West Coast Ischia - approdo riva destra porto d'Ischia

West Coast Ischia - approdo riva destra porto d'Ischia Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
390 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (388)
Alexandre Teulade
Alexandre Teulade
2024.04.06
One of our life top boat tour experience! Five stars aren't enough to express how incredible our boat tour around Ischia was with Dario and Vito! From the moment we set sail, their attentiveness and warmth made us feel completely at ease. They were incredibly knowledgeable about the island's history and hidden coves, sharing fascinating stories and recommendations that turned our trip into a true adventure. Dario and Vito went above and beyond to ensure we had an unforgettable experience. They tailored the tour to our interests, stopping at breathtaking swimming spots and pointing out marine life we would've otherwise missed. But what truly made the day special was their genuine kindness and engaging conversation. We felt more like friends exploring the island together than tourists on a tour. If you're looking for a boat tour in Ischia, look no further than Dario and Vito! Their expertise, attentiveness, and friendly demeanor will make your trip an absolute delight. We can't wait to come back and sail with them again!
Advertisement
teulade a
teulade a
2024.04.06
Verified
One of our top boat tour! Five stars aren't enough to express how incredible our boat tour around Ischia was with Dario and Vito! From the moment we set sail, their attentiveness and warmth made us feel completely at ease. They were incredibly knowledgeable about the island's history and hidden coves, sharing fascinating stories and recommendations that turned our trip into a true adventure. Dario and Vito went above and beyond to ensure we had an unforgettable experience. They tailored the tour to our interests, stopping at breathtaking swimming spots and pointing out marine life we would've otherwise missed. But what truly made the day special was their genuine kindness and engaging conversation. We felt more like friends exploring the island together than tourists on a tour. If you're looking for a boat tour in Ischia, look no further than Dario and Vito! Their expertise, attentiveness, and friendly demeanor will make your trip an absolute delight. We can't wait to come back and sail with them again!
James D
James D
2024.03.02
Verified
Boat days are the best days This was our second time renting a boat in forio, and they are simply the best days. The staff is always super friendly and all the boats are clean and well maintained. We choose to rent one ourselves with no skipper and the directions and suggestions are spot on. We will be back in July to rent some more
Steve M
Steve M
2023.11.06
Verified
Make this happen Day 1 on your trip to Ischia We took a full day private tour around the entire island. Gianluigi (GG) was our tour guide/operator. What an incredible experience. We should have taken this tour our first day on Ischia - the history and beauty of this island are amazing, and GG was a super guide. My wife and I highly recommend this tour, take a full day, start your trip to Ischia with this, you will have a great time.
Kevin Braley
Kevin Braley
2023.10.17
We took a full day trip with West Coast Ischia and cannot imagine a better way to spend a day on this beautiful island. Gigi, our skipper/guide was the perfect host as we circumnavigated the island with swimming stops and discussions about the history and geology of Ischia. If you have a day in Ischia, then book a trip with Gigi!
Advertisement
Kevin B
Kevin B
2023.10.17
Verified
Just do it! We took a full day trip with West Coast Ischia and cannot imagine a better way to spend a day on this beautiful island. Gigi, our skipper/guide was the perfect host as we circumnavigated the island with swimming stops and discussions about the history and geology of Ischia. If you have a day in Ischia, then book a trip with Gigi!
Fernando h
Fernando h
2023.10.15
Verified
Recommend tour on this boat The tour was interesting. Very recommended. I loved the island. I was with my family and I really enjoy it
Alexandra Sheridan
Alexandra Sheridan
2023.10.06
Amazing service and friendly owners. Can’t recommend any higher. Rented a boat for a full day, was wonderful to explore the island from a different view. We anchored and swam a shore to Sorgeto where the thermal public baths were- they have such great recommendations on the east to follow map. Will be back next year and will certainly use them again! Just brilliant
Jessica Tomlinson
Jessica Tomlinson
2023.10.06
Taking a boat trip around the island is a must do. We had a wonderful day on the water with Vito from West Coast. Our boat was beautiful, they supplied towels & drinks. We stopped to swim 5 times and each stop was so cool. Places you wouldn’t have known existed otherwise. We also stopped for lunch at a great restaurant only accessible by boat. Highly recommend this tour with West Coast during your stay on the island for a fun (& educational) day on the water. These guys are the best!
Advertisement
Emily W
Emily W
2023.10.06
Verified
We love Gigi Wow! What an epic day. Perhaps our favorite day from our entire Italian vacation. We learned so much about the history of Ischia, jumped off giant rocks, swam in crystal blue waters, and felt the magic of Ischia. Major, major shoutout to our skipper Gigi. He’s the best. Anyone who gets him would be lucky to have him. He made our day feel so special.
Thomas Kraenzler
Thomas Kraenzler
2023.10.03
Wir haben ein Schlauchboot für einen Tag gemietet. Es war mit Abstand das beste Boot, dass wir je hatten. Das Boot inclusive Propeller war in einem hervorragenden Zustand und sehr sauber und verfügte über eine integrierte Dusche mit Süßwasser und eine Kühlbox mit Eis zum Kühlen der Getränke. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Es gab eine ausführliche Einweisung und Hinweise wo man am besten Ankern und Baden kann. Jederzeit wieder!
THE BEAR
THE BEAR
2023.09.21
Verified
Ask for Dario! Excellent experience, ask for Dario, he’s the best. You get to swim whenever you want, visit what you wouldn’t see otherwise, and get a quick history lesson as well. Totally worth it.
Marta Balboa Miró
Marta Balboa Miró
2023.09.16
We have enjoyed a perfect day with Gigi, whi guided us perfectly!
Advertisement
Cydney
Cydney
2023.09.15
Verified
The Best Day Ever!!!The boat was great!! The captain was great!! His English was perfect! We were able to go all around the island and swim and eat and relax. You must book this experience. We are in love with Ischia because of this experience.
Simplyallurr
Simplyallurr
2023.09.15
Verified
A vacation highlight! The Perfect way to experience Ischia Don’t hesitate, just book it! This day on the water was a highlight of our Italy vacation and the perfect way to experience Ischia. From swimming in caves and thermal waters to lunch in saint angelo. Dario was a fun, personable, and knowledgeable skipper. He made the day memorable, sharing facts about the island along with good conversation and laughs. If we could give more than 5 stars we would!
Georgie
Georgie
2023.09.09
Verified
We had the most amazing day with Gianluigi! It was the highlight of our trip and the best way to see the island of Ischia. Gianluigi was a great skipper and had so much knowledge of the island. We had the best time on the boat, swimming in the water and exploring the caves. The boat was amazing and perfect for our group of 6. Highly recommend - best way to explore Ischia! Big thank you to Gianluigi for making it so special.
Annabelle
Annabelle
2023.09.09
Verified
THE BEST DAY! Thank you so much to GG for taking my friends and I on the best boat day ever! We could not have asked for a better day, and a better host to experience Ischia with. GG was so thoughtful, insightful and fun and made our day so special. Not to mention, he had wonderful suggestions for where to go and made us feel very safe. Thank you again to GG for the most magical experience. Plus, the boat itself is AMAZING! Will be recommending to everyone I know visiting Ischia!
Advertisement
Silvia Leoni
Silvia Leoni
2023.09.07
Molto gentili abbiamo noleggiato un gommone tutto ok
LoveTravel297262
LoveTravel297262
2023.09.05
Verified
A beautiful day and way to get to know Ischia Ali and Dario were the absolute best! We did the boat tour on our first full day in Ischia and it was the perfect introduction to the island. We swam and saw beautiful sights, including some really magical details of a volcanic island. Ali also sent us so many recommendations for our time in Ischia — we’re so appreciative!
Stephanie Bushey
Stephanie Bushey
2023.09.04
West Coast Ischia Review We had an amazing day out on the water with Adriano. He was incredibly kind, informative and fun. We weren't able to go around the whole island due to weather, but our experience wasn't lacking at all. Seeing Ischia from the water was amazing and serene. We had a lovely lunch in the middle of the day with a breathtaking view of the castle with amazing food. This was one of our best days in Ischia, and I couldn't recommend it more. Also important to note, the weather was a bit windy during our 4 days on the island and we were supposed to go out on our first day but instead went out on our last. The company was incredibly communicative and flexible in making sure we got out which I really appreciated. 10/10