WellStructured Party Wall Surveyors

WellStructured Party Wall Surveyors Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
111 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (111)
Ali Shafti
Ali Shafti
2024.04.09
Great professional service. We were supported throughout, with Sam explaining every step carefully to us and helping us walk through it. We did not face any issues with our neighbours, but this was thanks to Sam patiently helping them understand the process and proceed with our agreement. Thanks Sam!
Reply from WellStructured Party Wall Surveyors 2024.04.09
Thanks very much for the 5 star review Ali - This project involved party wall notices and Schedules of Condition for a dormer and outrigger loft conversion. Its great to see that you were pleased with the way our party wall surveyor supported you though the party wall process and could help gain your neighbours consent to the works.
Advertisement
Benjamin Janney
Benjamin Janney
2024.03.11
Would highly recommend Sam and the company. Very responsive, gave us a clear breakdown of the steps and costs involved with each phase, and completed the job very efficiently.
Reply from WellStructured Party Wall Surveyors 2024.03.12
Thanks very much for the 5* review Ben - Great to hear that our party wall surveyor acted effectively and you were pleased with the way we helped with consent and Schedule of Condition for your rear extension.
Dan Karger
Dan Karger
2024.02.20
Did a great job in difficult circumstances. Would thoroughly recommend.
Reply from WellStructured Party Wall Surveyors 2024.02.21
Thanks for the 5* review Dan - great to see that you were pleased with the way we helped get the party wall Awards for your rear extension over the line and that you would recommend our party wall surveyor services.
Emma and Alex
Emma and Alex
2024.01.26
Great service from Sam at well structured. Dealt with all our party wall needs efficiently. Amazing value for money compared to other providers we looked at.
Reply from WellStructured Party Wall Surveyors 2024.01.27
Thanks very much for the 5* review guys. This project was for a loft conversion with Islington Council as one of the Adjoining Owners. Its great to see that our party wall surveyor could help get the party wall notices and award in place and your project completed. Also great to see you found our party wall surveyor cost reasonable.
Muhammed Yilmaz
Muhammed Yilmaz
2024.01.23
Great service and support from Sam. Helped us out in getting a party wall agreement in place with a council owned property. Would highly recommend!
Reply from WellStructured Party Wall Surveyors 2024.01.24
Thanks for the 5* review Muhammed. This project involved a side infill extension with Islington Council as an Adjoining Owner. Great to hear that you were happy with our party wall surveyor and that we could help get your party wall award over the line!
Advertisement
MuhammedY-7
MuhammedY-7
2024.01.23
Great service and support from Sam. Helped us out in getting a party wall agreement in place with a council owned property. Would highly recommend!
Azad H
Azad H
2023.11.09
Fast, responsive and very professional in terms of advice and guidance.
Reply from WellStructured Party Wall Surveyors 2023.11.10
Thanks for the 5* review Azad. This project involved party wall notices for a new boundary wall. Great to see you were pleased with the service our party wall surveyor provided. We look forward to helping you again should you need a London party wall surveyor in the future.
MartinA-353
MartinA-353
2023.10.16
Sam guided me through a complicated process involving four neighbours. What might have been laborious and expensive with the potential for delays was expedited quickly and without adversity. Sam's approach was entirely pragmatic.
Laura Dowley
Laura Dowley
2023.10.05
Sam was very professional and easy to deal with, he got everything done ready for building works at short notice.
Reply from WellStructured Party Wall Surveyors 2023.10.06
Thank very much for the 5* review Laura. This project involved a rear extension and a slow to respond neighbour. Great to see that our party wall surveyor could help with the party wall matters and you gain your neighbours consent at short notice.
Advertisement
Kishan Depala
Kishan Depala
2023.09.26
Very good service and communication was clear and explained everything really well. Sam was a pleasure to work with and gave great support at every step. Highly recommended.
Reply from WellStructured Party Wall Surveyors 2023.09.27
Thanks for the 5* review Kishan. This project involved removing a chimney breast and flue to a party wall. Its great to see that you felt supported by our party wall surveyor and that we could help with your neighbours consent and schedule of condition.
Kirsty Hannah
Kirsty Hannah
2023.08.22
Efficient and professional service. Great knowledge and very responsive to questions etc. all done in a timely manner. Many thanks
Reply from WellStructured Party Wall Surveyors 2023.08.24
Thanks for the 5* review Kirsty. Great to see you were pleased with the way our party wall surveyor could help with the party wall notice and Schedule of Condition for your rear extension. Good luck with the project!
Dave O'Dwyer
Dave O'Dwyer
2023.08.17
Great communication, very timely and professional - No hesitation in recommending
Reply from WellStructured Party Wall Surveyors 2023.08.18
Thanks very much for the 5* review Dave. This project involved a rear and side extension - great to see that our party wall surveyors could help you gain your neighbours consent to the party wall notices, and that you would recommend us as party wall surveyors for London.
D Adams
D Adams
2023.07.07
Excellent service from Sam at WellStructured. Did everything he said he would do and for a fixed price. Would recommend this company.
Reply from WellStructured Party Wall Surveyors 2023.07.08
Many thanks for the 5* review - great to see you were happy with the party wall award & schedule of condition for you loft conversion and that you would recommend our party wall surveyor services.
Advertisement
Lorenzo Polidori
Lorenzo Polidori
2023.07.02
I have been very happy with WellStructured's service. I had to go through a Party Wall Award process with my neighbours for a home extension project. Sam provided a clear and transparent quote very quickly. He explained the process over the phone, served the notices to all 3 my adjoining neighbours, carried out the surveys for the Schedule of Condition, and efficiently worked with my neighbours' surveyor to agree a Party Wall Award. All went very smoothly and the process took only 6 weeks from start to finish. I highly recommend WellStructured for Party Wall services.
Reply from WellStructured Party Wall Surveyors 2023.07.03
Thanks very much for the 5* review Lorenzo - Great to hear you were pleased with the way our party wall surveyor could help with your party wall agreements, and that you would recommend us for anyone looking for a party wall surveyor London.
SteveH-790
SteveH-790
2023.06.29
Transparent, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Sam was fantastic throughout and helped us with our party wall matters. Would highly recommend!
Mary Boyle
Mary Boyle
2023.06.07
Sam was very knowledgeable and patient throughout what was a tricky process with a difficult neighbour. Excellent communication. Thanks again
Reply from WellStructured Party Wall Surveyors 2023.06.08
Thanks for the 5* review Mary. This project involved a non-responsive neighbour - its great to see you are pleased with the way our party wall surveyor could overcome this, using the relevant sections of the party wall act to help get your rear extension underway.
Pablo Rojas-Salado
Pablo Rojas-Salado
2023.05.03
Sam and his team were incredibly helpful from minute one. Quick replies, kept us posted on the process and everything was done promptly and very professionally. Their fees were very reasonable and their service was great. Thanks.
Reply from WellStructured Party Wall Surveyors 2023.05.04
Thanks very much for the 5* review Pablo. This project involved multiple adjoining owners for your dormer loft conversion. Its great to see that our party wall surveyor could complete your party wall Awards and Schedules of Condition in a reasonable, prompt and professional manner.
Advertisement
andrea C
andrea C
2023.04.12
I contacted Sam to help with a party wall agreement with adjacent neighbours. He responded quickly and provided clear detail on the process and options. He reviewed the plans and highlighted an issue that was missed by the architects which I greatly appreciate. Very efficient service, great communication and lovely to deal with. I would absolutely use his services again or recommended if needed.
Reply from WellStructured Party Wall Surveyors 2023.04.13
Thanks very much for the 5 star review Andrea - This project involved a rear and side extension, it great to see that we could help you gain the neighbours consent to the party wall notices and that you were pleased with the way our party wall surveyor communicated and dealt with the party wall process.
Jane W
Jane W
2023.03.09
Sam at WellStructured Party Wall was super efficient in handling our PWA, dealing with a demanding adjoining neighbour in a professional way and promptly following up queries. I would recommend him highly.
Reply from WellStructured Party Wall Surveyors 2023.03.10
Many Thanks for the 5* review Jane - Really good to hear that our party wall surveyor helped you though the party wall award process in a professional and prompt way, and that you would recommend our services to anyone looking for a party wall surveyor in London.
Eytan Bayme
Eytan Bayme
2023.02.24
Sam acted as our party wall surveyor while our neighbours extended their basement. He was knowledgable, helpful and easy to work, and I felt like our interests were being looked after throughout the process. Would definitely use again.
Reply from WellStructured Party Wall Surveyors 2023.03.10
Thanks very much for the 5* review Eytan. Great to see that you were pleased with the way our party wall surveyor dealt with the party wall award for your neighbours basement conversion and that we would be your recommend London party wall surveyors.