West Lothian Plants

West Lothian Plants Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
59 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (59)
Anne Daly
United Kingdom | 2023.06.12
Superb quality and service Absolutely first class - quality products and customer service. I have used West Lothian Plants several times now and every time delivery is next day and products are great quality. Today I had to pop out, and instead of simply leaving by the gate as I had asked, they made sure the plants were left in a more shady area as it is a very hot sunny day. Thank you for the extra consideration.
Joyce Barnes
United Kingdom | 2023.05.22
Healthy plants Just received 8 beautiful healthy plants less than 24 hours after ordering. Delighted with the quality, freshness and size of the plants. Free delivery on my order was a bonus
Moira Buchan
Moira Buchan
2023.05.20
Excellent plants and brilliant service
Cannot wait for West Lothian Plants to open again in the spring! I have used West Lothian Plants so many times since lockdown and they are fabulous! Plants are always in great condition and delivered promptly on the correct day. Great variety too!
Reply from West Lothian Plants 2023.04.10
Hi Lynne, thank you for your kind words! We are looking forward to seeing you again in the spring.
First ever plant order from this growing small business If I could award more than 5 Stars for this small family run business I would. 10/10 for everything. I ordered hanging basket, bedding, border and rockery plants for the first time this week. My order was delivered by the owner herself less than 24 hours after placing ny order online from this company, and what a lovely, polite, down to earth lady she is. I was "Blown Away" by everything offered from this still young business. Each plant ordered/delivered was large, healthy, just watered perfectly and delivered intact and undamaged. I've been buying plants from the "QVC" Shopping Channel as I am housebound due to ill health. I have paid treble the amount per plant only to receive dead, or dying, tiny underwhelming plants that even myself as a long time established gardener could barely keep alive, or bring back to life. I have wasted thousand of pounds over the last 2-3 years, but no more. I will not be shopping anywhere else for my plants in the future. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING, and I wish you all the best in expanding your business over time, and hopefully the growth of same. I will definetly be "Singing Your Praises" to all, and I will be recommending your products and company to family, friends and those willing to listen to me about the same.
Reply from West Lothian Plants 2023.04.10
Thank you so much for your kind words, Marie! It was lovely to meet you and I'm so glad to hear that you were pleased with your plants and I appreciate your support. Looking forward to next time!
Always the best next day delivery service and great plants! I don't know how they do it, but you get next day service even when you order late at night the day before! I've had loads of plants from here, they are always healthy and thrive in the garden. They also deliver compost which is really helpful. Prices are good too. Highly recommended if you're in West Lothian. Free delivery when you spend over £20 which is brilliant. Would love to see an even bigger range of plants but hopefully that will happen as the business grows.
Fantastic service and products Yet again, a brilliant customer experience delivered by West Lothian Plants. My beautiful bedding plants and compost, all very reasonably priced, were delivered next day by the ever helpful Andrew. Communication was excellent and I was kept informed by text as to when I could expect my delivery. I will definitely use West Lothian Plants again. Many thanks.
lorna forrest
lorna forrest
2022.04.14
Great service from this local business. Have used them for the last 2 year and have no complaints. Friendly staff and reliable quick delivery. Would definitely recommend them.
Amazing service! Just received my first order from West Lothian Plants and the whole process has been faultless from beginning to end. There was excellent communication throughout, keeping me in the loop each step of the way. My flowers look amazing and I am just so impressed with the products and the customer service. Thanks also to Andrew who delivered my order and gave me some hints and tips. Would wholly recommend West Lothian Plants. Thanks so much!
Carol Davidson
Carol Davidson
2021.07.30
DEBBIE SOUTER
DEBBIE SOUTER
2021.06.30
Lovely staff delivering lovely plants at lovely prices. What's not to love?👏👏 I highly recommend this service 🌻🌸
rosemary daniell
rosemary daniell
2021.05.07
Brilliant, reliable friendly service. They take pride in what they do & will help in any way they can.
Elizabeth Mitchell
Elizabeth Mitchell
2021.04.22
recommends
judt received my pkants today. fantastic service and lovely established plants defo buying again ?
Jill Calder
Jill Calder
2021.04.01
recommends
Thrilled with my first plant delivery today. Gorgeous, healthy, robust plants. Thank you!
Susan Morrison
Susan Morrison
2021.03.27
recommends
Just had my first delivery by the lovely Jenna. Plants are excellent, very pleased. Great condition and size. Will certainly be back soon.
Yvonne Marshall
Yvonne Marshall
2021.03.15
recommends
Ordered a planter for my mum for Mother's Day... FABULOUS service, flowers were beautiful and she was chuffed to bits. Thank you so much!! Will definitely order from you again... for myself lol!
Moira Smith
Moira Smith
2021.03.13
recommends
Received my flowers and plants today thank you ?
Pauline Smith
Pauline Smith
2020.10.31
recommends
Gorgeous plants, delivered next day (Saturday) ?
Paul Hicks
Paul Hicks
2020.10.11
recommends
Excellent service. Lovely, healthy plants. Free delivery on a Sunday too!
Karen Rogers
Karen Rogers
2020.09.24
recommends
Thank you on behalf of Pumpherston Community Council, delighted with our planters ???? Excellent customer service, communication and everything completed within budget and on time