White & Co Real Estate

White & Co Real Estate Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
812 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (812)
Farah Hannah
United Arab Emirates | 2024.02.01
Would definitely not recommend I don't know who is giving this company 5 stars. I rented through them, once the commission is paid that is literally the last you will see of them. Having to chase up all other handover details myself. Absolutely useless.
Advertisement
John Tippins
United Arab Emirates | 2024.01.02
First time mover to Dubai. Huge thank you to Jonathan and team. Incredibly knowledgeable, supportive and flexible during the whole process. Really helpful with all my questions and random queries and guided me through it all. Great service!
Christina A
Christina A
2023.12.24
Huge thanks to Jay Yesin, a fantastic agent, who took the time to carefully find properties suited to my rental needs. His attention to detail and brilliant communication was extremely appreciated. Both Jay and his colleague Tom were very professional. It's not easy to find trustworthy agents in Dubai. I was in touch with at least 10 different agents from other companies, but from the moment I made contact with Jay, he went above and beyond to secure what I was looking for. A true asset to the White & Co team! Thanks again!
Dim M
Dim M
2023.12.18
SM production
SM production
2023.12.18
Very unprofessional..Working with Sophie Wall was very stressful.She has cleared the commission Cheque and traveled even the apartment is not handover yet to the tenant .Not responding.Should we wait till you come back from holiday??? Or we have to deal directly with the Landlord 👎👎👎👎
Advertisement
Yuliya Kohnovich
Yuliya Kohnovich
2023.12.15
Had a great experience renting out apartment with Mr Usman. He timely arranged viewings, feedback and correspondence. He sticked to desirable requirements and found the best tenant.
Tugrul Tura
United Arab Emirates | 2023.12.14
Incredible performance I dealt with Nicole and Yahya, they were extremely professional, supportive. They have done maybe the most fastest transfer in Dubai transaction history, just completed in couple of days. I would like to thank both of them. For sure i highly recommend White & Co. agents especially Nicole and Yahya.
Reem Abosaada
Reem Abosaada
2023.12.11
Very professional, system is clear and agents are supportive. I dealt with Karina and Lucy and both were professional, supportive and extremely helpful. For sure I highly recommend White & Co Estate Agents Dubai.
Romy Alam
Romy Alam
2023.12.11
Giorgia is a great agent that is very determined and works in a very organized way and very professionally which makes the client feel at ease a lot. She is very serious when doing the job and has a attention to details, I defintely recommend her!
Advertisement
Omayma Brome
Omayma Brome
2023.12.07
Such an amazing service and experience! Luke and Luke, both of them are professional agents and are experts in what they do. Thank you!
Alejandro Otaegui
Alejandro Otaegui
2023.12.05
Very good experience with Nicole and Amy during the process to buy an apartment. It was quick and easy, I received great support, and everything was completed as planned.
sebastian van pletzen
sebastian van pletzen
2023.12.05
Mike Burkey was the consummate professional during the process of selling my property. Always available for a call, responding immediately to my messages and always trying to find ways to close the different leads/deals he had manifested in order to sell my property. I recommend you reach out to Mike and the team at White & Co if you looking professional service, and a team that delivers on their promises.
Edyta Wisniowska
Edyta Wisniowska
2023.12.05
Jack is knowlegeable and has clear goals in mind. He works very hard and is super approacheable. Keep on doing great !
Advertisement
Patricia Namuyingo
Patricia Namuyingo
2023.12.01
Craig Laidlaw
Craig Laidlaw
2023.11.30
I was passed Grace’s details from a friend. Grace quickly asked the right questions to understand where and what type of apartment I was looking for. She arranged several viewings and was always there before me on each appt. After a short space of time we were able to find the right apartment and helped me successfully negotiate the right deal. The company she represented (White & Co) offered a lease assist service where they handle the Ejari and Dewa connection which removed the time consuming process of having to do this myself. I’ve used other agents in the past and she definitely raised the bar. Thank you for everything Grace, job well done!!!
Stephen Cooper
Stephen Cooper
2023.11.30
We have been liaising with Karina who has, quite simply, gone above and beyond what can be deemed a good level of service. Karina has been extremely responsive, is seemingly always available on WhatsApp despite the 4 hour time difference between the UK and UAE and has been more helpful than I can possibly say; a more comprehensive and personal service you will not find. If I could give Karina 10 stars, I would.
Bendre Rekhade
Bendre Rekhade
2023.11.30
It was a wonderful experience letting through this agency. Thank you Hamza for your help in navigating the process and ensuring that all went smoothly.
Advertisement
Reda Ouchene
Reda Ouchene
2023.11.29
Very nice work from Farnoush Mianegi, very professional and very efficient, thank you for this work
Jessica Willis
Jessica Willis
2023.11.28
Bought my first home recently through White & Co. I dealt with David & Amy and from start to finish they were amazing. Communication was very efficient and they were professional and helpful at all times. Very happy with my experience and will be highly recommending!
Edurne Guinea Zubiaga
Edurne Guinea Zubiaga
2023.11.27
Asya Bell is an outstanding agent. She never gave up on finding the property I was looking for even when I lost all hopes. Asya is always available for any doubts with straight to the point answers. I highly recommend her!