Site Reviews Reviews

Site Reviews Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 235 reviews

wge.com.ng
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (216)
thekendog
thekendog
2022-03-31
The Best Review Plugin for WordPress I can’t recommend this plugin enough. It is hands down the best review plugin for WordPress and it’s not even close. I’ve tried them all and this one is the cleanest, offers the most functionality, and has some great add-ons.
Advertisement
dujames88
dujames88
2022-03-30
Truly outstanding Truly outstanding plugin with very solid implementation and many customization options. If you have any questions, the author’s support is really top notch. Would recommend to anyone who needs review functionality on their website.
Dylan Houlihan
Dylan Houlihan
2022-03-30
Best plugin for collecting and displaying user reviews So many good things to say about this plugin. I came across it while looking for ways to create a Capterra style review site and it has been the perfect solution. Don’t know what I’d be doing without it as I couldn’t find anything else remotely similar (or as good)!
joandelfin
joandelfin
2022-03-11
Perfect plugin, except for one missing feature I love this plug in, it is perfect, it does everything I need, it has good customisation, and excellent support.
Reply from Site Reviews 2022-03-12
Hi @joandelfin This feature is on the roadmap for either a future feature or a future add-on. Unfortunately, I’m only one person developing Site Reviews and providing support in my free time, and development also takes time.
kaiavaughn1
kaiavaughn1
2022-02-23
Incredible Support Paul from Nifty plugins helped me until I got my issue resolved and was extremely responsive. Best support I’ve had in a long time and the plugin is working wonderfully!
Advertisement
pingsunday
pingsunday
2022-02-04
the best review The best review plugin for SEO! Amazing support! I have purchased the Pro version with the image upload!
Vasja Novak
Vasja Novak
2022-02-03
Great plugin and superb support. Great plugin and superb support.
rustaam
rustaam
2022-01-30
A Perfect Plugin Does the job that its meant to do. Works perfectly with all review related functionality and features.
GreenPanda
GreenPanda
2022-01-18
Very good! This plugin is working very well, and it’s offering a bunch of options in the shortcodes. In case anyone’s having trouble finding the shortcodes, they’re under the “help” menu
Reply from Site Reviews 2022-01-18
There are three shortcodes and full shortcode documentation provided. Did you forget to look at the included Help pages?
Advertisement
snoepys
snoepys
2022-01-06
Best plugin and Support! After months of using this plugin, I must say that this is the best rating plugin that I have found and their support is the best too! Thank you for your work and effort!
T_ed
T_ed
2022-01-05
Best review plugin ever I bet this plugin would be the best review solution on market. Flexibility, nice features and even more cruitial ones are coming with addons. Great support. I wish the best for plugin author!
kword
kword
2021-12-26
Excellent Plugin, Excellent Support This is the best reviews plugin I could find. It allows customisation to suit my requirements and is really well though out in general. Relatively easy to customize. Support it amazing.
romonoutic
romonoutic
2021-12-22
Very Satisfied ! Amazing Plugin and Highly professional support service ! I just sent a message asking for help and I received from support service a very quick reply with a great solution to my problem ! Recommended !
Advertisement
jwt072
jwt072
2021-12-03
Fantastic plugin and support Just wanted to give a quick shoutout to the developer. The customisation options are terrific, the documented support is incredibly helpful (and well written) and if you get stuck in any way, the customer support is fantastic. I did purchase the pro package and it’s worth every cent. If you are looking for a way to capture and display reviews on your site to help you sell more, you’d be crazy not to get this plugin!
heyt0pe
heyt0pe
2021-12-01
In Love With This Plugin I loved working with this plugin so much. So easily customizable. Even when editing the source code to a little bit more customizability, it was like I was the one who wrote the code because everything was so organized and proper. Had to create a WordPress account just to drop this review. Loved working with it so much !
Reply from Site Reviews 2021-12-01
Thanks for the review @heyt0pe ! I would strongly advise against modifying the actual plugin source though, as you will lose any customisations when the plugin is updated. There are ~180 hooks that can be used to customise the plugin, you can find them listed here: https://github.com/pryley/site-reviews/blob/master/HOOKS.md If you need assistance with any modifications through hooks, use the Support Forum and I’ll be happy to help.
rahmankhah
rahmankhah
2021-11-21
Great plugin Many thanks to provide the great free plugin.
Akro Web
Akro Web
2021-11-20
Great plugin I needed a plugin with reviews that I could completely customize, especially the star images. I contacted the support for a small problem and there super surprise a very fast response and my problem solved. I recommend this plugin: simple, effective, easily modifiable and a great support.
Advertisement
antjekappernagel
antjekappernagel
2021-11-04
great plugin very nice plugin. easy to install. the most important settings are available. highly recommend it
theotheo
theotheo
2021-11-02
Great plugin site reviews Keep up the good work. Great plugin overall.
Reply from Site Reviews 2021-11-02
Hi, thanks for the review! Regarding the first point: you can easily do that with the Review Forms add-on. And for the second point: simply remove the assigned_posts option from the summary shortcode and it will show the summary for all reviews.
lspoe2
lspoe2
2021-10-14
Great Plugin, Great Support, Very Customisable This is the best reviews plugin I could find. It allows customisation to suit my requirements and is really well though out in general. Support it amazing.