West Perth Property Settlements

West Perth Property Settlements Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
68 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (56)
Nancy Kilkenny
Nancy Kilkenny
2022.01.14
I highly recommend Cam Marron. He is very helpful and will go the extra mile to make the settlement process smooth. Thanks Mr Marron
Advertisement
Mecushla Snell
Mecushla Snell
2021.12.20
It is with my pleasure in thanking Cam Marron of West Perth Property Settlements for all his hard yet professional work, with securing my settlement and look forward to dealing with Cam again in the future. Again thank you so very much and would highly recommend using West Perth Settlements. Kindest Regards Mecushla
kjdwj owjep
kjdwj owjep
2021.12.16
Lisa McGivern
Lisa McGivern
2021.12.15
WPPS were great to deal with & handle the conveyancing of our interstate move. A friendly & professional team at a fair price.
Andrew vanagas
Andrew vanagas
2021.11.24
Advertisement
Maria Green
Maria Green
2021.10.08
Thank you Cam for such a wonderful experience with settlement. Very professional and communication was awesome. Highly recommend to anyone needing a settlement agent.
Slavica Jovovic
Slavica Jovovic
2021.10.08
I have used West Perth Settlements twice in the past 7 months, and I cannot thank Cameron Marron enough for his professional yet friendly approach. He was always available (either via phone or email), proactive and patient to explain all necessary steps in settling my house sales/purchase. Thank you!
Murali Valayutham
Murali Valayutham
2021.10.07
Fantastic service from Cam when he acted on my behalf for a property sale/settlement. Very proactive in his approach and keeps you informed on whats happening along the way. Even helped sort out an issue i had post settlement. Highly recommend for your property conveyancing needs, pricing is competitive and service is above and beyond.
Levi Te maari
Levi Te maari
2021.10.01
Cam was great and easy to work with, fast and easy process especially being a FIFO worker, I would definitely go back to him in the future.
Advertisement
J T
J T
2021.09.30
We had a reasonably short settlement period on our new house purchase and Cam and his team were very prompt and easy to deal with in ensuring settlement went through without a hitch. Thanks!
Geanne
Geanne
2021.09.28
It has been a pleasure working with Cam. No hassle, very helpful and efficient with my land settlement. Thanks Cam!
Bruce Guthrie
Bruce Guthrie
2021.09.22
I found them to be very proficient and helpful, where other settle agents fell well short, these guys processed my house settlement, even though I am living overseas, and the house mortgage was in a foreign currency. I was especially impressed by the rapid response and personal identity verification process which was completed with an hour of making contact and all done over the internet. This made the whole process very easy for me. 5 stars for sure.
Tim Metcalf
Tim Metcalf
2021.09.16
Cam was excellent, we couldn't recommend him enough. He made the settlement process as simple as possible, gave great advice and handled any issues at settlement leaving the process stress free for us. I would feel confident with another settlement handled by Cam. Pricing was also very competitive.
Advertisement
Richard Oakes
Richard Oakes
2021.09.13
Great experience in using Cam and West Perth Property Settlements as my representative for purchase of a recent investment property, Cam was a fantastic communicator and made simple in layman terms what could have been a very complex transaction. Cam went above what was required in supporting not just the property settlement but in resolving an issue with a title amendment, Very pleased we read the reviews and decided to engage West Perth Property Settlements..
bradley tate
bradley tate
2021.09.07
Cams the man, highly recommend him. Goes out of his way to make sure everything goes smoothly. Will be using him again in the future!
Indradeep Mazumdar
Indradeep Mazumdar
2021.08.31
Cameron helped us by a property in Perth. He is a fantastic guy and extremely professional However at the same time always spared extra time to listen to our views and concerns. He had our best interest in mind at every stage of the transaction. I am quite glad we went with him. He does go above and beyond. I would highly recommend him to anyone else making a property sale or purchase in WA. Thank you Cam!
J Galanti
J Galanti
2021.08.17
Cam was very easy to deal with throughout the settlement process. Fairly priced, good communication throughout and settlement complete in a timely manner.
Advertisement
Shaun Zhang
Shaun Zhang
2021.08.13
Cam is really helpful
Alex Blaikie
Alex Blaikie
2021.07.30
Cam really went above and beyond for my settlement & purchase process, which as a first home buyer was filled with a lot of unexpected challenges. The service I receive was worth a five star rating, with excellent communication, clear fees, and a clear level of expertise in the entire settlement process. I can't recommend Cam highly enough, if you're weighing up which settlement agent you should go with, stop here and give him a call.
ButterBean
ButterBean
2021.07.28
Cam is an absolute legend. He guided my wife and I through the process of buying our first home together. He was always there for us, any time of the day. He made the process a real pleasure and he's very easy to talk to and happy to explain everything. I couldn't recommend him highly enough and I'll definitely be telling all my friends and family to use him as a settlement agent. ??