West Clean

West Clean Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
149 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (128)
cognizant 2002
cognizant 2002
2021.03.25
We used West Clean’s services for end of tenancy cleaning for our flat in London. We were moving out amidst lockdown and need a thorough clean for a very old property. Agnes carried it out professionally, and the place was left spic and span after the completion of the job. I was informed over mail midday that I’d be charged slightly more as the property needed more help than they expected at the outset. It was a reasonable request which I promptly addressed. Agnes and Marlon were both easy to reach to and take updates from, as I was not allowed to be in the property at the time of cleaning ( due to corona virus related regulations). Marlon followed up with me after the cleaning to know if the agency or I had any feedback to share. I really appreciate Marlon’s communication approach and the sheer hard work that Agnes delivered on the day of job; cannot appreciate her enough ! IA
Advertisement
James Park
James Park
2021.03.16
Excellent service at a good price. Would recommend to anyone.
Rosie C
Rosie C
2021.03.14
Elaine Harrison
Elaine Harrison
2021.03.13
I used West Clean to do a end of tenancy clean on a three bedroom semi detached house. The house was in a poor state of cleanliness and the team at West Clean transformed it. Their attention to detail was outstanding and no corner or surface was left untouched. The staff were friendly, courteous and efficient and the quality of their work was outstanding. They certainly exceeded my expectations in every way.
Kate Champion
Kate Champion
2021.03.11
I used West Clean to give my house a deep clean after we’d had some building work done. They also did a carpet clean and some upholstery cleaning. From the first email, Marlon was very responsive and helpful, and his team were excellent. Professional, polite, helpful and with such a positive attitude. The work they did was faultless - our house was a messy dusty building site in the morning, and by the afternoon it was sparkling clean and ready to move back into. Would hire them again without a second thought.
Advertisement
Sarah A
Sarah A
2021.03.05
Professional and polite service, West Clean did a great job for our end of tenancy clean. Would recommend
Richard Worner
Richard Worner
2021.03.04
Great job all around for the end of tenancy clean. Excellent attention to detail...everything was spotless and the landlord was extremely pleased. Marlon helped me with all of the logistics and was a reassuring voice on the end of the phone.
Alex Murtough
Alex Murtough
2021.02.28
Marlon and the West Clean team are just excellent - we used these guys for an end of tenancy clean and the flat has genuinely never looked so clean. Marlon is also super helpful, responsive, professional, and kind - a real pleasure to speak to. Couldn't recommend these guys more!
Al Kilpatrick
Al Kilpatrick
2021.02.22
Really great clean to a very high standard indeed! Staff were very friendly and responsive to any communication before, during and after the clean. Great value as well. Thank you West Clean - will recommend to friends..
Advertisement
Denise Swede
Denise Swede
2021.02.16
Used West Clean for my end of tenancy clean. Each person was responsible for a particular room. All masked up. Can't fault them ar all. Polite, hard workers. Excellent all around and reasonable charge. I have no hesitation in recommending this Company. Denise
Pooja Vaidyanathan
Pooja Vaidyanathan
2021.01.31
Very happy with the deep clean service ... the house smelt fresh and really did clean everything.
Alessandra Vitulli
Alessandra Vitulli
2021.01.28
I booked an end of tenancy cleaning and was very satisfied, the job was very thorough and everyone was really nice, professional and polite. Would definitely recommend this company, thanks for the great work!
Matt .N
Matt .N
2021.01.27
I was convinced to try West Clean because of all the positive reviews they had and I was not disappointed. Me and my housemates asked West Clean to perform a full end-of-tenancy flat and carpet clean which was organised quickly, at a great price and carried out to a very high standard. When our landlord raised an, incredibly minor, issue when doing their final checks Marlon and team got in contact and had it resolved within a week. Thoroughly impressed and would not hesitate to use their services again in future.
Advertisement
Jack Cowey
Jack Cowey
2021.01.11
The guys did a great job on my end of move Clean. Very detailed cleaning
Noni Stephen
Noni Stephen
2020.12.05
Very professional service, reliable and honest. Thank you very much!
rebecca maga
rebecca maga
2020.12.04
Thankyou West Clean were amazing, They did a full End of Tenancy Clean including carpet cleaning for us in London. The team were professional and extremely thorough. Would highly recommend.
John da Silva
John da Silva
2020.11.13
We were very happy with these guys: they turned up on time, were friendly, worked hard and carried out a very satisfactory end-of-tenancy professional clean. I would recommended them very much.
Advertisement
Stephane Gripari
Stephane Gripari
2020.10.21
A perfect team. Professional and extremely efficient. House left spotless. Great communication and on time.
Helen Falsini
Helen Falsini
2020.10.19
Marlon was professional from the moment I contacted him. Fantastic communication and his team were wonderful providing top level service at a competitive price. I highly recommend to anyone and would use again without hesitation. Many thanks to West Clean for your impeccable service.
Alice Langston
Alice Langston
2020.10.14
Not one to normally leave reviews, but I couldn't recommend West Clean more. I can quite honestly say I have never seen my property look so spotless. They are a pleasure to communicate with and i had a seamless experience.