Whitley Automotive - Marshville

Whitley Automotive - Marshville Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
169 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (169)
Kenny Stegall
Kenny Stegall
2024.04.14
Reply from Whitley Automotive - Marshville 2024.04.18
Thank you Kenny for the 5 Stars!
Cary Johnson
Cary Johnson
2024.04.10
Outstanding customer service, they always take care of us. We always recommend them to others. They don't overcharge and are very quick with the diagnosis and pricing. They have very detailed reports texted to us with the photos, recommendations and pricing included in the reports.
robert brown
robert brown
2024.04.04
Always have fast friendly service. Any issues with vehicle are brought to my attention and resolved. Great bunch.
Reply from Whitley Automotive - Marshville 2024.04.04
Thank you so much for the five stars Robert, we greatly appreciate you trusting us with your vehicles.
SJ
SJ
2024.04.04
Got a flat while headed out of town! They patched/plugged my tire and i was back on the road in 45 minutes! Amazing experience! I tried to tip them but they refused ♥️ thanks guys!
Reply from Whitley Automotive - Marshville 2024.04.04
Thank you for the great review SJ, I hope you had a fantastic time on your trip.
Linda Ferguson
Linda Ferguson
2024.03.19
My husband brought my vehicle in today to beg y'all to make me happy by fixing our issue that started with one turn signal going out and ended up with no exterior lights working on the vehicle despite all the bulbs being replaced. He said you guys listened to him explain the issue and told him what would happen. Diagnostics showed multiple fuses had also gone out; once they were replaced all our lights are now working. Thank you, thank you! I'm so glad to be back in my vehicle and hubby is of course happy because I'm happy. We won't hesitate to let you guys help us in the future or recommend you to others.
BRENDA MACHUCA
BRENDA MACHUCA
2024.03.19
Excellent service!!!
vegeto gogeto
vegeto gogeto
2024.03.15
They were very helpful, understanding, quick, clean and even offered a ride while the work was being done.
Elaine Mullen
Elaine Mullen
2024.03.04
Repair was done in a quick amount of time! Appreciate the great service!
Steve Clayton
Steve Clayton
2024.03.04
No just no
Reply from Whitley Automotive - Marshville 2021.06.02
Thank you Steve, we appreciate you and your business.
Robert Brown
Robert Brown
2024.03.03
Trustworthy
Reply from Whitley Automotive - Marshville 2022.03.18
Thank you for the opportunity to help you on your F150 Mr. Brown. We look forward to helping you in the future!
Connie mcbride
Connie mcbride
2024.02.29
Would like to Thank Whitley Automotive for such professional service and for really working with me on giving me the best advice and price get me in and out will be using them again when needed
Jeremy Brooks
Jeremy Brooks
2024.02.26
Great people to work with. Highly recommend.
John Johnson
John Johnson
2024.02.14
Had a family emergency come up. Having to drive, I chose Whitley Automotive. Drove up and told them my predicament. They replaced my tires, checked all my fluids, and insured my car was road worthy. All this and it was late afternoon, so friendly, knowledgeable, and informative. I was headed to North Dakota. My car ran like a champ. All in below zero temperatures. Thanks to all your staff.
Reply from Whitley Automotive - Marshville 2024.02.21
Thank you for the great review, John! We're so happy we could provide you with exceptional customer service, that's what we aim to all the time.
Teresa Hasty
Teresa Hasty
2024.02.12
Reply from Whitley Automotive - Marshville 2023.08.17
Thank you for the 5-star review, Teresa! :)
Alex Knotts
Alex Knotts
2024.02.12
Reply from Whitley Automotive - Marshville 2024.02.21
Thank you for the 5-star review, Alex!
Jackie Avant
Jackie Avant
2024.02.08
Did a great job. In and out wasn't a problem 😎
Reply from Whitley Automotive - Marshville 2024.02.21
Thank you for the great review, Jackie! We appreciate you!
Jim Aponte
Jim Aponte
2024.02.01
Whitley Automotive in Marshville, NC, is a dependable and customer-centric auto repair shop that consistently impresses. Their dedication to providing top-quality service and expertise is commendable. The experienced mechanics at this establishment consistently deliver efficient and reliable car repairs, from routine maintenance to more complex issues. What truly sets them apart is their transparency in communication and fair pricing. They take the time to explain necessary repairs, offering options and ensuring that customers feel well-informed and confident in their decisions. The professionalism and friendly demeanor of the staff create a positive and trustworthy atmosphere with each visit. Whitley Automotive in Marshville, NC, is undoubtedly a reliable partner for keeping vehicles in excellent condition, making it a preferred choice for many in the local community.
Reply from Whitley Automotive - Marshville 2024.02.21
Thank you for this wonderful review, Jim! We appreciate you and we're happy to hear you liked and appreciated our service. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Smoothwolf Flowers
Smoothwolf Flowers
2024.01.24
Top mechanics that care about their customers. I appreciate all what they did for me. Got me back on the road in no time.
Reply from Whitley Automotive - Marshville 2024.02.21
Thank you for this wonderful review! We appreciate you and look forward to working with you for years to come.
Kenny Garris
Kenny Garris
2024.01.23
They do great work. Anything having to do with tires or repair this is the place to go.
Reply from Whitley Automotive - Marshville 2024.02.21
Kenny, thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. We look forward to working with you in the future for years to come to help keep you and yours safe on the roads.
John Glendeningiii
John Glendeningiii
2024.01.21
This auto mechanic was very nice and very fast and straight forward. I will be going there for car service in the future
Reply from Whitley Automotive - Marshville 2024.02.21
Thank you for the great review, John! We look forward to taking care of all your automotive needs.