Werner Plumbing & Heating

wernerplumbing.net

Werner Plumbing & Heating Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
245 reviews Verified
Werner Plumbing & Heating
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 245 ) 4.8

Sally Pregitzer
Sally Pregitzer
2024.05.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
For several years we have asked Werner to help us open and close water in our cabin. In 2022 they assisted in a mini/split install and additional sink. They are superb. We schedule assistance of Werner each Spring and Fall to turn on water and do shut offs. Their expert knowledge allows us to use our little place throughout summer worry free. Our technicians visit is alway thorough, most recently May 2024, professional and well done in a timely basis. I’m pleased to recommend their services and trust their input.
Advertisement
Kathy Lott
Kathy Lott
2024.05.14
A+++ plumbing experience this morning!! Rich was fantastic - professional, courteous, and so nice! The EXTREMELY reasonable cost of my repair has made me a fan for life. So many 5 star reviews say it all!
Shirley Shaw
Shirley Shaw
2024.04.30
Reply from Werner Plumbing & Heating 2024.05.01
Thank you, Shirley for taking the time to leave us with a 5 star review of your experience with the Werner team!
Jim Gartin
Jim Gartin
2024.04.29
Great service, Wayne is efficient and knowledgeable
Reply from Werner Plumbing & Heating 2024.05.01
Thank you, Jim! Wayne is an asset to the Werner team and we appreciate you taking the time to leave a 5 star review of him and our team!
Susan Miller
Susan Miller
2024.04.26
The guys were great, early!!, well done.
Reply from Werner Plumbing & Heating 2024.05.01
Thank you, Susan! Always great to see a happy customer! Thank you again for taking the time to leave us with a 5 star review of our team, and we hope to work with you again in the future.
Advertisement
G. Timothy Lee, DVM
G. Timothy Lee, DVM
2024.04.26
Prompt and efficient service was provided
Reply from Werner Plumbing & Heating 2024.05.01
Thank you, Timothy! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5 star review of our team!
Arthur Sellen
Arthur Sellen
2024.04.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Werner Plumbing & Heating 2024.04.26
(Review One) Thank you Mr. Sellen. We appreciate your continued business over the years. (Review Two) Thank you again for your continued business over the years. We appreciate your continued support of Werner and hope to continue to maintain and exceed your expectations, Arthur!
megan durkin
megan durkin
2024.04.24
Reply from Werner Plumbing & Heating 2024.04.26
Thank you so much, Megan for the 5 star review of our team! We appreciate your business and you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Steve Salesky
Steve Salesky
2024.04.24
I discovered a water leak in my crawl space the morning I planned on leaving town. I called a couple plumbing & heating contractors in the area but no one was available that day. I called Werner Plumbing and the receptionist said she would try to free up someone to meet me by 1:00 PM. Wayne arrived at 12:45 and completed the job in about 30 minutes! Thank you very much!
Reply from Werner Plumbing & Heating 2024.04.26
You are beyond welcome, Steve! Thank you for choosing Werner and we hope that we are your first choice when looking for help in the future! We try to always provide the best service possible for our customers and we are thrilled to see you had that experience! Thank you again for the 5 star review of our team and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Advertisement
Peter Houk
Peter Houk
2024.04.23
On time, polite, left no mess and everything works fine.
Reply from Werner Plumbing & Heating 2024.04.26
Great to hear, Peter! Our technicians work very hard to provide the best service possible for our customers, we love to see it! Thank you for your 5 star review of our team and for choosing Werner Plumbing & Heating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Chris Meyer
Chris Meyer
2024.04.23
The Werner team were great. Professional, timely, great communication, knowledgable, masters of their craft. I will certainly invite them back.
Reply from Werner Plumbing & Heating 2024.04.23
(First Review) Thank you so much for the positive review, Chris! Our techs work hard to make sure this is the response, thank you for taking the time! (Second Review) Thank you so much, Chris! We truly appreciate the kind words and second 5 star review! I will pass this onto our team, we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Jake Tobias
Jake Tobias
2024.04.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Highly recommend!! I’ve used them several times over the past few years since since we moved into the neighborhood, and the service is always always been outstanding.
Reply from Werner Plumbing & Heating 2024.04.23
(First Review) Thanks for the kind words, Jake! Glad we could help. (Second Review) Thank you so much Jake! We truly appreciate your amazing feedback and review of our team and our company. We strive to provide the best experience possible and we are glad that is your experience! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Lawrence & Susie Fennell
Lawrence & Susie Fennell
2024.04.22
Reply from Werner Plumbing & Heating 2024.04.23
Thank you, Lawrence & Susie Fennell, for the 5 star review of Werner!
Advertisement
Martha Motes
Martha Motes
2024.04.20
Our technician Bob was prompt, professional, efficient, and easy to talk to. Helped us out in a bind when our furnace quit on a Saturday. Would %100 recommend this company and Bob. Thanks, Troy and Robin Miller
Reply from Werner Plumbing & Heating 2024.04.23
Robert is a big part of our team and we are glad you can see that! Thank you for glowing review of both him and our company! We look forward to working with you again, Troy and Robin!
William Burtch
William Burtch
2024.04.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Been using Werner for all our plumbing and heating needs at our cottage for 8 years. Extremely reliable and professional. Have recommended them to others in the area who have gotten the same great service.
Reply from Werner Plumbing & Heating 2024.04.23
(First Review) This is really kind feedback, William. Thanks so much! (Second Review) Thank you so much, William. Thrilled that you have been with us for 8 years! We appreciate your kind words, referrals and continued support of Werner, it is people like you that make it possible for us to continue doing the best job we can for 70+ years :)!
Tom Smith
Tom Smith
2024.04.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Robert always does a excellent job
Reply from Werner Plumbing & Heating 2024.04.23
(First Review) Thank you Tom. Robert is a great asset to our company and it's been a pleasure doing business with you over the years. (Second Review) Thank you for second glowing review of Robert, he is an asset to Werner, and we are grateful that you see that. Thank you for working with us and leaving a 5-star review, we hope to make you happy for years to come.
Molly Beagle
Molly Beagle
2024.04.12
Needed a furnace repair, and had an absolutely wonderful experience. The two individuals who worked on my furnace were friendly, respectful, and informative. They completed the needed repair, cleaned the filters, and even replaced the batteries in my thermostat. The price was reasonable. They went the extra mile to make sure my 20+ year old furnace was in the best condition it can be. Highly recommend!
Reply from Werner Plumbing & Heating 2024.04.15
That is great to hear, Molly! We are glad that our team could get your furnace back up to speed!
Advertisement
Kimberlee Sue
Kimberlee Sue
2024.04.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The techs/servicemen are always friendly and explain what they are doing. I appreciate that they work with us on billing/payments.
Reply from Werner Plumbing & Heating 2024.04.23
(First Review) We appreciate your review, Kimberlee. Thanks! (Second Review) So glad that we could get everything done for you, thank you again for the glowing review of our team and company. We do our best to provide our loyal customers with the best service we can, thank you for noticing that. We look forward to working with you again in the future, Kimberlee!
Jon Watts
Jon Watts
2024.04.11
Rich was awesome, handled all issues timely, definitely was very experienced. Would recommend to all needing a professional plumber.
Reply from Werner Plumbing & Heating 2024.04.23
Thank you, Jon. We appreciate the wonderful review of Rich; he is an asset to the Werner plumbing team, and we are glad that you see that. We look forward to working with you again in the future, thank you for leaving us with a glowing 5 star review.
Jon Bisher
Jon Bisher
2024.04.10
Very knowledgeable and helpful solving gas line installation issues and then cleaning up after job
Reply from Werner Plumbing & Heating 2024.02.20
We're pleased to hear our team provided knowledgeable and helpful service. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Thank you for choosing us for your gas line installation needs.