Whitbreads Window Cleaning

whitbreadswindowcleaning.co.uk/reviews

Whitbreads Window Cleaning Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
142 reviews Verified
Whitbreads Window Cleaning
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 143 ) 4.9

2024.04.11
10
Superb Window Clean! (GU10) Great window clean by Barry, very thorough and once the windows had dried I realised why I needed them done, can see clearly out now. Always super efficient. Sends a text before arrival to let me know date/time, and once arrived gets on with the job in hand. Delighted.
2024.03.31
10
Conservatory roof clean, clear gutters and window clean (GU52) Marc was prompt and worked hard to clear the guttering, bring the conservatory roof back to its former glory and the windows sparkling clean. I was so impressed I’m now part of his list of regular customers. Thank you very much Marc.
2024.03.11
10
Solar panels clean (GU34) Marc arrived on time, but due to a school at the end of the road, the road becomes very busy until after 0. 900hrs so I made him a cuppa, Marc I found very personable east to chat with. The panel had not been cleaned since installation and there were some tough spots, but Marc realised this and adjusted the cleaning brush and with use of hot water, the panels became sparkling. Would not hesitate to recommend the Whitbread company for all one’s exterior cleaning he even gave our top windows which are difficult to reach a quick clean excellent !
2024.03.11
10
Solar panels clean (GU34) Marc arrived on time, but due to a school at the end of the road, the road becomes very busy until after 0. 900hrs so I made him a cuppa, Marc I found very personable east to chat with. The panel had not been cleaned since installation and there were some tough spots, but Marc realised this and adjusted the cleaning brush and with use of hot water, the panels became sparkling. Would not hesitate to recommend the Whitbread company for all one’s exterior cleaning he even gave our top windows which are difficult to reach a quick clean excellent !
2024.03.07
10
Greenhouse, gutter and window cleaning (GU51) Marc and his team always do a great job, take care in what they do and are very friendly. Would highly recommend.
2024.03.02
10
Window cleaning sash windows of Grade 2 listed house (RG29) Marc did a brilliant job of cleaning our delicate and ancient windows by hand. By far the best window cleaner and service we’ve ever had.
2024.02.21
10
Fleet’s best window cleaner (and gutter clearer!) (GU51) Marc has been cleaning our windows for many years now and we always value his communication, timely appearance and high quality of work. Marc also recently cleaned our conservatory roof and cleared our gutters, making a big difference in our overflowing guttering. Thanks Marc!
2024.02.20
10
Cleaning internal roof lights and windows (GU9) Having tried many cleaning companies over the years we got very lucky with Whitbreads. They always turn up on time and do a professional job. Staff are courteous and efficient and would thoroughly recommend them to anyone asking for an efficient window cleaning company , which appears to be a frequent request from unhappy customers of other companies.
2024.02.06
10
Window cleaning (GU14) Whitbreads can be relied on to arrive on schedule and do a good job. The staff are conscientious and approachable. Any additional requests are dealt with efficiently and at a reasonable price. I have been really pleased with their service over several years.
2024.02.05
10
To clean all external windows and some internal windows (RG29) Mark always does a brilliant job, it’s so good the windows look great for about 3 months I cannot fault his work.
2023.12.06
10
Window cleaning (GU14) Whitbreds was recommended to me by several neighbours, and I totally see why. They are always on time, thorough, excellent and very respectful. They are very reasonable in their prices for what is excellent work. My house has windows in some very difficult places, but Barry (absolute gem) not only manages to get them all gleaming, but goes that bit further - getting rid of some old mortar on one window left over from some roofing work, and even replacing a broken roof tile for me. I could not recommend Whitbreads highly enough!
Fiona Fowles
Fiona Fowles
2023.10.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
2023.10.24
10
Gutter and window cleaning (GU51) You don’t often come across such genuine honest kind hardworking people, cannot recommend Marc enough.
2023.10.18
10
Cleaned all windows - inside and outside of house - some at a very high height! (GU51) Excellent job! Made such a difference- would highly recommend. On time, tidy and worked extremely hard!
2023.09.05
10
Window and solar panel cleaning (GU14) Marc was great, very responsive to my emails to arrange the work, reasonably priced, a really nice guy and turned up when expected. The work he did was great, very thorough and we couldn't be happier with the results - our windows and panels hadn't been cleaned for a while and came out looking like new. Would definitely recommend
2023.08.14
10
Small gutter repair (GU52) Needed help with fixing of drain pipe which came apart. Quick response and very friendly
2023.08.04
9.5
Conservatory clean, all windows, gutters cleaned (GU12) Despite appalling weather, they worked very hard, transforming our large conservatory to good as new. Really great job. Will use Marc and company again.
2023.07.25
10
Regular Window Cleaning (GU9) Whitbreads have been cleaning my windows regularly for many years now and they are consistently efficient, reliable, and great value for money!
2023.07.24
10
Cleaning external windows of top floor of tall town house (GU9) I've used Whitbreads for a long time and they have always been excellent. They are reliable and really good at keeping me informed. Highly recommended.
2023.07.19
10
Window cleaning (GU15) Mark has been cleaning our windows inside and out for a number of years. He is very friendly and efficient.