Wexford Chimney Cleaning Reviews

Wexford Chimney Cleaning Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 57 reviews

wexfordchimneycleaning.ie
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (57)
Éamonn MacCionnaith
Éamonn MacCionnaith
2022-10-29
Great value, the job was done in a few days after I first contacted them, and the lads were really friendly and tidy.
Reply from Wexford Chimney Cleaning 2022-10-30
Thank you very much Eamonn. I'm grateful for you taking the time out to give this review. Appreciate that.
Advertisement
Mary Ryan
Mary Ryan
2022-10-19
Martin and Mary were a pleasure to deal with. Martin and Liam were on time, very friendly and very tidy. Would definitely recommend 👌
Mark Ennis
Mark Ennis
2022-10-05
Absolutely brilliant people to deal with. Very accommodating, friendly and on time. Clean and tidy and very professional
Declan Power
Declan Power
2022-09-23
Martin was pleasure to deal with. He arrived on time and was very thorough cleaning the chimney he was very efficient, pleasant and friendly and the house was spotless not a speck of chimney dust . I'd happily recommend Martin to my neighbours. Michelle Power
Valerie Hogan
Valerie Hogan
2022-04-07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
Freak On A Leech
Freak On A Leech
2022-03-21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Martin arrived on time, covered the furniture and TV and got straight to work. Very pleasant. Didn't leave any sign that he was even there afterwards, place was left spotless. Clodagh was very responsive while booking, couldn't recommend enough. Will definitely be getting in touch next year again
Jonathan Frith
Jonathan Frith
2022-02-23
Very good and professional service by an experienced person
Reply from Wexford Chimney Cleaning 2022-02-24
Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Thank you very much for taking the time out to write this and for your kind words!
Jenny Hesse
Jenny Hesse
2021-12-11
recommends
Martin was a really lovely man he did a fantastic job. Would certainly recommend. He was a true professional.
Sandra Magee
Sandra Magee
2021-11-24
Great service
Advertisement
Wexford Chimney Cleaning
Wexford Chimney Cleaning
2021-10-07
In a review of ourselves we can happily give five stars
Reply from Wexford Chimney Cleaning 2020-11-09
Cheers
Emma Leahy
Emma Leahy
2021-09-24
recommends
Had Martin up today, so quick and professional and lovely man to talk to? ,sitting room spotless when he was done,definitely recommend ??
Alexandra Fenton
Alexandra Fenton
2021-06-23
recommends
I had my chimney cleaned by Martin today and it was a brilliant service from the initial phone call all the way to when he left the house spotless. Very friendly, helpful and professional. I will definitely continue using his service.
Alan Mackey
Alan Mackey
2021-06-12
recommends
Had my chimney cleaned by Martin today he was an absolute gentleman my grandmother had the chimney swept by someone but they had not of done it right for years. Martin was so professional and was so helpful and I will definitely be getting him again a pleasure of a man to deal with and no mess whatsoever.
Advertisement
Fran Wadding
Fran Wadding
2021-03-30
I found them very good in the past.
Reply from Wexford Chimney Cleaning 2021-03-29
Thank you Fran.
Eavan McNamara
Eavan McNamara
2021-02-01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Martin arrived on time, Covid compliant, extremely pleasant gentleman, covered all the furniture, got stuck in and cleaned the chimney and not a speck of soot left to even hint he had been here. Unfortunately he didn't serenade me as Bert in Mary Poppins would but you can't have everything! Would definitely recommend this service.
Reply from Wexford Chimney Cleaning 2021-02-06
Eavan, next time I'll have learned the words. Thanks so much for your review!
Lisa Scallan
Lisa Scallan
2021-01-27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Reply from Wexford Chimney Cleaning 2021-01-27
Thank you very much Lisa.
ian mooney
ian mooney
2020-12-17
Excellent service and very neat and tidy
Reply from Wexford Chimney Cleaning 2020-12-22
Thanks so much Ian. Greatly appreciated!
Advertisement
Delores Quinn
Delores Quinn
2020-12-04
This man is a nice guy. Professional, but friendly. He did a thorough job and left it shining. Recommend
Reply from Wexford Chimney Cleaning 2020-12-25
Thank you kindly for your lovely feedback
Carmella O Reilly
Carmella O Reilly
2020-11-29
Excellent. Spotlessly clean. A thorough job!
Reply from Wexford Chimney Cleaning 2020-11-30
Thank you Carmella!! Much appreciated!
Debbie Sheil
Debbie Sheil
2020-11-14
recommends
Excellent service, I would highly recommend wexford chimney cleaning, No mess, arrived on time and So helping when booking a date to get the service done ,