Weleges Place Reviews

Weleges Place Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 204 reviews

welegesplace.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (200)
Loreen
Loreen
2024-02-26
10 Verified
Wow! ☺wunderschönes Hotel in Hikkaduwa! Wir hatten dort die schönste Zeit und haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Zimmer wird jeden Tag gereinigt und ist unglaublich sauber und komfortabel. Die ganze Anlage ist toll und wir würden wirklich jederzeit wieder kommen. Auch die Mitarbeiter vor Ort haben uns bei allem geholfen und waren sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Wir sind sehr traurig, dass wir gehen müssen. Vielen Dank! 🤍 ☹Es war alles perfekt
Jennifer
Jennifer
2024-02-24
8.0 Verified
☺Rent och trevligt ☹Insynen (bodde längst ned)
Rahel
Rahel
2024-02-23
10 Verified
Freundliche, Familiäre Atmosphäre in gehobenem Standard. ☺Sehr freundlicher Empfang und herzliches Personal. Familiäre Atmosphäre, moderne und sehr saubere Einrichtung. Sogar Sonderwünsche wurden gerne entgegengenommen. Wir haben den Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Vielen lieben Dank!
Anastasia
Anastasia
2024-02-22
10 Verified
☺Все очень понравилось, это был третий отель на острове за поездку, есть с чем сравнить. Свежий ремонт, ежедневная качественная уборка, большой номер с огромной террасой, сытные и вкусные завтраки, приветливый персонал. Однозначно рекомендую ☹Близость к железнодорожной линии, ранним утром начинают ездить поезда. Но номера отвернуты от дороги, поэтому слышно слабее, чем в других местах, где мы останавливались.
Elena
Elena
2024-02-19
10 Verified
We had a wonderful stay here and definitely will come back ! ☺ We had a wonderful stay here for 5 nights.  We booked two rooms which was very clean (and keeped clean each day), modern, very spacious, with super comfortable beds and with a great air condition system. The entire location itself is very beautiful and located in a zone with a lot a vegetation looking like a forest, just off the main street of Hikkaduwa, very close from all the attractions and the wonderful beach. The location has also night security so we felt very safe. All staff, including the owners, was very kind, helpful, caring and hospitable so we felt all the time so welcomed.  They was so kind and helped us to organize a birthday party for one of us, and  them make all the necessary arangements for the party, even helped us to buy a birthday cake, which was very delicious. We had a great birthday party and enjoyed every moment of our stay there. We definitely will come back ! Thank you Chandim and Manjush for making our stay so special !
Inna
Inna
2024-02-18
10 Verified
☺Отель - просто ТОП, лучший в своём ценовом сегменте! Огромный номер, абсолютная чистота, прекрасный персонал, хорошие завтраки, а самое главное тишина, хотя и недалеко от главной дороги и моря ☹Добавить в душе полку для мыльных принадлежностей, а то приходилось все ставить на пол)
Brian
Brian
2024-02-16
10 Verified
Exceptional
Janina
Janina
2024-02-16
10 Verified
☺Das beste Hotel, welches wir auf unserer Sri Lanka Reise hatten. Sehr sauber, schöne Zimmer mit wahnsinnig tollem Balkon, das gesamte Team ist sehr bemüht und freundlich. ☹Alles war perfekt
Карина
Карина
2024-02-14
10 Verified
Это место скрасило первые дни нашего отдыха! ☺Мы остались в восторге! Удобное расположение, свежие просторные номера, чисто, уютно. Ежедневная уборка, мягкие пляжные полотенца, внимательные хозяева, которые во всем помогали и всегда были на связи. Организовали милейшее поздравление для мужа в честь дня рождения. ☹Иногда выключалось электричество, но это не по вине отеля.
Masahiro
Masahiro
2024-02-14
10 Verified
The Best Ever ☺これ以上何を望むのかというくらい非の打ち所がない宿。部屋綺麗、エアコン快適、ロケーション良し、スタッフ親切、そしてなんと言っても落ち着いた雰囲気の中でいただく朝食が最高。
Isabelle Wild (Isa W.)
Isabelle Wild (Isa W.)
2024-02-12
Es war mit Abstand das schönste Hotel, welches wir auf unserer Rundreise hatten. Die Gastgeber waren unglaublich freundlich und das Frühstück war auch sehr lecker. Das Zimmer war modern und sauber. Ebenso wurde es jeden Tag geputzt. Das Hotel ist eine absolute Empfehlung! Was aber wichtig wäre zu wissen. Der Hikkaduwa Beach ist nicht der schönste Strand und die Sonnenliegen sind sehr teuer (uns wurde eine für 10.000 Rupie angeboten). Wir sind jeden Tag ca. 30min zu einem anderen Strand gelaufen. Dort waren die Sonnenliegen kostenlos und der Strand war auch nicht so überlaufen (Narigama Beach).
Location
Rooms
Service
Janice
Janice
2024-02-11
10 Verified
The icing on the cake to our wonderful adventure. Pictures as seen on the site are a true reflection. ☺ We had a wonderful stay, initially booking three nights which we extended to eight nights. After travelling around Sri Lanka this was the ideal place to stay and relax. Ideally located just off the main Beach front a 200m walk apx very clean, modern, spacious accommodation with ever helpful staff, night security and lovely breakfast/reception area. ☹ Nothing
Dmitrii
Dmitrii
2024-02-08
9.0 Verified
Единственное - это железная дорога, которая проходит рядом. Но это не проблема этого места, просто ж/д проходит вдол ☺Большой, новый, чистейший номер с огромным балконом, с кондиционером и вентилятором. Вилла находится в джунглях, но недалеко от океана. Рядом много кафешек, обменников. Хозяйка очень улыбчивая и хороший человек :)
Ramona
Ramona
2024-02-07
10 Verified
Exceptional
Bronach
Bronach
2024-02-04
Verified
I spent a wonderful weekend at Weleges place. It was stylish modern and spotlessly clean and I could have spent hours in the bathroom. The breakfast was delicious and served when you wanted it. I would most definitely stay here again and highly recommend Weleges Place.
Aleksandr
Aleksandr
2024-02-03
10 Verified
Exceptional
Kira
Kira
2024-02-02
10 Verified
Nice place to stay in Hikkaduwa ☺ Everything. Location is good, just a few steps from all the attractions and the beach. The rooms are clean and comfortable, highly recommend for staying ☹ The hotel doesn’t accept credit cards, please kindly note before arrival.
Lisbeth Kristensen
Lisbeth Kristensen
2024-01-31
Vi har tilbragt 12 fantastiske dage på Weleges place. Stedet er en lille perle i Hikkaduwa. Dejligt store værelser og et flotte badeværelser. Super betjening og en utrolig hjælpsomhed i forbindelse med udflugter. Vi kan kun anbefale at bruge stedet. Stranden ligger 10 minutter væk på gå ben
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Weleges Place 2024-02-01
Thank you so much. We appreciate your nice words. Hope to see you again 🙏
Viacheslav
Viacheslav
2024-01-31
10 Verified
☺Отличный персонал! Новые номера с новым санузлом! Чистота, порядок и очень очень хороший персонал.
Комолов
Комолов
2024-01-30
10 Verified
☺Все было отлично, номера чистые, свежий ремонт. Люди стараются для клиентов и следят за чистотой. Слышно железную дорогу, но она идет через всю Хиккадуву, слышно даже в море. Взрыв флоры и фауны в 50 метрах. В двухстах метрах колония летучих лисиц, они вегетарианцы.