Well Doctor LLC Reviews

Well Doctor LLC Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 662 reviews

welldoctor.biz
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (664)
chrissym
chrissym
2024-02-20
Well Doctor was wonderful. They were very fast on getting back to us and letting us know what to expect. The service guy was very helpful and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend them!
Reply from Well Doctor LLC 2024-02-20
Thank you Chrissy!!
Suzi F
Suzi F
2024-02-15
Eric and Matt did a great job replacing my well pump and running new wire. Explained everything to me as he went so that I could verify that the issue was truly what they were saying. I appreciate the same day service and getting me water before leaving.
Reply from Well Doctor LLC 2024-02-15
So glad we could help Suzi!! Thank you for the kind words
jenn crandall
jenn crandall
2024-02-13
Bonnie Emery
Bonnie Emery
2024-02-06
This company came out to review our low pressure well . They said we needed a pressure tank and new well pump. The quote was just over $7,000 with tax. They also said if we had black poly pipe in the well, the price would drop by $1,200. One of the guys shook my hand and said “Sorry for the bad news,” and offered financing and/or “green cash” discounts. Competitor came out and also said it was our pump. Quoted us $2,000 plus any fittings or wire needing replacement. They replaced the well pump and the pressure tank was fine . Final price of completed work was just over $2,100 with the competitor. Shop around !
Julie Eudy
Julie Eudy
2024-02-04
Just had Eric and Hudson out to the house. Within a couple of hours, we had a new pump and tank and running water again. I can't say enough about how effecient and professional they were. Thank you Well Doctor!
Reply from Well Doctor LLC 2024-02-07
We're glad we could help! Thank you for the great review!
Todd Banks
Todd Banks
2024-01-30
Eric and Noah were awesome! No water this morning and later the same day I have water again. Everything needed to replaced but it was time. I trust these guys 100%. And with a 10 year transferable warranty that just seals the deal!
Nicole Jones
Nicole Jones
2024-01-28
Welp, the only thing worse than realizing that you need a new tank for your well is waking up on a Sunday morning to no water and then realizing that you need a new tank! We’re grateful we were able to call Well Doctor, LLC today. It was a busy day for them, but they made it as promised and had us back up and running within 2 hours. The technicians were kind, courteous, and considerate enough to explain what we needed. They even identified and corrected someone else’s shoddy work. We are pleased and we recommend! Thanks Well Doctor!
Darcy Grogan
Darcy Grogan
2024-01-26
Another company canceled my appointment, but Eric and Sebastian came out same day and fixed a leak in my well in a jiffy! Great service! Great company! So happy I called!
Reply from Well Doctor LLC 2024-02-01
We appreciate you taking the time to leave an awesome review! Thank you, Darcy!
Sharon Kirkwood
Sharon Kirkwood
2024-01-26
Eric, Sebastian and Matthew went well beyond what I expected.They were very friendly and helpful and took care of my well winterizing and new rock that is insulated. Sebastian also made sure that no air would get in under the rock. They were very prompt and reasonable. They are also available 24 hours a day which is a good thing.
Reply from Well Doctor LLC 2024-02-07
Thank you for the kind review, Sharon! We appreciate you!
Eandg Spencer
Eandg Spencer
2024-01-23
Eric and Noah were exceptional. My mom lost her water and they came out diagnosed the problem, ordered the parts, made an appointment the next day and were here on time and fixed the issue. We can not imagine better service. Great job.
Eric Miller
Eric Miller
2024-01-23
Eric and Noah did a stellar job replacing my submersible pump. No nonsense, quality work!
Amber H
Amber H
2024-01-21
Eric and Joe were amazing! They came out and did the work quickly! I would recommend them to anyone!!
Franklin Christie
Franklin Christie
2024-01-20
Eric and Joe were very quick and knowledgeable. They did an amazing job fixing our well after we messed up and backed into it. Highly recommend them!
Reply from Well Doctor LLC 2024-01-25
We appreciate the great review! Thank you very much!
Dave
Dave
2024-01-20
Great timely service. Had a cracked pump head from cold snap and the team showed up quickly on a weekend. Joe and Eric were excellent. Fair, upfront, timely and picked up after themselves. Highly recommend. Thank you
Reply from Well Doctor LLC 2024-01-25
Thank you for your kind words and recommendation! We appreciate you, Dave!
Ryan Rader
Ryan Rader
2024-01-16
Eric and Luke came and replaced our well pump. They did an excellent job
Reply from Well Doctor LLC 2024-01-17
This is great to hear! Thank you for the great review, Ryan!
Stacey Addison
Stacey Addison
2024-01-14
Well Doctor was great! We lost our well pump on the weekend. They were here the next day and had to replace the pump and water tank. Eric and Luke were very professional and were able to get our water back on within a couple hours considering the amount of work necessary. Excellent service with a 10 yr warranty.
Reply from Well Doctor LLC 2024-01-18
Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review! We appreciate you, Stacey!
Marsh Marsh
Marsh Marsh
2024-01-13
Eric and Luke came to find out my wire was broken. They fixed my wire and everything is running
Reply from Well Doctor LLC 2024-01-18
We are glad we could help! Thank you for the great review!
Ronnie Wylie
Ronnie Wylie
2024-01-13
Eric and Luke were very professional and did a great job explaining the issue with my well to me as well as installing a new pump and cover. Highly recommend!
Reply from Well Doctor LLC 2024-01-25
We appreciate your kind words and recommendation! Thank you, Ronnie!
Jacob A
Jacob A
2024-01-12
Eric and Sebastian stopped by and were quick, courteous, and professional. They were able to install a new pressure tank and were very helpful and answered all questions. Highly reccommend.
Reply from Well Doctor LLC 2024-01-25
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review! We appreciate you, Jacob!
Billy Marsh
Billy Marsh
2024-01-11
Well Doctor showed up on time. They immediately got to work diagnosing the problem and coming up with a permanent solution instead of a patch to get things running. They were honest, transparent, and worked fast. Eric and Sebastian were awesome. They were super professional and explained everything they did when they finished. I'll definitely be calling them for any future needs.