WestVets Animal Hospital

WestVets Animal Hospital Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
72 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (72)
Kalila Sheldan-Pitt
Kalila Sheldan-Pitt
2024.04.11
When we discovered our cat had a fatal disease and had to put him down, everyone on staff was nothing short of compassionate. Their prices are fair and these people genuinley care about animals and their owners. Thank you West vet, when we are ready for another cat, we will make sure to make you our go to vet again.
Advertisement
Amanda Karpuk
Amanda Karpuk
2024.03.27
I have had to bring my dogs in multiple times and I've always had nothing but 5 star service, whether it be the front end to the techs and assistants and Dr.Geers, working with my nervous girl to my overly happy boy they have been wonderful and I will recommend them to anyone looking for a new clinic for as long as I have pets they'll be west vets patients.
Melissa Andres
Melissa Andres
2024.03.22
Called in for a last minute appointment. Not normally the vet I normally go to, I was referred by another clinic to WestVets. I was very happy they had time to see Bruiser and address his needs before the weekend. Dr. Geers is transparent and kind about what is happening for your animal and is upfront about costs. Overall, a great experience at WestVets. Would bring Bruiser back again in the future. Thanks again for getting us in on short notice!
Taylor Bakos
Taylor Bakos
2024.03.17
Extremely friendly and helpful. Got my cat in the same day and took great care of him.
Reply from WestVets Animal Hospital 2024.03.18
We greatly appreciate your positive review of our locally owned practice! Thank you for choosing us for your pet's care! (587) 425-6733 info@westvets.ca
debra basil
debra basil
2024.03.04
We recently took our dog to Italy and there is A LOT of very detailed paperwork that must be done for this. West Vets did an amazing job of handling every detail. They were wonderful with our dog and with us.
Reply from WestVets Animal Hospital 2024.03.18
We are so glad to hear about your great experience at our hospital and with our team! Thank you for your positive review! (587) 425-6733 info@westvets.ca
Advertisement
Hannah Fehr
Hannah Fehr
2024.02.08
Lovely, caring staff
Reply from WestVets Animal Hospital 2024.02.29
Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad to hear about your great experience at our hospital and with our team! (587) 425-6733 info@westvets.ca
Irene Caldwell
Irene Caldwell
2024.01.30
1st visit very compationate..
Reply from WestVets Animal Hospital 2024.01.30
Thank you so much for your positive review! Your feedback means a lot to us! (587) 425-6733 info@westvets.ca
Garry Roth
Garry Roth
2024.01.25
Reply from WestVets Animal Hospital 2024.01.30
Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback! 587-425-6733 info@westvets.ca
Stephanie Van Rijn
Stephanie Van Rijn
2024.01.20
They were great with my Shar Pei
Reply from WestVets Animal Hospital 2024.01.25
Thank you so much for your positive review! Your feedback means a lot to us! (587) 425-6733 info@westvets.ca
Advertisement
Ken Vanderloh
Ken Vanderloh
2024.01.17
Reply from WestVets Animal Hospital 2024.01.25
Thank you so much for your positive review! Your feedback means a lot to us! (587) 425-6733 info@westvets.ca
Brad Halibert
Brad Halibert
2024.01.01
Great location and beautiful office, really felt comfortable bringing my best furry friend here! Dr geers and his staff are fantastic to work with and very knowledgeable.
Reply from WestVets Animal Hospital 2024.01.25
Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad to hear about your great experience at our hospital and with our team! (587) 425-6733 info@westvets.ca
Caitlin Ross
Caitlin Ross
2023.11.27
After my Pup got hurt at the dog park they were able to get us in right away and take care of her! Very compassionate with my dog and she loved them.. Will definitely consider using them in the future if we need care.
Reply from WestVets Animal Hospital 2023.11.27
Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad to hear about your great experience at our hospital. Your feedback means a lot to us! (587) 425-6733 info@westvets.ca
John “Barriegooch” Goettsch
John “Barriegooch” Goettsch
2023.11.19
Very considerate and compassionate...was able to squeeze my dog in for an emergency examination and treatment.
Reply from WestVets Animal Hospital 2023.11.20
Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear about your great experience at our clinic. We appreciate your kind words and your trust in our services. If you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your feedback means a lot to us! (587) 425-6733 info@westvets.ca
Advertisement
Jayden Keith
Jayden Keith
2023.11.02
Reply from WestVets Animal Hospital 2023.11.09
Thank you so much for your positive review! If you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your feedback means a lot to us! (587) 425-6733 info@westvets.ca
Robert Newart
Robert Newart
2023.10.14
I took my pom there who was having issues with his collapsing trachea. They were professional, knowledgeable, and polite. The we're respectful to my family and I when my pom passed away. I took him there to be cremated. Top notch. They are my vet of choice.
Reply from WestVets Animal Hospital 2023.10.24
We greatly appreciate your positive review of our locally owned practice! Supporting local businesses means the world to us, and we're thrilled to have earned your trust. If you have any further feedback or if there's anything we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing us for your pet's care! (587) 425-6733 info@westvets.ca
Jose Lopezl
Jose Lopezl
2023.10.09
Very poor service , My dog had a problem with his ear and eye and when I told them they did not put any attention ii his eye , it took 5-10 minutes they only put ear drops.
Reply from WestVets Animal Hospital 2023.10.24
We are more than happy to address any ongoing concerns you have with your pet. Your feedback is important to us, and we will use it to improve our service. Please reach out to us by phone (587) 425-6733 so we can address your concerns directly.
Elizabeth
Elizabeth
2023.10.08
Amazing staff! Wouldn't trust anyone else with my boy but them!
Reply from WestVets Animal Hospital 2023.10.24
We sincerely appreciate your positive review! It means a lot to us that you had a great experience. We look forward to serving you and your pet again in the future! Thank you for choosing us. (587) 425-6733 info@westvets.ca
Advertisement
Shannon Lang
Shannon Lang
2023.10.07
Absolutely love this place! Staff is so friendly, prices are average. Vet himself is very helpful!
Reply from WestVets Animal Hospital 2023.10.24
We appreciate your positive review! It means a lot to us that you had a great experience. We look forward to serving you and your pet again in the future! Thank you for choosing us. (587) 425-6733 info@westvets.ca
Jeremy Charlesworth
Jeremy Charlesworth
2023.09.27
Amazing Vet & vet techs that take great care of our dogs and cat.
Reply from WestVets Animal Hospital 2023.10.24
We sincerely appreciate your positive review! It means a lot to us that you had a great experience. We look forward to serving you and your pet again in the future! Thank you for choosing us. (587) 425-6733 info@westvets.ca
Amanda McGaffin
Amanda McGaffin
2023.09.13
When I called, I got my cats in the next day. Super friendly and professional, would recommend
Reply from WestVets Animal Hospital 2023.10.24
We appreciate your positive review! It means a lot to us that you had a great experience. We look forward to serving you and your pet again in the future! Thank you for choosing us. (587) 425-6733 info@westvets.ca