Studio Luna Body Sculpting

Studio Luna Body Sculpting Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
84 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (84)
Christina Kesseler
Christina Kesseler
2024.04.14
OMG!!! Look at my face!! :) It’s the feeling you get when you know it’s legit! Love Bella ! You’re da best! Tried others before but studio Lina’s ultrasound was awesome!!! I wanna go back to try the face peel next!
Advertisement
Mariana Cabrales
Mariana Cabrales
2024.04.14
Great place everyone is so kind especially Jessica and Milen. Amazing service.
Lauren Jarquin
Lauren Jarquin
2024.04.05
This is the worst place you can choose to have a treatment, I am a single mother they made me take out a loan of five thousand eight hundred dollars to treat acne and scars on my face now they don't want to give me an appointment mainly the manager Milen only gives me excuses The machine broke and they don't have a nurse. I feel totally cheated.
Jovie Galedo
Jovie Galedo
2024.03.29
EMS help my belly reduce waist result, I really love the treatment that I have with Esther, thank you guys. I will highly recommend Studio Luna to everyone.
Laura Padilla
Laura Padilla
2024.03.24
Elsa helped my skin feel and look so amazing! My facial was so relaxing. I look forward to more future result as I continue to get treatment done. Thank you!
Advertisement
Mari Martinez
Mari Martinez
2024.03.13
La verdad eso no sirve es una estafa yo tengo manchas en mi cara y jamás me las quitaron y todavía estoy pagando el tratamiento carísimo por cierto y cambian de personal como cambiarse calzones y me ofrecieron mis cremas gratis y cuando las fui a pedir me dijeron que no avían y yo me tardé en irlas a traer porque fui a mi país y me dijeron que me tardé en irlas a traer todavía tengo una gran deuda por ellos porque cuando haces el trato tienen una compañía que se llama cherry y allí te cobran mensualmente ni se acerquen allí son estafadores no se merecen ni una estrella
Robin Evans
Robin Evans
2024.03.08
Great care. Awesome hydrofacial. Ask for Bella.
rosseni dizon
rosseni dizon
2024.03.04
Milen San Pedro is amazing and very professional, she assisted me with the package and skincare issue that I have. Esther is a great Aesthetician. I will highly recommend Studio Luna.
Virginia Valdez
Virginia Valdez
2024.03.03
Awesome experience. Milen is very professional and super helpful with my skincare. Jessica the Aesthetician is also wonderful. I would highly recommend Studio Luna!
Advertisement
Blanca Euresti
Blanca Euresti
2024.03.01
Miles San Pedro, the office manager is very helpful assisting me with my skincare, very patient and accomolmodating with awesome result!. All staff is very nice and have a great ambiance. I will highly recommend Studio Luna. 😊
Shashi Prasad
Shashi Prasad
2024.02.27
Jesica is an amazing Aesthetician very gentle and patient. Milen San Pedro is a super start she always attends to my needs and go beyond her duties. Excellent Medical Spa and I highly recommend it. Thank you Milen and Studio Luna staff!
virgilia daymiel
virgilia daymiel
2024.02.22
Milen Espinosa, the Office Manager is very ptofessional and empathetic, she assisted me and help me through out the whole process to the end with my prior issue. Milen is an example of a great leader with integrity. Thank you so much also for helping me with my skincare issue and very hopeful for an excellent result. God bless!
Milen San Pedro
Milen San Pedro
2024.02.22
Please come and visit us if you want to get pampered the way you haven't experienced it yet. Just ask for Milen San Pedro to assist you and get you the treatment of your concern, satisfaction guaranteed! Many thanks! 🙏❣️
Advertisement
Kat Fernandez
Kat Fernandez
2024.02.19
Indira was amazing and super sweet!! She walked me though all the procedures and made me feel very comfortable. As a mother, she was super relatable and understood all my concerns. I will definitely be back to see her again!
porshay mitchell
porshay mitchell
2024.02.14
Bella was great, I got the ultrasound body sculpting and she did a great job. The office was clean and everyone was nice and welcoming. I felt very taken care of and I will be returning for more.
Hair Luxury Vélez
Hair Luxury Vélez
2024.02.08
Jessica was great very informative and services were outstanding!
Edgar Restrepo
Edgar Restrepo
2024.02.08
Very good service good information and great deals!
Advertisement
Famela Cruz
Famela Cruz
2024.02.04
Omg Bella is amazing, got my facial here and definitely coming back for more!
Fia Kyono
Fia Kyono
2024.02.01
this pass week I had a facial with Jessie and she was very friendly and full of knowledge. she suggested natural remedies for me to do. I look forward in booking another appt with her
Personal
Personal
2024.01.28
Jessica is amazing!!!