Whitley Automotive - Locust

Whitley Automotive - Locust Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
258 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (258)
JD Griffin
JD Griffin
2024.04.12
Super knowledgeable and friendly staff. Top notch service.
Thomas Bond
Thomas Bond
2024.04.11
Jay Schultz
Jay Schultz
2024.04.04
They went out of their way to get me the right parts.
Reply from Whitley Automotive - Locust 2023.07.19
Jay, we thank you for your trust! We look forward to your next visit!
Jen Pike
Jen Pike
2024.04.04
My family has been going to Whitley for a few years now, they are always thorough and they have really worked to improve their tools for explaining the car's needs easily to the customer.
Reply from Whitley Automotive - Locust 2023.07.24
Thank you for the stars!
Charwin Abraham
Charwin Abraham
2024.03.28
Excellent service, wonderful people and quality workmanship. It has always been a pleasant experience working with them and I certainly recommend them for your automotive repair needs
Reply from Whitley Automotive - Locust 2022.09.12
Hi Charwin! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you!
Rogelio Ferrer
Rogelio Ferrer
2024.03.28
Reply from Whitley Automotive - Locust 2024.04.01
Thank you for the 5-star review, Rogelio!
Dean Martin
Dean Martin
2024.03.26
Great service and friendly folks at Whitley Automotive
Reply from Whitley Automotive - Locust 2024.03.26
Thank you for the review, Dean! We appreciate you! Let us know how we can help you again.
Megan Huneycutt
Megan Huneycutt
2024.03.16
Reply from Whitley Automotive - Locust 2024.03.18
Thank you for the 5-star review, Megan!
Naajiya Harrison
Naajiya Harrison
2024.03.11
Just got my inspection for my 2015 Sentra and they were so fast. Super polite and all of the staff were very friendly. Will be coming back for as long as I live in the area!
Reply from Whitley Automotive - Locust 2024.03.11
Thank you for the great review, Naajiya! We appreciate you! Looking forward to seeing you again.
Sharon Hinson
Sharon Hinson
2024.03.10
Quick and convenient
Reply from Whitley Automotive - Locust 2024.03.11
Thank you for the great review, Sharon! We appreciate you!
Rachel Argo
Rachel Argo
2024.03.07
Whitley’s is the best. You can trust them and they are friendly and kind. That’s hard to find these days.
Reply from Whitley Automotive - Locust 2023.07.19
Thank you, Rachel! We appreciate this positive review! :)
Toni Sisk
Toni Sisk
2024.03.07
Gary and the crew were awesome. They got my car in and fixed it immediately! They replaced my battery and air filter. And added fluid to my coolant. Things that were missed by my last oil change. I will be getting all my car problems done at Whitleys. Thanks Guys!
Reply from Whitley Automotive - Locust 2022.03.30
Hey Toni! I am so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. We will be happy to continue to help with any vehicle needs. We appreciate your kind words.
Charles Thompson
Charles Thompson
2024.03.06
Reply from Whitley Automotive - Locust 2024.03.07
Thank you for the 5-star review, Charles!
Temitope I Bamidele
Temitope I Bamidele
2024.03.04
Car Maintenance may be a little expensive since they use authentic products/ materials as explained by one of the staffs. The Customer service remains top notch!
Reply from Whitley Automotive - Locust 2024.03.04
Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.
Julie Hudson
Julie Hudson
2024.03.04
Super fast service! After my pitman arm snapped and had me on the side of the road, Whitleys Had my jeep wrangler repaired in less than 2 days! They Replaced not only the pitman arm but my ball joints ended up being bad and needed replaced as well. Still impressed with how fast I got my car back! Thanks yall!
Reply from Whitley Automotive - Locust 2024.03.04
You're very welcome, Julie! Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate you!
Greater Grounds Locust
Greater Grounds Locust
2024.03.02
Reply from Whitley Automotive - Locust 2024.03.04
Thank you for the 5-star review!
Ada Hardwick
Ada Hardwick
2024.02.29
Honest mechanic... Local small business with hometown feel... And quality techs
Reply from Whitley Automotive - Locust 2018.06.19
Ada, providing honest and top quality service is something we care about, and we're always happy to assist with any future automotive repairs you may need.
Melissa Dishaw
Melissa Dishaw
2024.02.21
Great to work with!!!
Reply from Whitley Automotive - Locust 2023.07.24
Thank you Melissa! The pleasure is ours!
fallon koob
fallon koob
2024.02.20
Reply from Whitley Automotive - Locust 2024.02.20
Thank you for the 5-star review, Fallon!
Sherry Gouge
Sherry Gouge
2024.02.15
Very good service and nice employees. Very honest!! Realized they had overcharged me and called me back 2 weeks later to tell me and refunded me. That goes a long way with me!! Love honest people!
Reply from Whitley Automotive - Locust 2024.02.16
Thank you for the great review, Sherry! We appreciate you!