walls Painting and Decorating
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 11 ) 5.0

Paul Watson
Paul Watson
2023.06.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Jonjo painted a mural on a previously ugly wall! Now it's beautiful!
Jane Alcock
Jane Alcock
2023.03.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Jonjo painted 2 beautiful Snowman murals for my daughter's bedroom. She has learning disabilities and autism, and has always loved the Snowman video. We are absolutely delighted with Jonjo's work and overall professional approach. He was responsive and helpful from our first contact. He sent mockups and couldn't have been more accommodating, working around other tradespeople who were involved in renovating my daughter's home. I would highly recommend Jonjo for this kind of work.
Reply from Wicked Walls Painting and Decorating 2023.03.15
We are so glad to hear that we were able to bring your vision to life! We are so happy that you are delighted with the work. Thank you for your kind words and recommendation!
Alana Perry
Alana Perry
2022.12.20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The quality of the artwork is second to none!
Reply from Wicked Walls Painting and Decorating 2022.12.21
Thanks so much for your review!
Phoebe Rodgers
Phoebe Rodgers
2022.12.19
Positive
Value
Reply from Wicked Walls Painting and Decorating 2022.12.19
Thanks for your 5 star review!
Paul Woolley
Paul Woolley
2022.10.01
Reply from Wicked Walls Painting and Decorating 2022.12.21
Thanks for your review!
Mark Havey
Mark Havey
2022.09.27
Booked to have my gate painted. The result was amazing. The finished product far exceeded my expectations and the price was so worth it. I was kept in the loop with the planning stage of the art work and Jonjo communicated throughout. A really professional and top quality service. I can’t wait to book more.
Reply from Wicked Walls Painting and Decorating 2022.09.27
Thanks for your brilliant review! Was a really fun project. Glad you're happy with the results!
Owen Gaudion
Owen Gaudion
2022.08.31
Positive
Professionalism
I occasionally walk by some of their murals, always bring a smile to my face, keep up the good work!
Reply from Wicked Walls Painting and Decorating 2022.08.31
Thanks for your review, Owen!
David Eves
David Eves
2022.07.10
recommends
Absolutely thrilled to bits with this mural Jonjo did for us. Perfect focal point for the new Man Cave.
Gemma McMurtry
Gemma McMurtry
2022.06.19
recommends
Today wicked walls came and painted the final wall. He has done an amazing job. He has hand painted 2 bedroom walls and 2 bathroom walls. Will definitely be using this company again in the future. Highly recommend!! Genuinely can’t thank this company enough. Especially as this was booked at short notice because another company cancelled 4 days before we needed them. 🥰
Stacey Wright
Stacey Wright
2022.06.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Absolutely delighted!!! We had a 'Flopsy Rabbit' Mural Painting in my Daughter's Nursery. Not only is the art work insanely good, but John Jo was professional, friendly & an absolute perfectionist! If you are looking for a wall mural that sparks your child's imagination, or just to brighten up a wall, I highly recommend Wicked Walls! Myself & Daughter will love the artwork for many years to come! Thank you! 😊
Reply from Wicked Walls Painting and Decorating 2022.06.08
Thank you for your review! Was a really fun project 🙂
Heather Rowlands
Heather Rowlands
2022.02.25
Reply from Wicked Walls Painting and Decorating 2022.02.25
Thank you for your review!