Urban Exhale Massage

Urban Exhale Massage Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
184 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (184)
Wendi Sleezer
Wendi Sleezer
2022.08.16
Absolutely one of the BEST massages I have ever had. Sebastián was a true artist. Calm and peaceful from the minute you walk through the door. The 60 min Ultimate massages was the perfect mix of massage, aromatherapy, hot stones and towels, and Chai. I might have to schedule regular visits from Chicago just to get a massage. Don't hesitate, call for your massage now.
Advertisement
Madonna Tran
Madonna Tran
2022.08.15
Amazing integrative couples massage from Emily and Kimberly. Will def come back.
Doug Kalish
Doug Kalish
2022.08.13
Beautiful space and a wonderful massage. It’s downtown but you don’t even know it from the moment you walk into the studio. Will definitely return!
Jessica Amendola
Jessica Amendola
2022.08.08
I had an incredible massage today from Wuji! He put so many special touches in that felt deeply loving, healing, and powerful for my body and mind. I left two hours ago and still feel like jelly (in the best way) .. Not to mention the place is stunningly beautiful!!! They didn’t spare anything with their ambiance and decor. I recommend going in even just to look around! 😍😍😍 will be back very soon!
Hosea Scurry
Hosea Scurry
2022.08.07
Emily and Julie were amazing! Best couple's massage ever! We'll definitely come back when we visit Asheville again
Advertisement
Bianca Taylor
Bianca Taylor
2022.08.06
Reply from Urban Exhale Massage 2022.08.06
Thanks for taking the time to give us 5 star! We appreciate it and hope to see you again soon.
Gloria Han
Gloria Han
2022.07.31
Came here with my partner for the integrative couples massage and it was a fantastic experience! The space is beautifully decorated and feels like a tropical oasis upon entry. The staff were kind, attentive, and welcoming. As we were visiting from out of town with our dog, they even welcomed her and allowed her to relax in the room during our massages. The massages themselves were the best we’ve had. All around amazing experience!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reply from Urban Exhale Massage 2022.07.31
Thank you, Gloria! We are so pleased you and your partner had a great experience with us!
Briana Hamer
Briana Hamer
2022.07.29
We came to visit on a girl's trip and saw Audrey and Sebastian. It was the best experience, so therapeutic and an altogether amazing session! We will definitely visit again, we feel amazing!
Adam Shuster
Adam Shuster
2022.07.29
AJ was awesome, so relaxed!! Highly recommend!
Reply from Urban Exhale Massage 2022.07.29
Thanks for your feedback Adam! It makes such a difference for our therapists. We're glad you had a great experience with AJ and look forward to seeing you again soon
Advertisement
Liana Sisco
Liana Sisco
2022.07.29
I scheduled an appointment for my disabled daughter and myself. She’s 37 and has never had a massage before. When I filled out the paperwork online I just let them know that she’s deaf and has cerebral palsy. The morning of our appointment they called me to be sure we could comfortably access their space. (So thoughtful.) When we arrived we were greeted by a very kind young woman. (She’s the one who called.) When we were introduced to our therapists we were told that it was an honor for them to work with us! Then my daughter’s therapist told me that when he found out he was going to be working with her he researched CP and studied about some techniques which may be helpful to her. I taught him a few words in ASL so he could instruct her where to move.He was thrilled to learn. During the massage there’s the sound of the ocean and every once in a while I could hear my therapist humming. It was so sweet! I just kept thinking how fortunate we were to have landed with such joyful people! Of course, the massages were amazing. This place is just wonderful and I can’t recommend it enough!
Reply from Urban Exhale Massage 2022.07.29
Thank you Liana for your amazing review. It really was an honor to work with you and your daughter! We're so happy that you both had an amazing experience and felt welcomed and loved. We hope to see you both again soon.
Elizabeth Owens
Elizabeth Owens
2022.07.28
My husband and I came to Urban Exhale on our “baby moon” and I received the prenatal massage and he received the integrative massage. We both left saying that was the best massage we’ve ever had! I was somewhat nervous about how comfortable getting a massage at 8 1/2 months pregnant would be but Christina did an excellent job at making sure I was comfortable the whole time. I’ve been having sciatica and lower back issues that feel amazing now. We can’t recommend this place enough!
Reply from Urban Exhale Massage 2022.07.29
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your massage experience! We love to take care of expectant mothers and hope the rest of your pregnancy is filled with happiness. We look forward to seeing you both again.
MD Steele
MD Steele
2022.07.27
Gregory “Bear” and Daniel were amazing! Had a couples massage and the atmosphere was simply wonderful. The absolute best location next to all the boutiques and restaurants. They paid attention to our requests and needs and adjusted the massages accordingly. Would highly recommend!!
Ginger Mongillo
Ginger Mongillo
2022.07.22
Such a beautiful space that felt so relaxing every moment. Audrey is incredible with her attention to detail and intentional movements to truly bring healing. Grateful for the best massage I’ve ever had!!
Advertisement
Amanda Daves
Amanda Daves
2022.07.20
One of the most relaxing experiences I have ever had! Highly recommend
Deanna Wellman
Deanna Wellman
2022.07.18
One of the best massages I’ve ever had! Ask for “Bear.” It’s like he could read my mind. He found sore spots I didn’t even know were sore! I was immediately relaxed and stayed that way the entire 90 minutes. I left feeling like a new woman, completely blissful. I will be back!
Pamela Burdick
Pamela Burdick
2022.07.09
My massage was in the garden room which was airy and filled with plants, lovely music, and water sounds. AJ was my therapist and did a lovely massage! He was attentive, followed what I said about problem areas, and asked for my feedback to ensure he was giving me the best massage possible. The only difficulty for some people might be the very high steps up to the second floor where the facility is located.
Valerie Seifert
Valerie Seifert
2022.07.09
Everything about this place is awesome and appealing. A staff member came out to guide us in. The ambiance was relaxing and beautiful. David gave me a healing massage, working out a knot in my scapula and left me soooo relaxed. I was visiting from Florida but will definitely return for more.
Advertisement
Tiffany Michaelia
Tiffany Michaelia
2022.07.03
I can't say enough good things about this place. What a wonderful experience, and a beautiful space. Julie is an amazing massage therapist.
Cherie Cazayoux
Cherie Cazayoux
2022.07.03
Incredible massage in a beautiful place !! My husband and I did the couples massage and it was perfect !!! Faith and AJ were terrific and professional
Reply from Urban Exhale Massage 2022.07.03
Thank you for this review, Cherie! We are so pleased you and your husband loved your couples massage with Faith and AJ! We look forward to treating you again in the future!
Jeffery Gifford
Jeffery Gifford
2022.06.29
Wow! What an awesome experience! Highly recommend!!