West & Dunn, LLC

west-dunn-llc.mysites.io

West & Dunn, LLC Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
36 reviews Verified
West & Dunn, LLC
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 36 ) 4.8

Michael Wang
Michael Wang
2024.05.02
I tried some of the more famous law firms out there and none of them would take my case. West & Dunn took my case on. My condition was denied from the VA and West & Dunn got my condition approved. The VA took awhile to process everything, but West & Dunn got it all done! Very professional and always responded to my emails.
Michael Wang
Michael Wang
2024.05.02
I tried some of the more famous law firms out there and none of them would take my case. West & Dunn took my case on. My condition was denied from the VA and West & Dunn got my condition approved. The VA took awhile to process everything, but West & Dunn got it all done! Very professional and always responded to my emails.
Dawn Lyons
Dawn Lyons
2024.04.12
Highly recommend this law firm! Used them for a VA issue and they never gave up. Kept me in the loop the entire time.
Reply from West & Dunn, LLC 2024.04.12
Thank you so much for the review, Mrs. Lyons. It was our pleasure to represent you.
Robert Foster
Robert Foster
2024.04.06
Andrew and the team at West & Dunn helped my family with estate paper work. They were very helpful and understanding of the situation.
Markus Schumann
Markus Schumann
2024.01.29
I recently had the privilege of getting defended by Travis West on a personal injury matter, and I cannot speak highly enough of their professionalism, knowledge, level of research, and style of communication to achieving a reasonable settlement. From the start, Travis West impressed me with his knowledge and skills as litigator and his ability to clearly communicate the complexities of the case in a way that was easily understandable. Throughout the legal process, Travis West exhibited exceptional attention to detail, strategic thinking, and skillful communication with the opposing site. It was evident to me that Travis West had a comprehensive understanding of the law, and his ability to anticipate and address potential challenges was truly remarkable. Beyond Travis West’s legal shrewdness, he demonstrated a high level of professionalism and integrity. He was responsive to my concerns, keeping me informed at every stage of the process. Additionally, Travis West was transparent about potential outcomes and provided realistic expectations, which I greatly appreciated. In the end, Travis West achieved a favorable settlement for my case, exceeding my expectations. I am very grateful for his dedication, skill, and commitment to justice. If you need legal representation, I wholeheartedly recommend Travis West and his team. They are accomplished professionals who go above and beyond to advocate for their clients and deliver exceptional results.
s alan
s alan
2024.01.23
It's been a while now since Shana Dunn helped accomplish my 100% permanent and total disability rating for PTSD. The effectiveness, knowledge and awareness of Shana was ultimate perfection. I needed her intelligence on this disability because it was something the Veterans Service Officer could not provide. I thank you Shana directly from my ❤ heart. If you are a Veteran and know your problems stem from your military duty consider what I said! Steve E.
Reply from West & Dunn, LLC 2024.04.12
Thank you so much for this review. Your kind words mean the world to us. We are so glad to have been able to assist you.
Alex Peters
Alex Peters
2024.01.22
If you are looking for someone that has your' re back and can do an exceptional job. this is the place. Thank you for all your help
Reply from West & Dunn, LLC 2024.02.07
We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing us!
Andrew Brooks
Andrew Brooks
2024.01.19
Shana, and the whole West & Dunn team did a phenomenal job representing me and my case with the VA. As a veteran, going through that process alone is tough. If you believe that you weren’t awarded what you should have been, I can’t recommend this team enough to help you through that process.
Reply from West & Dunn, LLC 2024.01.22
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with West & Dunn. We are thrilled to hear that Attorney Shana Dunn and our entire team were able to provide you with exceptional representation for your case with the VA.Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we are grateful for the trust you placed in our team to ensure that you received the benefits you rightfully deserved.
Karen Hanchosky
Karen Hanchosky
2024.01.07
I would recommend this firm to any veteran!!! They are outstanding!! All staff within attorney Shana Dunn’s law firm were extremely helpful and kind!! My husband has cancer and he was awarded 100% VA disability. This took some time however worth every penny! We are from Pennsylvania and we were skeptical about hiring a lawyer out of state. I’m so glad we did. The only regret is I wish we would contacted them sooner!!
Reply from West & Dunn, LLC 2024.01.22
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience. We deeply appreciate your kind words and are honored to have been of assistance to your husband. We are pleased to hear that our team, led by Attorney Shana Dunn, was able to provide the support and guidance you needed. Thank you once again for choosing West & Dunn, and we are grateful for the opportunity to serve you.
Tommy G
Tommy G
2023.12.22
Shana and staff were all excellent. I arrived at my ultimate goal with the VA, and Shana offered me some expert advice for my unique situation. Happy with the outcome.
Reply from West & Dunn, LLC 2024.01.22
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience! We're thrilled to hear that Attorney Shana Dunn and our staff provided excellent service, and we're delighted that you achieved your ultimate goal with the VA.
James Kay
James Kay
2023.12.19
West and Dunn’s representation was Fantastic they fought hard for me and the communication was also amazing I couldn’t ask for more I highly recommend to any veteran looking for a law firm that will fight for you and the office staff were so friendly and helpful Thank You West & Dunn!
Reply from West & Dunn, LLC 2024.01.22
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with West & Dunn. We are delighted to hear that you found our representation to be fantastic and that our team fought hard for you.Thank you once again for choosing West & Dunn.
Terry Walker
Terry Walker
2023.10.26
Im a retired Navy Chief Hospital Corpsman. 3 years ago I visited a Veterans Service Officer regarding injuries I incurred during active duty. The VSO helped me get 20%. I felt like I deserved a higher rating but the VSO stated I would never get an increase from the 20%. I asked if I should retain the help of an Attorney and was told an Attorney would be a waste of time and money. I did my research and was eventually referred to Shana at West & Dunn. Shana has been my Attorney since day one and has worked tirelessly to get me to 100%. She has challenged the VA numerous times on my behalf and has always kept me informed of everything she does. I am blessed, grateful and humbled by an Attorney so professional and caring. Simply put, Shana is the best! I am beyond lucky to have found an attorney with her insight, intellect, experience and caring nature! I cant thank her enough. She fought for me and she'll fight for you! I highly recommend Shana!
Reply from West & Dunn, LLC 2023.10.27
We are deeply honored to have had the opportunity to assist you in your journey to secure the benefits you rightfully deserve. Your service to our country is greatly appreciated, and it has been our privilege to advocate for you.Thank you for sharing your experience with Attorney Dunn and we appreciate your recommendation.
DEAN GRAUNKE
DEAN GRAUNKE
2023.10.09
Eric Pangburn worked efficiently with my attorney in transition of my business interests to new owner. D.W. Graunke
Reply from West & Dunn, LLC 2023.10.19
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Eric Pangburn's assistance in the transition of your business interests to a new owner. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Adam trochil
Adam trochil
2023.10.06
Eric Pangburn may not be a Sal Goodman ,but he is one of the best Attorneys that I know and should be recognized by West & Dunn for being such
Reply from West & Dunn, LLC 2023.10.19
We truly value your kind words about Eric Pangburn’s expertise and dedication as an attorney. Thank you for your thoughtful and appreciative review!
Brittieny Simmer
Brittieny Simmer
2023.10.06
My experience with the Manitowoc office has been very good. Quick but throurough responses and advice from both Attorney Pangburn and Emily, the main point of contact I've spoken to.
Reply from West & Dunn, LLC 2023.10.19
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our Manitowoc office! It's great to hear that both Attorney Pangburn and Emily provided you with valuable advice. We appreciate your business!
Ranger Mac
Ranger Mac
2023.10.05
Having West & Dunn represent me with the VA is one of the best decisions I could have made. They certainly understand the ins and outs of the VA disability process and they have been aggressive in using that knowledge for my benefit. In fact, just today, they contacted me and told me that they are filing an appeal on a VA disability rating that I had given up hope on improving. And I appreciate their tenacity.
Reply from West & Dunn, LLC 2023.10.19
Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear about your positive experience with us. We are here to fight for your rights and will continue to be tenacious in advocating for you.
bird paradise
bird paradise
2023.10.04
Highly recommend ... helped me a lot ...
Reply from West & Dunn, LLC 2023.10.05
Thank you for selecting West & Dunn. We're delighted we could be of help.
Quincy Landry
Quincy Landry
2023.09.28
I have worked with both Attorney Eric Pangburn and Attorney Shana Dunn at West & Dunn and have nothing but amazing things to say about the process with both attorneys. Attorney Pangburn was so helpful in guiding me through the process of changing my child support order, I never would have been able to do it without him as I had tried many times without success. Attorney Dunn successfully helped me appeal several VA decisions and took me from a 30% evaluation to an 80% evaluation, including obtaining service connection for things I didn't even know I was entitled to. Her knowledge of the VA system, laws, and regulations is truly astounding. Both attorneys and staff were very courteous, professional, and very responsive when I had questions. I would highly recommend both of these Attorneys to anyone needing assistance in any of these areas!
Reply from West & Dunn, LLC 2023.10.05
Thank you for your amazing feedback! We are thrilled to hear that both Attorney Eric Pangburn and Attorney Shana Dunn were able to provide you with valuable assistance and achieve great results for you. We pride ourselves on our knowledgeable and responsive team. We greatly appreciate your recommendation!
Jimmye Green
Jimmye Green
2023.09.27
West & Dunn by far exceeded my personal expectations. Although my initial claim was denied, the attorneys at West & Dunn never stopped and gave me knowledge and needed information to file for a higher appeal. I'm remained involved with them currently on other VA claims I had previously not filed for. God bless this law firm for the wonderful care this legal team bestows on each veteran they serve. Jimmye D. Green Jr.
Reply from West & Dunn, LLC 2023.10.05
Thank you for sharing your experience with West & Dunn. We are honored to provide outstanding legal services to veterans like yourself and are glad to hear that you received the necessary support for your appeal. Your kind words mean a lot to us.
M Jack
M Jack
2023.09.18
Let me start by saying, West and Dunn is not your typical law firm. They will keep you in the loop, not in the dark, and they will return your phone calls if you have questions. I was blessed when they agreed to represent me in my VA disability claim, when other internet law firms refused. I was also blessed to have (Jonathan Heiden) as my attorney, who was extremely professional and thorough throughout. Thank you Jon for your due diligence in successfully getting my VA claim “Remanded” at the CAVC, when the BVA clearly made errors. Thank you West & Dunn for your service to me and other Veterans. -M. Jackson
Reply from West & Dunn, LLC 2023.09.21
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad that our firm and attorney, Jonathan Heiden, provided you with professional and thorough representation. We appreciate your support and thank you for choosing West & Dunn for your VA disability claim.