Wholesale Auto Solutions

Wholesale Auto Solutions Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
18 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Kara Uhryn
Kara Uhryn
2022.09.20
Jeremy was great to work with getting my vehicle looked at promptly and made the whole experience easy, efficient and fun from start to finish. I was able to get my vehicle sold for the price I was happy with while having a great visit all the while feeling like more then just a customer, he made me feel like a actual client for him. I promote working with him and happily will send anyone I know looking to sell their vehicle his way.
Advertisement
Karsten Behr
Karsten Behr
2022.09.02
Great communication,hands on service. No BS Best company i have ever dealed with. Thanks for a headache free transaction
Shiloh Brinson
Shiloh Brinson
2022.02.15
I had a wonderful experience with Jeremy and Lori. They helped me get out of having car payments, and the entire experience was quick and pain free. Their communication was exceptional, and they made the experience so easy! I felt supported during the entire process and at no point did I feel in the dark or unsure of what was happening. If you need to get out of a vehicle or to experience financial freedom- this is who you need to call! I love supporting local businesses, and I will forever be recommending them!
Excellent Service Fast, easy way of selling a vehicle you no longer need or use. No fuss or BS Lori was awesome to deal with, very upbeat and polite! Thank you so much!
Darcy McManus
Darcy McManus
2022.02.12
This is my 4th Vehicle sold through W.A.S and it's been a great experience..Super professional and Zero issues getting everything done..Had my cash within 24hrs and all done without taking up much of my time..I Recommend using them..👍👍
Advertisement
Lori was amazing and excellent to deal with! Everything happened very quickly, from looking at my truck, to giving me an offer, to paying me out. She wanted to make sure that everything was good and that I was happy before I left. I will definitely be using Lori again!
Tanya Pankiw
Tanya Pankiw
2021.11.04
Lori was amazing and excellent to deal with! Everything happened very quickly, from looking at my truck, to giving me an offer, to paying me out. She wanted to make sure that everything was good and that I was happy before I left. I will definitely be using Lori again!
Briana McCue
Briana McCue
2021.10.28
Such an awesome experience dealing with Lori!! She was so quick with the transaction, the buyout everything! So thankful for them, if you’re looking to sell your vehicle call them for sure!!! Such an amazing team! Thank you thank you thank you!!
Faiz Sohail
Faiz Sohail
2021.10.27
Sold my 2018 Toyota Corolla to David for a reasonable price. He was very professional and reasonable. He worked with us and made the whole transaction smooth and simple. I would definitely recommend them if you are trying to sell your vehicle!
Advertisement
Tanya Shamis
Tanya Shamis
2021.10.20
Superb experience with these guys! Sold my car for such a reasonable price and they made the interaction quick and simple. Highly recommend.
Meghan Furgeson
Meghan Furgeson
2021.10.12
I had such a positive experience using this company! I highly recommend them, they are fast, professional, and easy to deal with! Definitely a 5/5!
B McGregor
B McGregor
2021.09.15
Jeremy was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Integrity, authenticity, and professionalism are just a few words I would use to describe him. He does business the way business should be done. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is interested in selling a vehicle.
Keith Peters
Keith Peters
2021.09.08
Always a great experience from a true family business. Hands on service and always looking out for the customer.
Advertisement
steve sw
steve sw
2021.08.16
Very easy people to deal with- makes the buying/seeing process very smooth and fast
dallas tofteland
dallas tofteland
2021.08.16
company is top notch all the way in my humble opinion :)
Earl Blois
Earl Blois
2021.08.16
Amber W
Amber W
2021.08.15
Advertisement
Emily Garant
Emily Garant
2021.08.11
Sold my truck to David for a great price. The whole deal was smooth, professional, and really fast!