Whizz Marketing Ltd Reviews

Whizz Marketing Ltd reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 15 reviews

whizz.ie
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
Denise Frazer
Denise Frazer
2021-01-29
recommends Verified
a great company to work with...so inderstanding and patient with one not so hot on IT. thank you for all ur help
Lisa Carmody
Lisa Carmody
2021-01-17
Verified
Super pleasant to deal with and always great to advise on the best solutions. Highly recommend!
Humanandkind
Humanandkind
2020-12-15
Verified
Working with Wizz is a treat. They are digital specialist if your a SME
Carraig Donn
Carraig Donn
2020-12-11
Verified
Can't fault the Whizz team, always a pleasure to work with and very understanding during such a difficult year - Carraig Donn Team
Mullingar Opticians
Mullingar Opticians
2020-12-10
Verified
I cannot recommend the team at whizz highly enough they are fantastic! They are so helpful, extremely efficient with any changes we had, an excellent team to work with.
I-SPY Clothing
I-SPY Clothing
2020-12-10
Verified
We had a fantastic experience working with Whizz! They are so helpful, extremely quick to respond or act on any changes and we really couldn't recommend them highly enough!
MaryJo Healy
MaryJo Healy
2020-12-10
recommends Verified
Absolute pleasure working with the team at Whizz on a marketing project for our haircare brand, Alter Ego over the past year. Nothing was ever a problem and all requests were dealt with in an efficient and professional manner. I would highly recommend Whizz for their marketing and web design expertise and also their friendly, down-to-earth approach! Wishing you continued success. MaryJo Healy & all the team at Alter Ego, Ireland.
Linda Blanchfield
Linda Blanchfield
2020-12-09
recommends Verified
I have worked very very closely with Whizz over the past 19 months . They were fundamental in a very large scale website launch that I headed up . Over the years I have worked with many many companies but few like Whizz. Not only do they provide exceptional marketing and website advise but they personally bought into the project . I can confidently say that the success of the launch was down to both Jen & Colma. No job was ever to big or any request declined . If it’s a strategic , forward thinking dynamic marketing company you are looking for well you have found your match. I would have no hesitation in recommending Whizz for any project big or small. Linda Blanchfield Consulting Limited
Colm Jones
Colm Jones
2019-09-16
Verified
I'd like to start with a huge thank you to the team in Whizz for all their assistance since we started doing business with them in 2017. We found them very easy to deal with & as we have expanded over the last couple of years we have been very demanding of Whizz as we needed to expand our image as well as the company. From social media updates (photos, videos, training dates etc) to web design (new site from scratch) & putting proper systems in place to ensure our marketing budget keeps us on our customers radar 24/7. It is a huge weight off our shoulders to know that everything is taken care of and we can sit back, relax and admire it. I would recommend Whizz Marketing to anybody who takes their company image seriously.
Colm Jones
Colm Jones
2019-09-16
recommends Verified
I'd like to start with a huge thank you to the team in Whizz for all their assistance since we started doing business with them in 2017. We found them very easy to deal with & as we have expanded over the last couple of years we have been very demanding of Whizz as we needed to expand our image as well as the company. From social media updates (photos, videos, training dates etc) to web design (new site from scratch) & putting proper systems in place to ensure our marketing budget keeps us on our customers radar 24/7. It is a huge weight off our shoulders to know that everything is taken care of and we can sit back, relax and admire it. I would recommend Whizz Marketing to anybody who takes their company image seriously.
Rebecca Curran
Rebecca Curran
2019-07-26
recommends Verified
5 star service. I cant thank this company enough for all their hard work , effort and creativity with our new website. They were a dream to work with -professional, genuine and I knew I could trust them the minute I made that first phone call. It was so nice to know our website was in great hands and being looked after so that we could put all our efforts into growing our business. I cannot recommend whizz hightly enough.
Colin O' Gara
Colin O' Gara
2019-07-22
Verified
Whizz marketing created a wonderful New Website for Lucan Housekeeping services. It looks great, we got a wonderful reaction to it and the messages we received through the new page compared to our old page increased significantly. Whizz were a pleasure to deal with and are very professional at all times. Anyone I dealt with in Whizz were very confident and nothing was any trouble for them. They regularly kept in contact to keep us up to date on the page design progress. I would highly recommend Whizz Marketing and the services they offer. Many thanks Colin Lucan Housekeeping services
Colin O Gara
Colin O Gara
2019-07-22
recommends Verified
Whizz marketing created a wonderful New Website for Lucan Housekeeping services. It looks great, we got a wonderful reaction to it and the messages we received through the new page compared to our old page increased significantly. Whizz were a pleasure to deal with and are very professional at all times. Anyone I dealt with in Whizz were very confident and nothing was any trouble for them. They regularly kept in contact to keep us up to date on the page design progress. I would highly recommend Whizz Marketing and the services they offer. Many thanks Colin Lucan Housekeeping services
Colin O.
Colin O.
2019-07-22
Verified
Whizz marketing created a wonderful New Website for Lucan Housekeeping services. It looks great, we got a wonderful reaction to it and the messages we received through the new page compared to our old page increased significantly. Whizz were a pleasure to deal with and are very professional at all times. Anyone I dealt with in Whizz were very confident and nothing was any trouble for them. They  regularly kept in contact to keep us up to date on the page design progress. I would highly recommend Whizz Marketing and the services they offer. Many thanks    Colin Lucan Housekeeping services
Jacqui Mulcahy
Jacqui Mulcahy
2019-07-10
Verified