Westway IT Ltd

westwayit.co.uk

Westway IT Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
10 reviews Verified
Westway IT Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 10 ) 5.0

Jordan Ryland
Jordan Ryland
2024.04.22
Personal and professional approach. Excellent knowledge and a great range of resources on the website too. Highly recommend.
Advertisement
Mike Tucker
Mike Tucker
2023.11.10
Absolutely brilliant, a seamless service provided by Jon at Westway it. Will have no hesitation in using again and recommending to others needing help in the field that Jon clearly excels in! Thanks Jon
Chrissy John We've been using the services of John and Westway IT for many years and to put it simply.....we just couldn't do with out him! Knowledgeable, helpful, approachable and takes the time to explain everything in a language we understand. From a quick question for advice over the phone to moving our whole IT system and re-install in new premises, top quality work! Thanks John
Lisa Kershaw
Lisa Kershaw
2022.08.01
Professional company with a personal service. Would highly recommend.
Felicity Read
Felicity Read
2022.08.01
Excelent service from Westway IT, always there when you need them, helpful, friendly advice and endless patience with queries. They help keep us one step ahead, advising on the latest changes and technologies and have excellent communications. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
Peter Greenwood
Peter Greenwood
2020.12.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have been with John at Westway IT since he first set it up around 4 years ago when he started on his own, John is responsive to all of our needs and extremely timely with advice and follow ups. This year we replaced 4 of our desktops, screens and desk mounted stands and John not only got a really good overall price but he set the machines up before shipping to us and once connected to the network he then personalised them for each desk. Myself and the team at Greenwoods Residential could not recommend Westway any better. Thanks for all of your support during this difficult covid year when we really learnt the benefits of being cloud based. thanks John, regards Peter Greenwood
Nick Johnson
Nick Johnson
2019.12.04
I have been using IT support as a financial adviser for over 25 mostly being offered by with large financial uk networks. John from Westway has been providing IT support and advice now for the last few years . He offers the best service , knowledge and professional personal help and advice I have ever received. I cant recommend them enough . I would recommend Westway It to any business that wants slick systems and processes for time saving efficiency to support their business, and add value to their business and their clients great support with a with a very friendly and professional reliable 5 star service . Nick Johnson Cert pfs Independent Mortgage and Protection Adviser
Gareth Hill
Gareth Hill
2019.11.23
We have used Westway IT on a number of occasions. We have found them to be very helpful, honest and well priced. Highly recommended
Kirsty Tyler
Kirsty Tyler
2019.10.11
John Fisher at a Westway IT is responsive and knowledgeable. Whenever Windows or Office 365 does something odd, I can rely on John to sort it out, and explain things in language I understand.
Advertisement
Gareth Morgan
Gareth Morgan
2019.09.26
Highly recommend Westway IT to care care of your business IT needs. Very knowledgeable, helpful and fair pricing.